Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Maduka Okoye Named HOTTEST Footballer Alive By Secret Admirers

Saturday, July 11, 2026

Footballer Maduka Okoye Named HOTTEST Footballer Alive By Secret Admirers

I hope that this isnt coming up too early?LOL
Word on the street says Nigerian Footballer (Goal keeper) Maduka Okoye is the hottest footballer alive.........
He is hotter than any hot you ever saw....
How do you say it again? Igbo amaka!

27 comments:

1. SDK, this kind early mo mo? He's cute.

2. With all the tattoos on his body, I disqualify him as the hottest.

1. Was just coming to say this. Without the snake skin he would definitely be hot. With all those markings on him, he is just lukewarm.

3. Fyn boy we go lie. If not for one or two my belle pack for dey intact

4. He's not finner Dan Yobo

5. Than*** Yobo

6. Who's that comparing him to yobo? Yobo wey get kponmo mouth?
    This fine guy is of Nigerian and German heritage o.. the only thing is that his tattoos are too much abeg. Less is more.

1. Kpomo mouth is very good for za oza room

2. Fan Emmanuel
      You is a badt shide
      🤭

3. Fan Emma how?Please come and explain well, is it for washing or rinsing like plates or clothes 😅😅
      I wan learn biko🤔

4. Fan you are very right
      I realized that in the movie True Colors at Bolaji Ogunmola TV on YouTube when Kachi Nnochiri kissed Bolaji Ogunmola in the back of his car when he gave her a lift (with his driver present in the car o)
      And when he kissed her again in his hotel room when she went to confront him as to why he had kissed her knowing very well she is a married woman
      I realized that kissing someone with thick lips will be a nice soft cushiony experience
      😊

The hotel room scene was quite hilarious
      How can you be standing there in a hotel room and be trying to have this kind of conversation with a man who obviously likes you and who is currently topless with only a towel wrapped around his waist?!
      That is simply asking for trouble
      That kind of scenario can only possibly lead to one conclusion, which it did
      🤭

Their conversation went like...
      Bolaji: Why did you kiss me?
      Kachi: I'm sorry
      Bolaji: Look I am a married woman. And, and I respect my home. If you don't respect yours, I respect mine
      Kachi: I'm aware, I'm aware,
      Bolaji: It can never happen again
      Kachi: It won't. I'm sorry. I'm sorry (while getting close to her and kissing her again)
      ☺️

7. If you enter tik tok you go laugh tire, married women denouncing their husband, the hype is there but my gay ass cannot relate

8. His trending lately.
    Guy his so handsome

9. He’s truly cute but I don’t believe 1 person can be the cutest

10. He Cute
    I Go Lieeee ooo
    Make zoom The Pix Fesss

11. He is cute 🥰 actually and he knows it 😂

12. Is it only me?
    I don't see the hype
    He is a normal biracial guy
    He's got normal biracial guy looks
    Millions of biracial guys look just like this

For a truly exotic concoction, check out new young Nollywood actor Shua Martins
    He is a mixture of Nigerian and Asian (probably Chinese)
    You will find him in...
    1. The Boy I Love with Pearl Watts and Angel Unigwe at GeneralBoss TV on YouTube
    2. The Rich And The Poor with Chioma Nwosu, Chioma Edak and our favorite YouTube movie daddy Sir Chris Akwarandu at GeneralBoss TV on YouTube
    3. My Man with Angel Unigwe and Chidinma Ugwu at GeneralBoss TV on YouTube
    4. School Friendship with Annabel Apara and Kelvin Ezike at GeneralBoss TV on YouTube
    5. Young Lover with Toosweet Annan lookalike Emmanuel Nse and Promise Jonathan at GeneralBoss TV on YouTube
    6. Crazy Girlfriend with Omeche Oko at GeneralBoss TV on YouTube
    7. Etc, etc, etc
    Enjoy
    😁

1. This advert is plenttyy for one person. Biracial does not mean 'must be fine '. Maduka is foine eod.

2. Anonymous 12:55
      Bad belle
      Is it your plenty advert?!
      Shua Martins also foine die and that's on period
      🙄

13. My own be say na him knicker i dey look since morning😅
    Cutie😘but tattoo too much abeg
    haba🙄

1. Glory O!
      You dey look him wetin?!
      😳

Fan Emmanuel come and see ya fellow badt shide
      ☺️