1. Our holy Cynthia ain't holy anyway Lol

2. 10 marks 😜

1. For which one No just leave it in vague.. let's know

4. DOG: Takes one look at post. Immediately sneaks out. His days of redemption are still very far.

5. Nawa oðŸĪĢðŸĪĢðŸĪĢðŸĪĢ

6. Replies
    1. Na ZERO I get o! Not using my ID for this post

2. Double twale 🙌🙌
      😄

7. Na wa. I got 5 marks 😁

8. Thank God for Jesus, I scored 5marks, at at all naim bad pass.

9. Atokwam o.
    No single mark for me.

ðŸšķ
    Whistling away.
    ðŸĪŦðŸŽķ🎞ðŸŽĩWhen God 1st created Adam, and earth was flat, tissue was not creeeaaatteeed.......he used his hand and wiped his nose and weeennnt away,conteeennnteeeddd.ðŸŽķ🎞ðŸŽĩ

*Complete the lines if you are kworupt*

10. Orishishi ðŸĪŠðŸĪŠðŸĪŠ

11. Don't you guys think it's would be more fun if you could list out the ones you got right? Una no get liver 😄😄😄

12. I don't know if I score 0mark or 35marks

13. It is well ðŸĪĢðŸĪĢ

14. Na only 15 marks I get. 🙆
    Never smoked, never cheated, never got drunk.

15. I got 15/20 marks. I can actually justify the 20 marks. Lol 😂