#itiswhatitis #neversaynever
ππππππ
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Friday morning.
David said to Michal, 'It was before the Lord, who chose me rather than your father or anyone from his house when He appointed me ruler over the Lord's people Israel. Therefore, I will celebrate before the Lord.(2 Samuel 6:21)
Beloved of God, welcome to another glorious Friday. Let us lift our hearts in thanksgiving to God, who has preserved us and brought us into this beautiful day by his grace.
Our prayer this morning is that the God of Heaven will fill our lives with unending celebrations. May sorrow, disappointment, and tears be far from us, and may joy become our daily testimony in Jesus' name. Amen. π
GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen π
DeleteFather, I thank You
Amen π
DeleteAmen. Happy weekend Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteGood morning all and I wish you all a wonderful and blessed day today ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning Pure sweetie π₯°
DeleteDo have a lovely day ahead π€
Blessed day to you dearest purest Nwa Oma m π₯°
DeleteBlessed day swΓ©etieπ
DeleteYou too π
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Pure π
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies π
DeleteI wish you same too sis ❤️
DeleteYou too dear.
DeleteUnderstand The Context!!
ReplyDeleteMathew 18:18
"Study to understand the Word in the right context; don’t interpret Scriptures based on assumption but with the wisdom and accuracy of the Spirit."
"That way, you’ll apply the Word rightly and exercise divine authority correctly, and walk in the fullness of the blessings of your nature and heritage in Christ."
Dear Father, thank you for the wisdom of your Word which guides my life and instructs me in righteousness. I have insight to rightly divide the Word of truth and apply it accurately in every situation. I walk in wisdom, exercise authority correctly, and contribute to the unity, order and growth of the body of Christ, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ☕
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteAmen, good morning everyone.
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 170 of 365 !!!!!!
Faithful God.....
It's faji Friday.....
Merciful father...
DeleteThank You Jesus
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Marie π
DeleteCHUKWUEMEKA π
Deleteππ»ππ»ππ»Ijo ya
DeleteThank you Jesus Christ π
DeleteCheers π΅
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteGod is good.
DeleteGood morning and happy Friday to us π₯°
ReplyDeleteAs our weeks run so fast like this so our success and blessings will continue to run fast in Jesus name Amen π
Wishing us a Blissful weekend once again✌️
Amen ooo π
DeleteGood morning dearie π
Amen. Same wishes
DeleteAsanwa!
DeleteAmen Ezigbo nwannem Glory O ππ
DeleteIseeeeeeπ
DeleteAmen. Happy weekend dear.
DeleteMy sweetest umu chukwu Dalu nuoπ₯°
DeleteUp and Grateful π
ReplyDeleteThank you GOD for everything π
It's a forever thanksgiving π
Cheers π₯ to a good day Sweethearts π
Thank You Jesus π
DeleteGood morning NN dearie π
Thank you Jesus π
DeleteGood morning NN
Γheers NnukwuuΓΊu π
Deleteπ―
DeleteCheers
Happy weekend beautiful NN π
DeleteIjele Nnukwu Nwayi nwannem π
DeleteCheers π₯ nwanne mmadu π₯°
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
Good morning Rosa
DeleteHappy weekend Rosy πΉ
DeleteHonor, glory and adoration be to our Maker. The giver of life.
ReplyDeleteThank u Jesus
Thank you Abba father π
DeleteThank you GOD π
DeleteThank you Jesus Christ π
DeleteDay 17
ReplyDeletePrayer...
Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
bring the children back to us safely.
O Lord, hear our prayer.
Amen. ππ½
Goodmorning ☕
May God hear the prayers of his children Amenπ
DeleteGood morning dear pumpkinπ₯°
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen..
DeleteToday started with cold weather. Seems the rain will display small shaaa.
ReplyDeleteToday will surely be a good day to us all
We keep moving
Amen.
DeleteGood morning Bro.
Good morning everyone and thank God it’s Friday πππ₯°
ReplyDeleteWeldon dear Jules π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Jules sis π
DeleteGood morning, beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing day. π·❣️
TGIF.... ππΎ
Prayer can never be too much and prayer cannot-not work. If you pray and it seems there is no answer, do not get discourage. Pray more. Life is spiritual. As you pray, you are joining forces with the Almighty to generate spiritual energy that can answer the questions of life. As you adance in life, you will understand that truly life has questions which only spiritual energy can answer.
ReplyDeleteGood morning great people.
Good morning beautiful Zaza π
DeleteAmen to all prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteA beautiful Weekend upon Usπ₯³
Happy weekend beautiful NK π
DeleteHave a wonderful day today my beautiful Teacher NK Baby π
DeleteNK baby of the most high π₯°π₯°
DeleteNdi oma mu πππkizzez
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"And also that every man should eat and drink, and enjoy the good of all his labour, it is the gift of God." Eccl.3:13.
Your hands will be blessed for increase, and your eyes will be opened to success. You will receive a key to open the door of elevation.
You will be divinely equipped to be at the forefront of your profession and endeavours in the name of Jesus. Amen
Amen
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity π
DeleteI wish you a beautiful weekend my beautiful Bloggy π❣️
DeleteHappy Birthday to meπ₯³π₯°ππ Grateful for another year of life, grace, and progress.'The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; His mercies are new every morning... So continue to live in Him, rooted and built up, overflowing with thankfulness.' (Lam 3:22-23 / Col 2:6-7)π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ππ
DeleteMay God answer all your open and secret prayers. God bless your new age π₯
Happy birthday my dearest Glowria π€ππ God bless your new age ππΌ
DeleteHappy birthday dear. God bless your new age. Enjoy your day.
DeleteHappy birthday to you dear
DeleteWishing you more win in life
Happy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday Anwulli.
DeleteHappy birthday baby girl
DeleteWowww
DeleteHappy birthday Blessings dear π₯³πππ»
Have a fun filled day
Happy birthday beautiful one πππ. You're blessed and highly favored.
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteBlessed day ahead
Blessed day to you too beautiful Gloglo ππ
DeleteKukuroookooo to my fellow chickens here π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat anon is not a good person. E say na kukuroookooo be greetings here every morning..
Wicked anon π€£
Talking of anons, the angry black bat π€£ that just started trolling me, how will that help your frustration and bitterness? I don't have any relative in government nau, go and vent out on our leaders who have turned the country upside down, thereby making your life bitter.. Trolling me will only add to your life's problems because na epe kabiti I go dey dash you anytime I see you under my comment.
Omo ale.
π
DeleteCrude and unrefined. After all these gra-gra, na give away you go dey beg for. Advise yourself and put some meaning to your life. SDK cannot help you forever.
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteJummat Mubarak
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God it’s Friday
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteCheers π₯ to the weekend π
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a great weekend ahead
Amen to that prayer mama kuku.
ReplyDeleteAs you arise
ReplyDeleteBe patient, sometimes you have to go through the worst to get the best
Good morning and TGIF ππΌ
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteUp and grateful
Good morning
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend