Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Judy Austin’s Ex, Mr Obasi, Breaks Down in Tears Over Their Broken Marriage

Sunday, June 14, 2026

Actress Judy Austin’s Ex, Mr Obasi, Breaks Down in Tears Over Their Broken Marriage

God abeg!!!...Why are Nollywood movie directors not seeing this man to give him movie roles? wetin be this?

Emmanuel Obasi, the former husband of Nollywood actress Judy Austin, has opened up about his pain in a recent Honest bunch Podcast trailer clip.

In the supposedly emotional video, Obasi tearfully revisited their past, showing old wedding photos and speaking about how their marriage fell apart. He revealed that although their union ended years ago, the hurt still feels fresh. The two share two children together.

Obasi claimed that while they were still living as husband and wife, Judy often praised actor Yul Edochie whenever he appeared on TV. He said she would lose focus and openly express admiration for Yul, adding that their alleged relationship began while she was still under his roof. At one point, he asked painfully, “Wetin man do man?”

He also revealed that he has not seen or heard much about their children for over ten years, expressing deep worry and sadness over being shut out of their lives.
Their divorce reportedly happened around 2013, years before Judy became Yul Edochie’s second wife.

who give am old paent to use clean fake tears? Abeg eh Judy when e reach time and yul pursue you, no go back to this man oooooh.....I see why you run, no go back!

73 comments:

1. Hahahahaha, Stella you are so funny. I don laugh commit tears 🤣🤣

2. I can't stand Judy and yul but her fool ex is truly the weapon fashioned them and I love ittttttt!!

What a fool, I don't pity him at all

Stella today I crown you the queen of wickedness😂! Osino who give am old paent to clean fake tears??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Stella, finally you saw what I have been saying these past few days. This was exactly what I wrote couple of days ago, when I said some women are trying in marriage. So what’s all this about? Doesn’t this man know there’s a court? Why is it taking him forever to sue for child custody? Does he think social media validation will help him?

He keeps embarrassing himself. If he’s a good man, 2013 till date, was long enough to find another woman and move on from Judy. I can bet everything I have that this man still wants Judy back. I see the pain and hurt in him. Those cheering him on in this foolishness and public disgrace don’t mean well for him.

Oga, move on. If you can, remarry. You'll definitely get into your children's lives.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Man's already re married and have children with his new wife,however he has seen an opportunity to cash out and is doing so big time

2. Man's already re married since with kids sef,but has seen an opportunity to cash out and is doing so big time

3. No be only Yul Sabi cash out with podcast. Ride on Mr Obasi.

4. Lol 🤣 🤣 🤣. But this man was quiet ever since his marriage to Judy ended nah. Immediately he saw QM doing big things, he suddenly became a content creator and actor too, granting interviews up and down. Wishing all of them the best

1. They treated him bad because they thought he doesn't have a voice but see Mr Obasi now.

5. All of a sudden, y’all are now okay with women that leave a man that sponsored them through school to marry another.

It’s no longer a crime ba? Let me see who will bash such women again!

Their support for such betrayal is because the woman on the opposite end chose to leave a disaster of a man instead of being a second wife!

Obasi, if those idiots can make money off the pain of another woman, make ur own money too!!! Cry if you must but abeg, iron ur handkerchief next time!

You have not even danced! Oga, come and dance oh, we will watch and help u cash out sef!

1. Na you know when he trained her in school. You will always support everything against Judy but at times verify and don’t believe all the lies. It’s no longer give him back his kids.

2. I’m beyond shocked at the hypocrisy. Same men attacking Chike and sympathizing with Frank are same men attacking Obasi and praising Yul.
      An unmarried man of over 40 saying if he was a good man he would have found another woman since 2013 like going by his logic how come he’s still unmarried at over 40🤔 I did not call any name o

3. Anonymous 18:02 aka Judy Obasi you’re welcome o, why not go to his page and debunk it cos he has said severally that he trained you in school but of course you can’t deny it cos receipts dey. Na for only SDK blog you fit deny am

4. 🤣🤣🤣
      Fan fan, the owner of the shade has collected it with much appreciation. If double standards was a person

5. Fan I am now Judy for telling you not to believe all lies. In all his opening secret, he has never posted any receipts of paying for Judy tuition. Never posted anything that showed he trained her in any school, yet you still believe he sent her to school. Let hate not blind you.

6. Fan which school did he send her to and what date was that. Obasi didn’t tell you the name of the school and date?

7. Eka Joy and Fan Emmanuel, you are 💯% on point!

Don't mind the hypocrisy of some bvs.

Mr Obasi was on his own when Yul Edochie and Judy Austin decided to bring their matter to the social media.
      He should not back down.

8. Eka and Fan kudos 💯👍

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Stella eeh. Na really old paent🤣🤣🤣

1. Aswear Nne SDK oo isinoo old pnt😂🤣🤣🤣
      But don't be surprise that the man is cashing out oo
      Maybe this his noise na content una dey here 🤣😅

2. Lmao 🤣😆 I had to scroll up...the hanky resemble old paent true true 😂

7. No pity for him at all, he too do abeg

8. "Abeg eh Judy when e reach time and yul pursue.."
    Stella you are so sure that he will still pursue her 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Yes Stella is right about Yul pursuing her. See what is going on with him and Lizzy na.

9. "Abeg eh Judy when e reach time and yul pursue.."
    Stella you are so sure that he will still pursue her 🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Dear men o. Whatever you do, no go any podcast. You will gain nothing good but come off looking like a desperate fool and a catwalking idiot.

Mr. Obasi has my SIMPathies.

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Obasi Obasi

12. 😂 😂 the handkerchief sef go don tire.

13. Goosebumps of shame 🤣🤣🤣
    Ride on Mr Obasi 🙌

14. At this point this man is doing all sorts to destroy that marriage hoping his efforts will yield something not like he is actually fighting to have his children.
    He must be sick for coming on social media everyday to chase clout with the whole thing.
    Judy never answer you shaa.

1. His life, his choice, not yours!

Judy Austin knows if she dares answer, she will see worse.

2. Destroy a marriage that never was?

15. please let them allow him see his children a beg

16. I love that he also wants to use them to make money,go on sit,roll on the floor like Geh Geh if that will multiply the money you make off those shameless people

1. His own podcast will even sell more than the yul's own. Infact make them cash out. Even Tunde Ednut carried it sef.
      Ride on Mr Obasi 👍🏼

2. Exactly.. I'm happy for him.. cash out Mr Obasi

17. And to pursue her no go tey again, you need to see how Lizzy Gold was all over Yul at a function yesterday, Yul no fit carry his udumoyoyor go that kind occassion because she is busy at home taking care of Star, Moon, universe, Earthquake, kpakpando, Jupiter and others.

1. WTF is this Ms Cakes🤣🤣🤣
      Una dey talk o🤣🤣

2. She is local sha. Lol

3. Oniyeye. She's learning,that you can't build your happiness around,another person's pain. 🤪🤪🤪

4. Taste bliss, abeg wanyo wanyo na...stars and rivers 🤣😂

5. Lobatan 🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. In Mr Obasi's house Judy was made a graduate but in yul's house she is one corner sit at home.

7. The degree of disrespect and disregard Yul has shown Judy is jaw dropping. What happens behind closed doors is left to imagination.
      If he could so openly showcase Lizzy while with Judy na im be say e no rate Judy at all. God forbid bad thing.

18. Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣
    God abeg o

19. This man is just a fool, is it by force for Judy to be with him, if he truly wants his children, he should go to court to fight for their custody, I'm starting to dislike him and think Judy did the best thing in leaving his stupid ass, just that she should have found her own husband instead of snatching someone else's.

1. What makes him a fool when Yul and Judy were dancing and creating content out of their adultery even despite the loss of his son? 🤔

20. Yul even try I can't even near a woman that has been with this kind of Obasi guy.

1. 🤣😂😂🤣

Anon abeg leave me alone. The man is just messing up. He's bringing shame on men. Who cries over spilled milk almost every Eke market day?

©️ TEEJAY

2. Tj, who cries over spilled milk, you are on to talk. See pot calling kettle black. You that cries almost everyday. Small 2k Glory chop from your hand, your body was vibrating. You better remove ezege from your name, and change it to town crier.

3. Now you know Yul ain't got class. Local champion. Forget appearance. 😏

4. @ 19:41 changing name to town crier ikwakwakwa,kikiki
      Kukuku, hahahaha

21. Na wooo
    Which Kind Public Tears Come Be This One 🤣

22. In this case I am totally not in support of denying him his kids so long as he's not molesting them . Yule don't bring nemesis upon yourself o because when the spiritual implication starts you will not remember the cause of what you are suffering from.

1. Has he ever shown you receipt of money paid for the children up keep or fees paid for them in any way. He has time to be circulating old pictures of Judy. The children are in the university, they can make decisions for themselves.

2. 20:14 how can he pay school fees for a child that they are hiding from him? Have they told him how much their school fees cost? What if they purposely put them in schools that he cannot afford so he won't take shared responsibility? Even if he knows their school, what about free access to their hotel or lodge?

3. Which university, children she has turned to umu boi.
      You didn't see the daughter the other day wearing an oversized Judy's old blouse.

23. Stella, I see you despise this man why? Why won't you let him communicate his pain whichever way he deems fit? So now Judy is suddenly right in your eyes.

1. 19.21, you know say stella na weather.

24. Obasi said Yul snatched Judy, Judy haters said she snatched Yul, what do we believe.

25. All this years, he's still hasn't cleaned up.

Always looking dirty and unkept.

Who wouldn't run.🤢

1. Apple,

Why are you like this? Small play like this, you came with a sledgehammer. Abeg naa.

©️ TEEJAY

2. Hahaha. Even the Judy,mgbeke personified. Birds of a feather.

3. Ezege, the man na aso ezigbote oyi.

Just negodi ife oji efiche iru.🤢🤮

4. Ezege, the man na aso ezigbote oyi.

Just negodi ife oji efiche iru.🤢🤮

26. I thought you lot were cheering him on? Kilode? Una don tire?

27. Stella and her bvs, una all go make heaven aswear
    Una go make am for making my day every day
    Old paent and fake tears ke
    Wetin be dis na
    Ewoo
    ☺️

28. Time will tell...I pity the poor man sha..

29. If custody/ visitation is the real grouse, he would also be in court asides from engaging in the drama.