Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: First Lady Remi Tinubu's Akara Brouhaha Hits Question Paper In University Exam....

Monday, July 06, 2026

First Lady Remi Tinubu's Akara Brouhaha Hits Question Paper In University Exam....

The Iya Alakara brouhaha has been turned into an Intelligent question at the Price Abubakar Audu University second term exams.......

The First Lady of Nigeria, Senator Oluremi Tinubu, has asked you to do an advocacy ad copy with the title, Beyond Akara and Kulikuli Empowerment, with the sole aim of encouraging Nigerian women and youths to embrace small scale businesses. 
As an ad copy writer: a. Identify four factors to consider in writing the copy.
 b. Mention 3 body copy styles at your disposal in doing the copy. 
c. Which of the copy styles in b above do you consider suitable for the ad and why? 
d. Do a sketch of the copy with images and text (30 marks).

2.Advertising has suffered severe tongue lashing from its foes over the years. As a creative with competence in ad copy writing, identify 4 red flags in advertising and the defences against each ad vices of advertising (15 marks).

3.Identify 3 yardsticks used in classifying advertising and how they help in the determination of the type of ad copy to be used (15 marks).

4. Trace the consumer decision making process and how each stage is critical to writing any ad copy (15 marks).

5. a. Define storyboard with ample examples. b. Mention 5 guidelines for writing effective radio spots (15 marks).

18 comments:

1. Chineke Nna
    Oya make them Begin Answer oooo
    Good luck To Them
    But To Be Sincere o There's money In This Business All You need Is Consistentency

2. Hehehe,see questions oo
    Una go explain tire 🤣🤣
    First Lady na you do this one oo

3. Will Abokis who are also students in the university answer this questions too?
    If yes, will they interpret for them in Hausa language?
    If yes, will they answer the questions in English or Hausa language?

1. What do you mean by these questions❓ Kindly stop asking demeaning questions.

Bv God's Favor

2. See your shallow thinking and lack of exposures. who told you na abokis state? read wide to understand.

4. Okay naw...this kind of examiner sef

5. Hahaha,trust Nigerians to turn it to cruise.

6. What I don't understand is why you are referring to someone who left Senate over 5 years ago as senator.
    Is 'Senator' a professional title now?

1. It is a permanent title...where ever they stop is their permanent prefix...honorubale, ex governor councillor chairman

7. This country na cruise but sincerely, this will really bring out the knowledge in them shaaa

8. I knew that question will be a compulsory question.The question make sense and it very easy to answer for someone with knowledge of entrepreneurship/marketing. Kudos to the lecturer.

Second semester you meant, Stella.

Bv God's Favor

9. Nothing wey we no go see for Naija

10. Wow, standard question. Now over to dem brainiacs.