Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo And Husband Spark Breakup Rumour As They Unfollow Each Other And He Drops Cryptic Post

Monday, July 06, 2026

Actress Uche Ogbodo And Husband Spark Breakup Rumour As They Unfollow Each Other And He Drops Cryptic Post

Breakup rumours have erupted around Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo and her husband Bobby Maris, after the couple quietly unfollowed each other on Instagram....
Bobby Maris made matters worse by posting a cryptic message on his Instagram Story that read:
“The crown wife is not fit for every woman’s head.”

Hmmmm i hope that they are both joking cause they cannot scatter after she went under the knife to look good for him....Oga you go nowhere ooooh.....
See how he dropped the message, e don learn work for Uche hand....All these Celebrities should stop posting their spouses on social media and giving them traffic to misbehave when there is a fall out...Just my two cents, make nobody vexs oh-

32 comments:

1. So this small boy thought Uche went under the knife because of him, what effrontery 🤣
    who even told him that wife status is a crown? Small boy with big guts

1. As usual she has made him popular, now him eye and whole body dey outside.

2. Women of doom.. Una don conclude already say na him fault

2. After all the stress she went through to do bum bum for him

3. She did BBL to look good for him ke 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    The boy has been used and dumped.

1. The day I heard him saying women should go under the knife to please their man, I nearly use eye twist his tiny mouth. I sure say this type go dey demand for respect from him mama wey keep am for house dey feed am. Such an audacious small boi

2. Ms aboki and fan.. lmao!

4. Hmmm I hope it's not something serious ooo cos I have been rooting for them for staying that long.
    Whatever hope this is not true

5. Uche all that BBL won't be in vain. You must keep that boy by your side.

6. las las everybody go dey alright..

7. I don't think the BBL was for him though

8. You both are going no where ooo. Stella, you're funny.

9. How are we sure Uche went under the knife for him? Him na small boy na.

Bv God's Favor

10. Nonsense. See Uche that was laughing at Tonto. No be say u get money to keep d guy, yet u were 100% sure of an idle young boy like ds to be there for u forever & u went on to insult & disturb us with relationship canceling. Mtcheew!

11. Bobo Go Where ooo
    The Marriage Must Work ooo

12. They go nowhere, 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 after quoting they'd be alright .

13. I don't know when these women are going to learn not to be carrying man matter for head.
    You acts like your life and whole existence depends on a man, why won't he misbehave??

I don't blame him, obu ife uko di na ebute.

1. But the man is the head of the house na. Hehehehehe.

14. They always,always start with cryptic posts.

15. Maybe he means something else
    Who do they want to leave each other for?

16. Their business. Uche too dey overdo

17. Na dem sabi.They too like social media.

18. Na yeye dey worry this two people

19. The annoying thing be say their gist is not even interesting.