OMG!!!......
Look at the man who is now governor of Ebnoyi state......
Thursday, July 02, 2026
23 comments:

Wowww! It can only be God 🙏
ReplyDeleteSometimes its not God but a failed system. What kind of God allows such poorly prepared, greedy, corrupt and incompetent people lead his people. Abeg lets us rest with these clichés.
DeleteOk Anon
DeleteNot too difficult to identify you supporters of that candidate.
DeleteAlways bitter and angry and trying to form loving Nigeria once the person being discussed is not one of you people or a supporter of your candidate.
God has elevated him, you can remain in your angry and bitter state
@Anonymous 11:15. I completely agree with you.
Delete@anon 14.23,why do you always feel targeted when a failed system is called out?
DeleteSpongeBob na APC clown na.
Delete@Anon 14.23. Member olodo uprising I guess. Purely decorative brain cells.
DeleteWill a 3rd class holder be exempted from primaries if the system isn't failed? Will he join 3 different parties in less than 6 months without a failed system?
DeleteLife... 🧬
ReplyDeleteThat's life for you anyways
No one among them knew he would become a governor some day. This is why I cry when young lives are cut short by wicked people.
ReplyDeleteWow!! he was once a bricklayer, life!
ReplyDeleteNa so my life go take change someday by GOD, GRACE 🙏
Amen!!!
DeleteThe young shall grow 😊
ReplyDeleteThank God for his growth.
When God says yes🌹
ReplyDeleteNa who give up fuck up o...As long as there is life, hope remains
ReplyDeleteI believe in my future
ReplyDeleteThankGod For Growth
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
E still dey im body. He always looks "small". He will not deliver for Ebonyi people and should get gone
ReplyDeleteWhen there's life, there's hope.
ReplyDeleteEchi di ime.
Don't write off who God hasn't written off.
Hmmmm,that facial expression,it.has always been there
ReplyDeleteWhat God cannot do does not exist. See transformation na.
ReplyDeleteThis one na perfect ambassador of olodo uprising. Very incompetent and clueless. He has no business being a governor.