Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, July 28, 2026

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#GodBlessThisDay #GodGuideOurFootsteps #TuesdaySweetGlow #HappySteps #LoveInTheAirToday #SoftHeartEnergy #BrightSoulFlow

Good Morning this Morning
Today i pray make peace follow you up and down like body odour of goat. Today, no need to drag anybody for spotlight; dey your lane and live peacefully because peace dey follow person wey get gentle heart.
Matthew 5:9 – “Blessed are the peacemakers.”

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

73 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
    The Lord is merciful and gracious, slow to anger, and abounding in steadfast love.
    (Psalm 103:8)
    Father, as we step out today, please don't let us walk alone. Go before us, stand beside us, and be our rear guard. Where we are weak, be our strength. Where we are confused, be our wisdom. Where we are afraid, remind us that you are with us.
    Lord, let your mercy speak louder than our mistakes and your grace open doors no one can shut in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. God Loves You Specially!!
    John 3:16.

"God loves you specially, and this makes you a conduit of His love and blessings to others."

"Make a decision today to walk in this truth: you have become God's mighty hand for others. Everywhere you go, let His love go with you. When people meet you, let them get introduced to the love of God as He manifests Himself through you in loving them."

Dear Father, I thank you for your special love towards me. I live daily in the consciousness of your love, and I am a channel and a conduit of that love to others. Your love is expressed through me, bringing transformation, blessings, and impact everywhere I go, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    PEACE ALL ROUND πŸ™
    Thank GOD for today's Miracle.
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž

4. Good morning and happy Tuesday to usπŸ₯°
    May Goodness and mercy follow us all the days of our life in Jesus name AmenπŸ™
    Favourable day to everyone here🀞

5. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost." Romans 15:13.

‎The Lord will fill you with joy and peace.
    ‎All your hope and aspirations will be met.
    ‎The Lord will grant you courage in the face of challenges that seem insurmountable, and you will triumph.
    ‎The Holy Spirit will fill you to overflowing and lead you in all your endeavours today in the name of Jesus. Amen

6. HE who began a good work in you is FAITHFUL to complete it.....
    If you even let the devil toy with you, he will complete the bad work started in you....

7. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

8. Where others struggle, we will effortlessly command results.

Let your mercy speak for me Oh Lord.

πŸ’™

©️ TEEJAY

9. It's a brand new day.. morning people

1. And a blessed day too.
      Good morning Mor nwanyioma ❤️

10. Good morning blog fam
    This is the day the Lord has made and we will rejoice in it,..have a blessed day fam

11. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

12. Good morning beautiful people.

13. Good morning everyone
    Great day ahead ✌️

14. Thank you Lord Jesus for another day another blessings, opportunities and for another testimony..Good morning Jesus, Good morning Lord!! πŸ™God bless you, yes you ‼️

1. Testimonies will never depart from us in Jesus name πŸ™

15. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Blessed day ahead πŸ™

16. Good morning everyone
    Have a lovely day

17. Good morning everyone
    Have a lovely day

18. It's another day to be grateful πŸ™πŸΎ

19. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life πŸ™

20. Holiday Advice to Parents
    ‎Dear Esteemed Parents,
    ‎The holiday is a time to rest, but it should never become a season of academic decline. Every child deserves the opportunity to return to school stronger, wiser, and more confident than before.
    ‎As parents, your involvement makes a remarkable difference. A few hours of purposeful learning each day can keep your child's mind active and prepared for greater achievements.
    ‎Here are a few ways to help your child maintain consistent excellence during the holiday:
    ‎Encourage daily reading for at least 30–60 minutes.
    ‎Set aside time for revision of previous lessons.
    ‎Give educational activities that stimulate critical thinking.
    ‎Limit excessive screen time and unnecessary outings.
    ‎Teach good morals, discipline, and responsibility at home.
    ‎Praise effort, encourage improvement, and celebrate progress.
    ‎Create a simple daily timetable that balances learning, rest, play, and family time.
    ‎Remember, no child is dull. Every child has unique abilities that flourish with the right guidance, patience, and consistent support.
    ‎Let us work together to build a strong foundation for our children. The seeds of discipline and learning planted today will produce the excellence we desire tomorrow.
    ‎Together, let's make this holiday productive and prepare our children for another season of outstanding success.

21. Good morning people of God
    A big amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Happy Tuesday to Y'all

22. Raining Tuesday Morning πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Today go long ooo because of the rain..
    Another dull day .

Thank You Jesus for Everything πŸ™

23. Raining Tuesday Morning πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Today go long ooo because of the rain..
    Another dull day .

Thank You Jesus for Everything πŸ™

24. I will rejoice and be glad for all the good deed has done in my life. All praises and adoration be to His name

25. Amen to all Prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    Tuesday Toodles πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Rest mode 😁

Beautiful day ahead πŸ’•πŸ’―

26. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

It's a beautiful wet Tuesday morning here and I pray that everything works out for our good today πŸ™πŸΌ

Wishing you all a trendy Tuesday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼