Hmmm......
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TIRED HUMAN
It's a wicked cold cruel world . I was abandoned to go through life without parents . A world where if possible people can eat you alive .
I have to worship God in the midst of sharks ,snakes ,scorpions.
I have to fast pray like a mad woman for help .
I have to love people that don't love me for peace to reign.
I have to be the bigger person for small evil minded people all the time .
I do good to them they cast me with it .
They read meaning to it ;they can't appreciate or recognize a good genuine person can actually exist in this wicked world .
People hate me without me speaking or doing anything. And when I'm good to them they hate me even more .
So tell me why I would want to be in a world that treats me like this .
No one asked me if I want to come here .they just put me here for me to fight for everything.
It's a battle I'm actually tired of fighting.
People are so cruel. My only love and helper is God. .I'm tired of everything.
Hmmm this is really sad....Does it mean you want to end it all when you say that you are tired of everything? Could it not be that you are in the wrong crowd?
..Please take it easy and give yourself a chance to fix whatever it is that is troubling you..
Hmmm this is really sad....Does it mean you want to end it all when you say that you are tired of everything? Could it not be that you are in the wrong crowd?
..Please take it easy and give yourself a chance to fix whatever it is that is troubling you..
If they are mean to you, stop being nice to them and return the behaviour........why are you a people pleaser? You see i learnt that being a people pleaser or not being a people pleaser changes nothing, so why not do it on your own terms You dont need nobody to validate you so stop being nice in the midst of wolves....bring out your claws and pinch them right back!!!

First of all..... come make I give you hug........
ReplyDeleteYou are strong
You are beautiful
You deserve to enjoy your moment....
Now you have to sanitize your mind set..... completely
Don't let what you see out there control your inside person ok?
🌸
Heyy can we be friends?
Thank you king Jerry 😊
DeletePlease don't let the cruelty of people convince you that your life has no purpose. The same God you call your only Helper has not abandoned you. He sees every tear, every silent battle, and every act of love that others failed to appreciate. "The Lord is close to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit" (Psalm 34:18).
ReplyDeleteEven great men and women in the Bible, like David, Elijah, and Job, reached moments where they felt overwhelmed. Yet God met them in their pain, strengthened them, and reminded them they were not alone.
You don't have to carry this burden by yourself. Please allow trusted believers, a pastor, or someone who genuinely cares to walk alongside you. There are people who will listen without judging you.
I'm praying that the Lord will renew your strength, surround you with people who reflect His love, and remind you that your life is precious and your story is not over. May His peace guard your heart and mind, and may you discover hope again, one day at a time. God is still with you.
Thank you mich 😘
DeleteYou're a cursed child. I'm sorry you're going through this. You have a bright future but someone with evil eyes saw this and took it from you. Please go the spiritual way. I'll suggest mountain of fire. You'll have to barb your hair first and rinse it with coconut water. Shake the coconut first so it can wake up. Open the hole and empty the water on your barbed hair after that go to mfm for prayer and watch your life go from 0 to 100. All the best
ReplyDeletePlease start with love and positivity no negativity.
DeleteDo not listen to Anno~15:13. We all are going through one problem or another. That is why Christ wants us to come to HIM so HE can make our burden light. No one asked to be born into this wicked world but it is a cross we all have to bear.
DeleteGo through your Bible and tell me one person who follows Christ that had it easy, none of them. That is why the Bible says that narrow is the road that leads to heaven and broad is the road that leads to hell.
Hoist your cross uphill with kindness and grace and our good Lord will help you. Stop complaining and pray more.
Poster, when you love yourself and don't care if anybody loves you or not, you will be happier in this world, don't be a people pleaser.
ReplyDeleteOne of the things that makes my life easier is that, I don't care whether people love me or not, as far as I don't hurt them, and I'm not ready to please anybody at my own detriment, I return energy for energy, and I don't lick ass.
Stop pleasing people and give anybody whatever he gives you, if they love you, love them back, if they dislike you or hate you, dislike them back but don't hate them, so that your mind will be free, if you notice it's a fake love, also deal with them with fake love and a very long spoon.
Don't allow anybody that doesn't give you the air you're breathing to work you up or make you feel less of yourself, choose yourself and learn how to walk alone if you don't see any genuine person to walk with.
Poster you are in the midst of toxic and damage beings that don't value love.
ReplyDeleteAnybody that doesn't appreciate or reciprocate good deeds is not good enough to associate with. What it means is that they are not good to treat one with love and care.
The best you can do is to stay away from such environments and go where you are loved and valued.
may God come through for you, please just take things easy especially when you cannot change anything. Just hand over everything to God, everyone is going through a phase.
ReplyDeleteYou cannot control what people say or do to you, but what you can control, is how you internalize it.
ReplyDeleteNobody can love you better than you love yourself.
Dear Poster, I do not know you, but please know I love you,because God loves you. You not alone in whatever situation you going through at this moment. You are a testimony of God's greatness. Please change environment and stay positive always. E Hugs
ReplyDeleteI Pray You Find Peace Within Yourself
ReplyDeletePlease Love Yourself More
And Change Your Circle You Will See How Things Will Litten Your Word ..
Hello Iya Boys..
In whatever you do, don't kill yourself, life will work itself out
ReplyDeleteExactly you echoed my mind
DeleteHi the beautiful soul, that dropped this Chronicle - can we talk?
ReplyDeleteI will like to talk to you -
How can they she or he contact you, creat and avenue na
DeleteHonestly you can't please people
ReplyDeleteWorking in a toxic environment is harmful, mentally draining and no matter what you do you won't be appreciated and valued..so do your job,get paid and go home and cry out your eyes to God..
I'm rooting for you .be strong
Poster, don't end your life because of people. Move away from that setting of people you associated with..
ReplyDeletePOSTER Said
ReplyDeleteThis community is one place that keeps me going. Thank you everyone for your words of advice . It means a lot to me. Thank you stella. You motivate me a lot . God bless us all .amen ❤️❤️
Sometimes it is very common for people to say return energy for energy, aura for aura. But the thruth is it is not everyone that is created that way. When you are still dependent on some people maybe for shelter for instance, due to your circumstances maybe you are an orphan or you happen to be living very far away from home where none of your people are and you rely on some random people for life essentials, the can be very wicked and mean, in such a situation, you can't fight, you. just have to wait until providence change your circumstances. And sometimes such a situation may shape you in a way that is greater than your expectations. Above all keep praying as you do ,keep believing, and keep improving yourself for opportunity that will take you out of your current environment. I wish you joy, love and happiness. E hugs.
ReplyDeleteWho are these people ?? Please I,m begging you 🙏 stay very far away from them if you have the means to do that?? If not they will unalive you and call it FAIR.
ReplyDeleteEathealthyl, dresswell and keep looking up to GOD and HE won't let you be out to shame.
Pray psalm 35 and 91 everyday and decress THE BLOOD OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST as many time as you can ,and watch all their evil thoughts form against you bounced back on them.
ReplyDeleteDear Poster, l'm deeply sorry for everything you've been carrying. Your words reflect a heart that has known pain, rejection, and the loneliness of having to stay strong when all you wanted was someone to lean on.
But please don't measure your worth by how people have treated you. Some people may never recognize your value, and that's not a reflection of who you are. You don't have to keep proving yourself to those who have already decided not to see your heart.
Be gentle with yourself. Protect your peace without feeling guilty. It's okay to step away from people and situations that drain your spirit. Not every battle is yours to fight. Some battles are meant to be surrendered to God, because his hands are stronger than yours.
Even if you can't see it now, God has not abandoned you. He sees every silent tear, every lonely night, every prayer whispered through pain, and every burden you've carried in secret. He is close to the brokenhearted, and he will not waste your suffering.
One day, you'll look back and realize that what nearly broke you became the very story that revealed God's faithfulness.
Keep holding on. Better days are still ahead, and God's plan for your life is greater than the pain you've known.
My heart really goes out to you. You've been carrying so much for so long, and anyone in your shoes would feel worn out. I'm glad you still hold on to God, but please don't carry all of this alone. Sometimes God sends help through people, so please talk to someone you trust, a pastor, a close friend, or someone who genuinely cares about you. The world can be cruel, but not everyone is. There are people who will see your worth and love you for who you are. Please don't let the hurt you've experienced convince you that your life doesn't matter, because it does.
ReplyDeleteStop telling people that you are an orphan except the person that wants to marry you. People start looking down on you when you start presenting yourself as a poor wretched person with no good family background. You will only overcome them a little if you dish out same energy they dish out to you. But the moment you fight one person, you will have 10more people to fight with. They only respect you when they perceive that you are rich. Check the people being accused wrongly here. It's always those who have not come to boast about good family background. They will even hate you more once they realize that you don't have a family to fight for you. Such is life's reality.
ReplyDeleteTake the other advice from blog visitors
God will come thr' for you. He knows and sees all. Hold unto him 💯
ReplyDeleteWhen the time is right he will definitely turn things around for your good.