Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Judy Austin Fires Back At Ex Mr Obasi's Claims That She Cheated With Actor Yul Edochie While Still Married To Him

Monday, June 15, 2026

Actor Judy Austin Fires Back At Ex Mr Obasi's Claims That She Cheated With Actor Yul Edochie While Still Married To Him

Nollywood actress Judy Austin has reacted to allegations made by her ex husband, Emmanuel Obasi, that she cheated with actor Yul Edochie while she was still married to him. In a new video, Judy said their marriage ended in 2013 and that she did not meet actor Yul Edochie until many years later.

Mr Obasi was seen in a recent podcast crying and wiping his eyes with what many viewers described as a panty rag. He claimed Judy had an affair with Yul while they were still married. He said he has evidence and even showed old wedding photos from their time together.
Judy said, “My ex husband is lying against me. I never slept with Yul Edochie while still being married to him. My previous marriage ended in 2013, and I saw Yul Edochie for the first time many years after.”

36 comments:

1. See how breast big pass her head.

1. make dem do tit for tat. obasi please proceed to may lobatan.

2. Big STELLA say make you drop that pant sir.......

Just incase

Big STELLA na-eti mkpu, sแป‹'Wepแปฅ pant ahแปฅ ngwa ngwa, sir!!!!

1. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ you no dey hear word.

3. What year in particular??๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Judy you could be saying the truth about your previous marriage but the way you moved into another woman's home, broke it and your attitude and utterances after makes anything coming from you hard to believe.
    I hope for posterity sake, you do a proper reflection of yourself and apologise for your actions and change for the better. I'm not asking you to leave the man but atleast be remorseful.

1. She doesn't know what remorse is! Do you know the kind of family she comes from? Her mother did same, sister is a borehole, brother slept with his cousin, dad committed another atrocity. That word is missing in her world.

I pray all who support her will encounter such b*ast in their lives! This is either a prayer or a curse if you think judy is right.

2. I've also heard she comes from a morally despicable family!

5. This man should move on and try and brush up. He should be talking about how to get access to his kids not what Judy did while in marriage.
    Though shaa he is getting the attention he craves. His name and face is in all the social media platforms.
    Soon now they will call him a celebrity.

6. Even if her previous marriage ended earlier, she still entered a relationship with a man who was already married. That relationship started inside someone else’s marriage, and it ended with that marriage breaking. The label dispute does not change that sequence.

7. HF Beddings and more15 June 2026 at 12:30

In life, be careful what you sow

8. She can't remember the year she met Yul but she remembered the year,month and even second her marriage with Mr Obasi ended.
    Onye ashi. You were sleeping with Yul while still married to Mr Obasi.

1. Don't mind her, she left her marriage and entered into another woman's marriage to scatter it..see her fat mouth she use in talking nonsense..

9. The Year
    No Get Years

10. Replies
    1. Most of us aren't seeing what is playing out here. He isn't blabbing about because he wants her back. He is pained because he can see that she has outgrown him.

If Judy was stuck somewhere just trying to get by and she was facing extreme hardship, I assure you that this man will not even look her way.

That she has blossomed under the care of another man drives Mr. Obasi nuts.

2. Dog man,

Now you’re getting the point. Exactly what I said a couple of months ago. No one wants to see their ex doing better than them.

©️ TEEJAY

3. Doggety, that's how yul feels as well. He wouldn't be sending people to beg May secretly if she was stuck somewhere beneath him.

4. DOGgedity so you think this Judy blosoomed under Yul? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Oh dear me! This says a lot about your social class. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

11. You ve been quiet for a long time and the yeye man been spewing different narrative, so e good as you're speaking up.๐Ÿ˜Ž

12. I was beginning to praise her for her silence o,you didn't cheat,yet you scattered another woman's home,you arr not a victim please

13. E no favor her samsam. As she quiet before help her small. This back and forth is giving the Oga exactly what he has been looking for: engagement.

14. Mr man Zukwanuike abeg
    Move on, how many years now .

15. Judy you shouldn't have responded to this man.

16. This woman can lie, see what she said 'I never slept with Yul Edochie while still being married to him ' meaning she was seeing Yul Edochie while still married to Obasi But never slept with him. And she keeps giving us the year her marriage with Obasi ended but always claiming 'many years after' was when she met Yul. Liar! What is the name of that year she has refused to say. Liar pants down!

17. I’m just patiently waiting for the day SDK will address him as “Celebrity”. Then I’ll know he has achieved his life ambition. He craves that so much. If May can do it, Mr Obasi can do even better. Very soon he’ll start bagging endorsements and brand ambassador deals.

This hustle must surely pay. Mr Obasi don't give up. You're getting there.

©️ TEEJAY

18. If what he alleged is true-the lady admiring the actor while yet in marriage- cheating already begun from that point through lust. And don't be surprised the lady sought out the actor with all effort.

19. What a man or woman does,that he or she will reap. There's no justification for breaking a home.

20. Someone commented that Judy blossomed under Yul Edochie... nawao. Is the blossoming in the room with us? Some of you just say anything.