Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Eagles Goalkeeper Maduka Okoye Allegedly Turned Down Love Proposal Of A Billionaires Daughter

Thursday, June 18, 2026

Super Eagles Goalkeeper Maduka Okoye Allegedly Turned Down Love Proposal Of A Billionaires Daughter

Hunk!!!

Popular sports journalist, Oma Akatugba has claimed that Super Eagles goalkeeper Maduka Okoye once turned down the advances of a Nigerian billionaire heiress.
Oma said the incident happened when Okoye was still playing for Sparta Rotterdam in the Dutch league.
He explained that he visited the goalkeeper and he saw a message from a billionaire’s daughter after he showed him his phone.
The journalist said he tried to convince Okoye to give the billionaire’s daughter a chance by informing him that she was from a wealthy background but the goalkeeper stated that the lady wasn’t his ideal woman.

On his X handle, Oma wrote, “On day I was at Maduka’s place while he was still living in Holland, and he showed me his phone. He had a message from the daughter of a Nigerian billionaire. I screamed, ‘Bro, this one ma big fish o!’ He laughed and said, ‘Yeah, but she’s not really in my league beauty-wise.'”
Nigerian women publicly express their admiration for Maduka Okoye after his debut for the Super Eagles in 2019. The ladies praised his looks and physique.
Okoye eventually came out to say he had a girlfriend after the advances became too much.
Maduka Okoye is in a long-term relationship with Dutch model Jelicia Westhoff. The couple have a son named Isaiah Emil Okoye.

from dailypost

Please ignore the governor in that photo, it was the only safe one i saw on Madukas page.

17 comments:

1. Why does cuppy come to mind??? Looks like the kind of thing she can do!!

Well if na she, I am glad she was turned down, spoilt brat!!!

1. Lol,so
      She liked him and told him,he wasn't interested,very honourable thing to do instead of leading her on..

2. Everyone knew he would choose a white woman.

2. Maduka has been trending effortlessly for weeks now , his DM is full and even comment section is filled with babes crushing on his handsomeness
    He’s a snack 🤭🤭 babes are drooling over his pics and videos, he knows he’s fine , so he uploads pics that are enchanting
    The kind of comments I read on his pics eh, kai 😂 some say they’re already pregnant just by looking at his pic

1. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣
      Already pregnant keee
      The Guy Is Cute Shaaa🥰

2. 🤣🤣🤣 Ooo Chim, already preggy by looking

3. Ooh really?
      So that is what Stella meant when she said that this picture was the only "safe" photo she could find on his page
      So the guy has intentionally been uploading "dangerous" pictures of himself to his social media pages
      But why would he do that though?
      Why should he do that when he knows he is in a serious long-term relationship?
      Why should he intentionally set out to tantalize women when he knows he is unavailable?!
      What kind of behavior is that?!

3. Your choice handsome. 😍👍

4. DJ Cuppy is so shameless

1. Nigerians ooooo! Why are we like this? How come you done conclude say na her? Chai! Make Una take it easy with assumption.

That one wey you dey mention, dey like akpu obi guys ooo.

2. Nigerians sure know how to project their sadness on other people cos there’s no indication that he was talking about cuppy but see how this stupid person concluded

5. A lot of men lie. Please be careful with this kind of post cause if it was true, quite imfantile to share to ridicule the person. Honestly South East men are generally a verh foolish and abusive bunch and Maduka is pbviously not am exception. Even i have been lied on that a man slept with me and it never happened.

1. Are you sound or alright at all? You must generalize all igbo men. Maybe that would make you sleep well.

6. I used a photo that he snappped in Naija cos i can get sued for uing any photo taken inside EU or by all these oyibo photographer dem.....

1. Oh okay I get it now
      I misunderstood
      Oopsie
      🤭