Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebonyi State Gov Francis Nwifuru Pictured In His Hustling Days...

Thursday, July 02, 2026

Ebonyi State Gov Francis Nwifuru Pictured In His Hustling Days...

OMG!!!......
Look at the man who is now governor of Ebnoyi state......

24 comments:

1. Sometimes its not God but a failed system. What kind of God allows such poorly prepared, greedy, corrupt and incompetent people lead his people. Abeg lets us rest with these clichés.

2. Not too difficult to identify you supporters of that candidate.
      Always bitter and angry and trying to form loving Nigeria once the person being discussed is not one of you people or a supporter of your candidate.
      God has elevated him, you can remain in your angry and bitter state

3. @Anonymous 11:15. I completely agree with you.

4. @anon 14.23,why do you always feel targeted when a failed system is called out?

5. SpongeBob na APC clown na.

6. @Anon 14.23. Member olodo uprising I guess. Purely decorative brain cells.

7. Will a 3rd class holder be exempted from primaries if the system isn't failed? Will he join 3 different parties in less than 6 months without a failed system?

2. No one among them knew he would become a governor some day. This is why I cry when young lives are cut short by wicked people.

3. Wow!! he was once a bricklayer, life!
    Na so my life go take change someday by GOD, GRACE 🙏

4. The young shall grow 😊
    Thank God for his growth.

5. Na who give up fuck up o...As long as there is life, hope remains

6. ThankGod For Growth

7. E still dey im body. He always looks "small". He will not deliver for Ebonyi people and should get gone

8. When there's life, there's hope.
    Echi di ime.
    Don't write off who God hasn't written off.

9. Hmmmm,that facial expression,it.has always been there

10. What God cannot do does not exist. See transformation na.

11. This one na perfect ambassador of olodo uprising. Very incompetent and clueless. He has no business being a governor.

1. But when he joins NDC, he will be a responsible achiever. Let him stay where his sins will be forgiven. You the saint, show your own uprising let people belittle it.