Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, June 28, 2026

The CLAP BACK Post

Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.That's not happening here.... 

Clapback or dont complain!!

134 comments:

1. My call out is to Teejay. Maybe call out and maybe not but Teejay, from old comments and posts on this blog, it has been registered and confirmed that you've contacted a few women on this blog through private chats. Please Teejay, why not beg one of them to marry you? If you can't see a woman outside the blog at least you are known as sdkblog celebrity.

Dear Bvs, I am begging on behalf of Teejay, one of us should volunteer to marry him. The insult he is enduring on this blog because he is unmarried is too much for him. I wish I can come out of anonymous to propose to Teejay but I can't. Vultures are too much on this blog.

1. You don't have to come out on the blog. Is either you go through Stella or reach out to him directly. A lot of ladies got married through this blog but few came to testify. Love can be found in unexpected places.

2. Yes anon, contact him through Stella or gethis email from his profile

3. Wetin be this? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

You actually got me laughing out loud @Anon 14:16

Well, no lies. I have gotten in touch with a few women here not more than five. Four out of it hit my DM and I contacted one. Except for one I met at an eatery during my birthday celebration, which I told Stella about before it happened. I’ve never met any other lady in person.

You’ll never see me discuss my private affairs with any lady on this blog. The last one that happened here and brought ridicule to me, you all saw how and why it happened. How subtly I was shaded and pushed to vent, even though I tried really hard not to. That’s the kind of person I am. I respect privacy a whole lot and there are things I'll definitely take to the grave.

Away from that, currently, I’m not fixated on marriage. I’m trying to build my finances first. Let me get solidly grounded. Marriage is not easy. I want to venture into it well prepared. I’m not desperate but I know it will come soon. I welcome quality friendship, great communication and relationship.

So Anonymous commenter, thanks for making me to laugh. Oya come DM make I know you. Your privacy is guaranteed 100% unless na you go cast yourself.

©️ TEEJAY`

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น I basically can't deal!!

5. Teejay you better get a lady that works and earns well and marry so she can support you in the marriage, time is going, stop waiting till you have plenty money, it may never happen. Not everyone is destined to have plenty money in their lifetime.

6. Hit Stella's email and communicate with Stella..

7. Anon 15:26,

Thanks for the advice.

Noted.

©️ TEEJAY

8. If una never call out this Teejay, una no go happy, infact una week fit spoil

Wetin be this abeg๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Joro to joro

10. Momma Stella has done so well for herself and this great blog. I like how she mixes thing and not all about news all the time. A little bit of wawulence makes it spicy

11. The only time men like Teejay that like flirting with girls are serious to get married is when they are in a relationship and mistakenly impregnate the girl.
      You will see him rush to pay the dowry before the stomach comes out.

12. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Anon 19:03,

Do they mistakenly impregnate a woman?

Anyway, I get what you’re trying to say. No be lie sha. I don’t have strength for baby daddy drama.

If you conceive in the process, I don’t see anything wrong with building a life with you. If I find you good enough to impregnate, why not marriage?`

©️ TEEJAY

2. I saw you asked for the leaked sex video of the Oyoyo, Enugu-based pastor so you could make a post about it. Honestly, I’m not surprised by what most of these women who frequent churches do.

Someone even sent me the videos after I told them I have zero interest in watching stuff like that. These are married women and some single ladies. Now I understand why many women have more respect and reverence for their pastors than for the men they’re married to at home.

One question I’ve been asking after watching that video is: As a woman, after sleeping with your pastor, do you still keep worshipping in the same church, sit down, and listen to him preach and lay hands on people? What will be running through your mind?

Secondly, your innocent husband will foolishly approach your pastor for prayers, and you’ll watch him lay those his filthy hands on his head. Mehn, this is crazy, I must say. At the beginning of the year, you all will still submit your first fruit to an adulterous pastor.

The jokes write themselves in this country, I swear.

There was a radio programme I listened to sometime ago. The discussion was: between a married man and a woman, who cheats the most?

Many men who called in were hyping themselves. Then a woman called. She laughed for about ten seconds, and then dropped a statement I’ll never forget.

She said, “If husbands had the slightest idea of what we women are doing, hospitals in Nigeria would be filled with men admitted after slumping from shock.”

She went on to say there shouldn’t even be a comparison in the first place. While a man will cheat for ego and boast publicly, women move discreetly. They don’t mind taking that information to the grave.

I think I believe that woman.`

©️ TEEJAY

1. MeJhay the video I watched are not AI.
      That video is real

2. MeJhay,

AI what? blatant lies. They're real videos? Do you wanna watch it to confirm?

©️ TEEJAY

3. "I have zero interest in watching stuff like that"
      Yet you went ahead and watched it? You should have deleted it immediately since you have zero interest in watching stuff like that.
      You speak with both sides of your mouth, I understand why most bvs don't rate you.

4. Anon 15:17,

I didn't expect to be rated here. Sorry no vex. I never said I want to be rated here.

Thank you.

©️ TEEJAY

5. Wow really? @ SMB and Ezege. I haven't watched and I don't even want to. May God keep exposing all the fake people who use his name for cash out in the name of church, amen

6. You never expect to be rated here indeed!
      Why do you normally cry about being disrespected here then?
      Another speaking from both sides of the mouth again.

7. You don't want to be rated?
      But you're the one always beating your chest that "you have levels here?"
      "That your comments make the blog?"
      I'm just quoting everything you have said, it's all in black and white.
      You lack wisdom, maturity and the ability to filter your words and thoughts.
      Please I don't have an "ID' or whatever you lot call it. Because I know that's always the incredibly weak comeback you lot can think of.

3. Clapping back at Bv Mejhay

I was refreshing the FRIDAY night post back to back, hoping to see your hot gist as usual, I did not see anything till now.
    After oko ashawo disappeared mysteriously, na your gist we dey take hold body abeg. No do like that again biko.

1. Lol ๐Ÿคฃ
      I'm so sorry for the disappointment, Fresh. Dont worry I'll make it up to you this Friday and other Fridays too. Happy Sunday to you ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿซ‚

2. Aswear oko ahewo did us strong thing๐Ÿ˜‚ Mejhay now wants to follow his footsteps.

3. Osundi, it's Stella that used ITK to chase oko asewo away
      As for you Mejhay, I thought you were the one that wanted to write and earn money, I was thinking you will be writing your stories on your social media pages and develop yourself for future earnings.

4. Do you even know if the person is OK or still alive???T hat kind of lifestyle has a timeline to end in a disastrous way..
      AND STOP THIS RUBBISH OF SAYING I CHASED ANYONE AWAY...U FOR USE YOUR ID MAKE I CHASE YOU TOO

AND U R AN IDIOT FOR MAKING THAT COMMENT AND MEAN AN IDIOT IN THE IDIOTEST FORM
      And with your deformed reasoning, so she should not post here again=??? FOOL

5. Haba anon why would you say Stella chased oko ahewo away? That isn't fair.

6. Nne SDK oo,isinoo IDIOTS IN THE IDIOTEST FORM,please explain ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Well I am glad oko ashawo and his randy stories are gone,

Mejhay is fun, keep it coming ok, Edakun!!!

8. My people, I pin here o. Just that I went to visit my pregnant cousin and I was choked at her place. But that ain't happening no more. Anon I wasn't the one who wanted to write and earn money o. Intelligent people on this blog haven't wrote to earn money, it's olodo me with my pidgin/cut and join grammar that will come and earn money keh๐Ÿ˜•.

15:29 stop it

9. Anons are on rampage today cos they be causing commotion. I am suspecting certain people but let me sha not spill the tea.

10. Oko ahewo chased himself away with his greed and entailment

11. What did oko ahewo or whateva do @Anon1811?

4. I want to call out this man that has been so helpful to me, financially and otherwise. This man volunteers to pay my bills and make my life soft but the problem is, he has a girlfriend that he is seeing through school that he wants to marry. I wish he would leave her for me and that is because I am a woman and I see through her that she is using him. Mr. O, I love you. Why must you keep me as a side chick while you have someone you intend to marry and serious about? I know that this so called girlfriend of yours might not marry you. It's obvious from the way she treats you. Everything about her is money, how are we sure she doesn't have a boyfriend in school baby? everytime she calls you in my presence, it is just to ask you for money. I am not with you for money baby. Why can't you see that I am really in love with you? God help me! I love this man.

1. Mr O , no mind am if you dey read this blog..she dey whine you, all nah money last last...

2. What you did is called venting and not a call out. If the man is not here then you venting in vain.

3. Is the man on this blog?

4. Stella, I love this man for real
      No pour sandsan for my garri make I no vex this afternoon.

5. Eiya don't worry. God will bless you with your own person soon. Keep the relationship as a friendship, and don't try to make it into something more. You could end up losing him, and with that, the financial assistance will also be an otilor walka. What if Mr O's girlfriend is also a BV๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️

6. Anon, in that case, hold on, when the girl breaks his heart, you take over and marry him..
      Even if he marries her, just wait for him, she will still dump him and then he will come and marry you.

Don't take my advice above o. Tell him to set up a side business for you so you won't have to rely on him anymore and you can move on with someone else and settle down.

7. What if he wasn't helping out financially. His he good in other areas. Would you still love him

8. Are you okay?

9. Another delusional gold digger who fancies herself in love, continue playing second fiddle till your eyes clear

You are in love with his pocket and his "D"

Onye eriri eri!! Shameless third wheel

10. No be only love… love fire! Na money you sef want. Mtchew!

11. This Excess whatever do you help your kids do their homework?

12. Excess whatever wey be olodo want do homework. 'His' only assignment I can do. Please this English sentence you wrote up there isn't structural like your face. Imagine copying from AI and you still dumb

13. Like seriously? Side chick dey chop unfortunate man money clean mouth but e reach your turn, you wan turn am to husband any which way. O ma se o

5. Hi Baci, calling out on you for ignoring my messages to you via email. I really like your personality on this blog and I wish you can give me a chance since it is obvious from your reply to Stella the other day that you are single and so I decided to try my luck but you've ignored my messages since then. All I think of is you, I can't eat, breathe or do anything. I just want you to at least give me an audience. Stella please post.

1. baci baby no gree ooooooh..if dem gbenshh u finish blog go hear......
      Na wetin make sandra no dey comment again so..
      As black slimzy or person wey e tell come under anon come talk say e gbensh sandra.........
      Oga if u r real reveal yourself to me first and dont go dorectly..
      Baci remove email or contact from your ID if you r not selling anything, na d asewos for blog dey use am sell market oh..lol

2. If you really want her, you will go through Stella.

3. Buhahaha! You can't be serious because this your anonymity isn't even helping at all. The exaggeration isn't necessary sha..Which one is you can't eat, breathe, pee et al?

4. Awnnn. Best Baby get in here ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

5. Lol @ Stella's reply
      But why will Sandra leave the blog because someone said they gbenshed her?
      They said the same thing about Bv Candy but she didn't leave nau.. Na man and woman dey gbensh, what's the big deal?

6. Ololololoooo so Black Slimzy gbensh Sandra ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿผ
      Where him see money travel go her base abi na Sandra travel come meet am thinking she don see husband.
      Things they occur for this our ogbanje blog๐Ÿ˜ฑ all the male bvs just they collect free puna.
      Teejay how many u don gbensh use cunnycunny tell us. Gloria O no gree cooperate for you but she cooperate for her jellybean. Kelvin follow collect too.
      Dante list go long, Nova no they comment again.poor girl go chop breakfast lunch and dinner join. Make ona show me way too na beg I they beg.

7. From joro to joro. She's using style to let prospective customers know that her email is visible on her profile.
      Reminds me of Bv Kidjo, before she finally got married.

8. But Stella, I don ask you tire for XP email address. You no gree gimme. I need that maami for some info bikonu

9. Sandra stopped commenting? I didn’t even notice that. Whoever made that comment was stupid. Black Slimzy too, telling someone is even more stupid. Why do such a dirty thing? For what? To boast or what? It can never be me. Some people really need to grow up.

Chaiii, Sandra. I really love her sense of humour and vibe here. I always get emotional when people I’m fond of leave a group we belong to. I felt the same way when Skywhite, Chike Teflon, Baltika, and now Dante left the blog.

Where’s Fidel? I hope she’s fine. Isn’t there anyone who knew her outside the blog that can reach out?`

©️ TEEJAY

10. Stella why are you like this? You see why I can't go through Stella for obvious reasons? It is a risky thing to trust Stella. Stella will definitely spill it out one day. I don't trust her. I am a very private person and money is not the problem. I will spoil you silly with money Baci. I've got money, plenty of it. I brought this out here to prove how serious I am after being ignored. Please Baci don't listen to Stella. I am real. If you take off your email address I will be doomed. How then will I reach you? Obviously not through Stella. Stella please post. don't be an enemy of progress.

11. 15,22 abeg i cannot give u XP email ooooooooooo..if una communication go wrong or u do her strong thing na me go be the fall guy....abeg oooooooo

12. Anon 15:14,

Let’s assume I did such a thing. And you’d expect me to tell you? For what exactly?

Some of you here, I really don’t know how you think or process things before typing.

So if that ever happened, what do you need the information for? What exactly do you want to do with it?`It can never be me. Look for people who kiss and tell.

©️ TEEJAY

13. What are you talking about SDK?๐Ÿคฆ I'll say this once and for all (if you'd enable my comment). If Blacky and I ever had anything other than a pure platonic friendship and I'm lying, let God not grant my heart desires. But if whoever started this baseless rumours on this blog is lying, may that person never see anything good in this life.

14. Anon 15:14 like seriously๐Ÿ˜ณ na you shine me and Jellybean light while gbenshing abi๐Ÿ˜…
      I no say if i no comment here body no go calm you,oya zuo ike i don comment inugo
      But next time say what you are sure of maka Ula Bianca
      Ewu๐Ÿ™„

15. That Black Slimzy must be a fool for casting it, thank God his own wife too had been smashed by many BVS and casted too, what goes around comes around.

16. If Stella spills it and so what? If she spills something that turns out beautiful in the end what's there to be scared of? Why are scared of her spilling when you're not a known bv whose past isn't pure and who has no bad intentions.

Also saying you have money, lots of it, is crass and devaluing to any woman you say it too. Why talk to a woman like that? Your comment sounds very juvenile.

How old are you? Alongside your supposed wealth, learn some manners.

17. 15:41, Baci weldone. You will not be able to reach yourself again after you remove your email? Wonderful! Didn't you say you have been mailing yourself but no reply? So the email you have been using to Mail yourself will disappear from your mailbox after you remove your mail from your profile? What happened to your brain today?
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      As for Sandra and Blacky, Stella, now you see that it is not Black slimzy that posted that comment since Sandra already said they did not gbensh?. It is a bastard mischief maker that is doing that rubbish.

18. Some of y'all on here must be so shameless and loose to be meeting strangers for them knacks. You even unabashedly gloating about it or telling us is where the problem lies. Stop it!

19. Anno 15:41, empty vessel maketh the loudest noise. If you have money and is genuine you won't announce it.

20. Sandra dear I am with you.
      May curses befall each and everyone of them.

Nobody shul come and call me sandra if not thunder will strike you down.

21. ‎i tire oo @15:11Sandy baby if you are reading this i tell you don't ever bother yourself about what people say especially online,don't ever allow it to weigh you down, you have enough stress outside here already ok,face your reality biko,nothing worth nothing i tell you Asa๐Ÿซ‚
      ‎wetin dey go tell me here wey dey never tell me before now,i will leave only when the owner of the blog tells me to do so...
      ‎me wey no send anybody bomb*m๐Ÿ˜…
      ‎Nonsense and ingredients ๐Ÿ˜‰

22. Public call-out just for ignored emails. That's your RED FLAG.

23. Sandy, IGNORE the yeye talks. You didn't stop commenting, you were sick. We all read that here, and wished you speedy recovery so I am wondering where this silly talk is coming from.. Do not answer any bloody swine.

24. Sandra dear, please don't let whatever get to you please

25. Amen to your prayer, Sandra.
      This blog eh, it is very unfortunate the way some things are going down. Get well soon, sis.

6. E be like this week na rain birthday. Happy birthday rain. Na you dey reign so continue dey fall everyday you hear? Even when sun is shining, rain go dey drag space with the sun nawa. Dear anons, abeg, I know say na clapback post, na why I dey clap back at the everyday rain for my area. Thanks

God bless Doris Ogala the incoming governor๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

1. Lol. It's currently raining here too (cats and dogs kinda) but I absolutely love it. A lot is happening with the earthquake that shook Venezuela and the heatwave sweeping across Europe eventually leading to death of a thousand plus people as at now. It's well even in the dang well!

2. Doris Ogala potential governor without portfoilio ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Sowere nah you do this one.

7. When she saw that she's not getting notice despite how she struggled and ai she will use anony mood to do joro to joro. Why everybody in the blog is in the comments section in the afternoon through out nobody will see her there but she's reading comment and pretending then when in the night she will come and reply her joro message. Did you thinks we're all fools in this blog so funny. Stop it mbok

1. If you are referring to Baci then you are a very big FOOL in capital letter. You are the principalities and powers that the bible talks about. How does she struggle with Ai? Does her write up look like Ai to you? She writes hausa and other languages well, does it look like Ai to you too for a language she understands? You are so envious of her and i can read it through your commentnall the time you drop it here. You are so vexed in your spirit for someone who has done nothing wrong to you and I pity you. What did Bv baci ever do to you? How is she trying so hard to get noticed? For someone who won the best new blog visitor of the year 2025 on SDK blog? You dey crase? Did she beg the blog to vote for her? Isn't she a known BV already? Which award have you won since you started commenting on this blog? Which life have you touched with this your crooked English? bacci please get in here and come give this anon a full dose of his or her own medicine. I'm outta here.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. "Why everybody in the blog is in the comments section in the afternoon through out nobody will see her there but she's reading comment and pretending then when in the night she will come and reply her joro message...."

You are a very jobless spirit. Look how daft you sound. Everybody is in the comment section in the afternoon. Muumu. You are a muumuu. How do you know she's reading comments? Do you live with her ? Or na una two dey use her phone? So a person shouldn't have a life outside the blog again? You think she's as jobless and unproductive as you? Get a life. You sound like a dumb ass. Mammoth.

4. Una go choke on top Baci matter, some actually eat,sleep, drink and breath Baci. Shioorrr.
      She is the best thing after fanta to happen to you guys.

5. Joro to joro
      Baci with the long replies, welcome.
      I'm expecting you to bring more long replies on SP and IHN ๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Stella upload comments o. Today's clap back post too sweet. Stop dulling.

1. Aswear today's clap back sweet die๐Ÿ˜…see me reading and smiling like isi Azu

9. Me I'm clapping at those that put stone inside raw beans, like I don't know their intentions Abi should I call it wickedness weytin concern beans with stone.

1. I honestly don't grab too
      Infuriating stuff!

10. Hey Sandra, i didnt meant that it is true I am saying that whoever started that lie must be the person himself or his friend...............that is how they lie when things go wrong

1. YOU'D MEAN IT THAT WAY. STOP LYING. YOU KNEW WHAT YOU WERE DOING

11. To the goat that typed in caps saying nobody should come thru me to contact Baci cos i will spoil it,,, i didnt enable your goat comments but i will reply you by asking you one question...Do you know how many pple i have connected from this my blog that are now happily married?
    You mentioned PHOENIX AND BLACKSLIMZY as examples of those who didnt wanna tell me cos i will spoil it?

Dont push me to talk please....if it is either of the two fo you going anon to spill,the day i will open mouth una go use id by force....
    Why is it that every clapback day una must include una names and how happpy una dey?
    U want me to post something that can shut u both up...make una no push me.....

Sandra welcome back oh.....I missed u

1. Stella,

Thank you for not giving in to whoever is trying to make you spill things about Phoenix and Blacky.

Sometimes I feel those anonymous comments might not even be from them. Someone could just be doing it to see your reaction. I’m not trying to exonerate anyone, but there’s also a possibility that it’s not them.`

©️ TEEJAY

12. ANONYMOUS 15-31 you are a fake...A big fake
    Baci someone is trying to set u up, dont respnd to any nonsense if they contact u...probably one of your haters here trying to do a quicie fukup.
    Man wey get money no dey boast, thats a cupboard mentality approach.......
    carry yourmoney and love somewhere else......

I boast of connecting several pple here and nobody heard about it,,i dont need anybody to trust me, i dont give two fcuks about you, do i know you? abeg comot yourself here...joker!!!

1. Stella don't worry too much, Baci is the one typing and admiring herself in Anon mode.
      See her telling herself that she should not remove her email because she will not be able to communicate with herself anymore.
      Tell me how you will not be able to communicate with someone again after the first communication when you already have each other's email address? She thinks we are all mumu here.

2. 17:20 stop with the hate. I made that comment. This is how you blog visitors go about throwing false accusations up and down the blog. It is obvious you are one of her haters. Face me and leave Baci alone. Call me dumb but leave her alone.

13. I noticed long time ago that Stella loves to connect people. She is always filled with pride when the people she connects gets married. If that man is interested he wouldn't go through the backdoor . You met her here, go through the owner. What's the secrecy?

1. STELLA, YOU CAN KEEP FOOLING YOURSELF. THEY DON'T WANT TO GO THROUGH YOU. END OF DISCUSSION.

2. I am not Stella ๐Ÿ˜‚

So this is how you people accuse others wrongly saying they are hyping themselves ๐Ÿ‘

14. IF ONLY SOME OF YOU BVS KNOW WHAT STELLA HAS SAID BEHIND YOUR BACKS TO PEOPLE.
    YOU CAN AS WELL REFUSE TO POST THIS COMMENT, BY NOW, YOU SHOULD KNOW I KNOW YOU VERY WELL AND HAVE SEEN THE THINGS YOU DO BEHIND THE BLOG

1. big liar......please go ahead and spill if your mama born u well

2. Your identity itself is a lie. So why should we believe everything that you have said? Getat!

3. Anno 17:07, why must you release your venom every Sunday. Don't choke on it. Let the pain in your heart go.

4. Infact SDK let me go and bring that device for you so you can detect
      E don too much ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ
      ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

5. Anon 17:07
      Why are you shouting?
      You sound pained and frustrated. We all talk about each other behind eachother's backs, so what's the biggie here.
      Drink some water your lungs would be cracking by now.

15. Teejay, you mentioning Sky brings back the beautiful time and memories I had while l went to gbench him in Lagos. It was unfortunate we didn't end up together.

1. You are such a brash one. Nawa o!

2. Who cares whether you've gbenshed her or not? Take the information and go to hell, we don't need it.

3. Anon 17:22,

I believe you. I know, and I’ve heard a lot of things that happened through SnM some few years ago. But like I said in my comment above, some things are better left unsaid.

When I see some of them insulting me here, I just shake my head.

©️ TEEJAY`

4. Bv Osundi e shock you too.

5. @ Grateful soul i tire,anon,una gbenshed unaselves and enjoyed then what next, you think we care eeh,maybe your gb*la no even satisfy her sef that's why she left and you are here shaming yourself
      nonsense and ingredients
      Mtcheew ๐Ÿ˜”

16. Bach is int the comment section reading and replying the comments that touches her in her anon mood. Your caught be say your caught did you think we don't have people that have sense in this blog. Senior aunty like you behaving like genz mama na your too big for this cheap cloud. You want them to praise and admire you very well but because nobody do it the way you want your now bitter and angr

1. Come correct if you want to be dragging someone na..What's this migraine inducing one? Y'all should leave Baci alone. Haba mana! I have never seen such envy and jealousy before tbvh.

2. Come correct if you want to be dragging someone na..What's this migraine inducing one? Y'all should leave Baci alone. Haba mana! I have never seen such envy and jealousy before tbvh.

3. What are you typing ogbeni?In your haste to type hate, you just dey jumble am upside down.Read your hate note slowly, make yourself understand it and come back next week sunday to give us a proper hate speech.

17. Stella, regardless of your intent, it was wrong to throw Sandra under the bus in that way. If she didn’t come out to respond, it would have left bv’s open to interpretation.

18. Stella, my comments last Sunday weren't posted and honestly there were no insults in them.
    It's fine. Let me be reading alone.

19. So until now baci wants to say she has not seen comments about her. Tomorrow she will be in spontaneous post talking about clap back post. One thing this woman needs to know is that everybody knows how she types even when she's in anonymous mode. Going about insulting people and claiming she's not the one is funny. The anon replying people and at the same time claiming to be just defending baci is no one else but baci. When she realized her joro to joro didn't work she started talking about if contact is removed from her profile she will be doomed ๐Ÿ˜†. So it means the communication you have been having with yourself will automatically disappear Nne nawao. You're the real mammoth grand mammoth ๐Ÿฆฃ. When glory o is called out nobody defends her but when baci does joro and she's caught she will go under anon defending up and down claiming not to be the one. Stop this act. Talking about hate? We never hate billionaire Stella it's you ? ๐Ÿ˜†. Come out and clear your nake

1. Oh my goodness!!! Please stop already.You have been wailing and whining all over this post because of Baci,you freaking sound like an unending broken record,STOP IT!!! Have some dignity and grow up.
      How can someone have a hard-on over a blog visitor minding her business for this long?makes me wonder about the state of mind of some people.

20. Stella the main reason some of your bvs are scared to post their pictures here. They have knacked most of them. So many persons changed id but they faces remained know. And they are still hiding to knack more.

1. Even if they have knacked them, are they children? What’s there to be ashamed of? Aren’t people knacking on the regular?

The way you people carry this whole thing for head like we’re teenagers sometimes just provokes laughter.`

©️ TEEJAY

21. That one that later got married went to knack Jellybean. She was moaning and sqiurting all over. That one was knacking her with very strong kondo and using vibrator on her ๐Ÿ™€same time. She later went ahead to narrated the story to her friend a bv that one carry the gist reach our table.ehhh mewa she le for sisi stella bloggi.

1. Liars everywhere. You that dropped this comment fit don even knack more than 20 people on this blog

2. Lies.....

Madam you no dey tire? Abeg rest eeeh. A supposed mother doing this rubbish here.

©️ TEEJAY

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜†
      This is seriously serious and interestingly interesting

4. Eweeeeh I pity that her horseband because what is this. She has knacked almost all male bvs. From MM to jellybean the list long o

5. That Nonye girl is a dog.
      I pity that ogbono she married anyway that one too na woman beater. He was pretending to be a gentleman to get into her hot pants. Now they're married if she try nonsense she will chop the beating of her life.

22. Nne na wa ooo
    Gbensh that two people enjoyed is what you people are using to shame each other? "ABC gbenshed XYZ" and so? Adults behaving like toddlers. Mtchewwww

1. I tire miss Aboki, she allegedly gbenshed as a single lady, both old and young who did worse than her are crying.
      How now? In a blog where adults are bvs o.
      Old women are crying, old men are crying. Are they normal like this?
      Mental illness is real.