A commercial bus driver has been arrested for allegedly causing a fatal crash during a trip from Onitsha to Lagos, killing a front‑seat passenger and injuring several others.
The driver, Ifeanyi Okwuaja, who works with Abia City Mass Transit, reportedly got into a heated argument with the passenger seated beside him earlier in the journey. Witnesses say he threatened the man during the exchange.
According to reports, Okwuaja later spotted a parked truck and allegedly steered the bus directly into it on the side where the passenger was sitting. The man died instantly, while other passengers sustained injuries.
After the crash, the driver allegedly fled the scene, and returned to his hometown in Ahiazu Mbaise, Imo State. Police and the transport company traced him there and arrested him.
According to reports, Okwuaja later spotted a parked truck and allegedly steered the bus directly into it on the side where the passenger was sitting. The man died instantly, while other passengers sustained injuries.
After the crash, the driver allegedly fled the scene, and returned to his hometown in Ahiazu Mbaise, Imo State. Police and the transport company traced him there and arrested him.

Wicked soul. πππ
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,very heartless human,why not discharge them eeh
ReplyDeleteKai,may God have mercy
Haaaaaa π
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?
Tufiakwa π‘
Very wicked fool, they should have unalived him.
ReplyDeleteThe heart us desperately wicked
ReplyDeleteDevil incarnate,God forbid.
ReplyDeleteWhat an evil being!
ReplyDeleteWho created and birth some of this wicked beings? God !
ReplyDeleteDevil him self πΏ
ReplyDeleteVery wicked human
ReplyDeleteThis one is the devil himself chai. See his evil face nah
ReplyDeleteGod..akoba adaba re oooo
ReplyDeleteWicked soul
Why is he still alive, they should just pour him fuel and set him ablaze, wicked soul..
ReplyDeleteMake em kpai am sharperly..πΉ
ReplyDeleteIka re nau!
ReplyDeleteWickedness written all over his face
ReplyDeleteI am shocked, dumbfounded, flabbergasted .......in fact when i first read it on another platform, it sent chills up my spine. What manner of anger/vexation or vengefulness can lead one to this kind of action. These are the kind of people who don't care the collateral damage they cause as long as they have their way. That is why at times, one should read the situation and know when to just walk away from a situation or stop talking/replying.
ReplyDeleteAll go prove what
ReplyDeleteGod rest the passenger soul
I wish he get his own medicine. Why are we wicked
ReplyDeleteWicked soul
ReplyDeleteThis driver is mentally unstable
ReplyDeleteHow can you be this wicked haaa
Very speechless post
ReplyDeleteI hope they,will not go and keep in in prison.
They should kill him immediately.
Some people can be wicked and heartless..
ReplyDeleteWicked man with conscience..
Ewu
Animal.
This news pain me i swear
Anger can lead to anything, never assume that you’re dealing with a logical person. I feel terrible for the deceased and the injured passengers.
ReplyDeleteI remember a friend in secondary school whose father drove his own minibus, she told me that he told them to always sit directly behind him because if there is an accident situation he will always try to save his side. Although this was no accident, this madman made sure he saved himself.
When they say wisdom is profitable to direct. Sometimes know when to keep quiet or walk away . It doesnt always mean or show weakness. Na the Man is gone. While he suffers the consequences. The devil has gotten an upper hand.
ReplyDeleteWe can't always predict the end of a fight.
I keep wondering if the argument was that heated why did he remain in the vehicle, especially after being threatened. Even if you have to be late, get up and get out, take another vehicle.
DeleteNa wa o π©
ReplyDeleteThe height of wickedness that even the devil himself will marvel.
You see why it is not good to debate or argue with some people. They are mentally unstable. Don't waste your time.
ReplyDeleteLol typical Nigerian man.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of anger could have made this man carry out this wicked acts? God abeg o. May we not meet or be with evil people.π
ReplyDeleteVery wicked creature.. Rip to the passenger.
ReplyDeleteA very wicked soul