Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, July 17, 2026

Friday Spontaneous Post

#positivefriday #fridaylight #softjoyonly #happinessflow #peaceandpurpose #fridaysoftness #fridayglow

Good Morning.
Let gentle joy fill your spirit. Today  is a good day and it carries softness, favour, and the sweetness of God’s goodness.
“The joy of the Lord is your strength.” — Nehemiah 8:10
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

89 comments:

1. People pleasing is one of the most exhausting ways to live because the finish line keeps moving. The moment you satisfy one person's expectations, another person will have a different opinion, a new demand, or another reason to criticize you. If you build your identity around making everyone happy, you'll eventually lose yourself trying to earn an approval that never lasts. Live by your values, treat people with kindness and respect, but don't sacrifice your peace just to avoid disappointing others. No matter what you do, someone will still misunderstand you, judge you, or complain. So stop chasing universal approval and start building a life you can genuinely be proud of.

2. Bring Your Body Under Subjection!!
    Romans 12:1

"The body has its tendencies; it responds to sensations, appetites and external stimuli. It wants to act based on what it feels. But you’re a spirit being, not a body; you live in a body."

"Don’t let your body dictate your life or control your responses. Whether it’s weakness, appetite, or any form of pressure; take charge from your spirit. Present your body to God. Make it serve His purpose."

Dear Father, I thank you for your life and glory in me. My body is the temple of the Holy Spirit, and I present it as a living sacrifice, bringing it under subjection to your will and ways. I refuse to be governed by the senses or natural impulses. I walk in sync with the Spirit, aligned with your perfect will at all times, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Heavenly Father, we thank you for this beautiful Friday morning and the blessings you have bestowed upon us throughout the week.
    God is our refuge and strength, always ready to help in times of trouble.
    (Psalm 46:1)
    Beloved of God, because our Lord is our refuge and strength, we release any burdens or worries we carried from this week to his throne of grace in Jesus name 🙏
    Even in the midst of difficulty , may we experience his presence and find joy in the simple things around us,as he guide our steps today and into the weekend in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

4. Good morning and happy Friday to us🥰
    ‎May our dreams come true today and other days to come Amen🙏
    ‎Wishing a wonderful weekend ahead
    ‎Cheers🥂

5. CONQUER YOUR JERICHO

'See! I have given Jericho into your hand.' Joshua 6:2 NKJV

Here's what you need to know about the walls of Jericho: they were immense. They wrapped around the city like a suit of armour, forty feet above the ground. They were impenetrable. Here is what you need to know about Joshua: he didn't bring the walls down - God did. And God will do that for you too.

Your 'Jericho' is your fear, anger, bitterness or prejudice. It's also: your insecurity about the future; your guilt about the past; and your negativity, anxiety and proclivity to criticise, over-analyse or compartmentalise. Your Jericho is any circumstance, attitude or mindset that keeps you from joy, peace or rest. Jericho blocks your way, so its walls must fall! 'Go in to possess the land which the Lord your God is giving you to possess' (Joshua 1:11 NKJV). The verb translated as 'possess' means 'to occupy by driving out previous tenants and possessing in their place'. But Satan won't leave without a fight. He will resist. He will push back. But he will not win. Why? Because God has already declared that you are the victor.

The Lord said to Joshua 'See! I have given Jericho into your hand' (Joshua 6:2 NKJV). God did not say, 'Joshua, take the city.' God said, 'Joshua, receive the city I have taken.' The same can be said about you and your challenge. You may say, 'If God has done it for me, what do I have to do?'
    (1) Receive your victory by faith, just as you received your salvation.
    (2) Speak victory. Be sure your words line up with God's words.
    (3) Walk out your victory, one day at a time.
    Word for Today

Essa

6. Amazing morning to you all ❤️
    Thank God it's another Friday 🙏🏾

Enjoy 👌🏾

7. Good morning, everyone 🥰

Thank you so much, SDK, for helping me make the complete payment for my school fees. God bless and increase you 🙏 🥰

1. Awwwwww
      God Bless SDK
      Congratulations Darling 🫂

2. Amen
      Congratulations.

3. Awww 🤗🤗 congratulations dear.
      Dearest Stella ♥️ thank you so much for all you do and your well of abundance shall never be empty 🙏🏼

4. Our Prayers will always surround you Sdk.
      Thank u, thank u Great lady.
      Friday Greetings to us all. CIAO.

5. God bless you SDK, Go get a good result Nene

6. SDK Nwayioma dalu rinne. Your children are forever favoured and shall never lack in Jesus Name Amen 🙏
      Congratulations bv

7. Congratulations 🎉

God bless you Stella.

Stella Maris Baby

8. Congratulations 🎉

God bless you Stella.

Stella Maris Baby

9. Congratulations to you.
      Thank you stella, God bless you more.

10. Thank you Lord.
      Thank you Stella, God bless you.
      Congratulations to you.

8. Cool morning guys...thank God it's weekend...

9. TGIF💃💃💃
    Good morning everyone 🥰

10. Good morning everyone 🥳

This day,  the Lord will open the cisterns of heaven for you and pour into your hands unquantifiable increase.
    ‎You will enjoy good health, and no evil will befall you in Jesus' name. Amen

‎You are unstoppable. Go and prosper.

11. MAKE UNA HELP US THY REDUCE ALL THESE LONG PRAYERS NAU!!!

12. I've come to say how much
    I love you
    I've come to say how much
    I adore you
    Lord I'm not here to complain
    About my many problems
    By your spirit and your grace
    I'm confident you'll solve them
    I'm here, to say
    I love you
    I'm here to say
    I adore you
    I'm here to say
    I love you!
    I love to love you Lord

Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day on earth, I am forever grateful Lord. Beautiful Friday morning fam, it shall be well with us all.

13. Amen to all prayers.

TGIF. Today will be a positive testimony for us in Jesus name. Our going out and coming in is blessed.

Why be say, gas no dey finish immediately after cooking. It's either while cooking or almost done. Ogaoo

1. And e dey always finish on Sundays or early in the morning.

2. Lol 😂😂😂
      I can relate Pinky and Ada

Middle of your cooking gas, go finish.
      Early morning on Sunday gas go finish 😂

Stella Maris Baby

14. Good morning everyone. God bless our day.

15. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Lord I Lift Up Your Name
    With A Heartful Of Praise
    Hallelujah 🙏🙏

16. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

17. I got a WhatsApp massage from an unknown number this morning. The conversation is thus:

Him: Good morning.
    Me. Hello.
    Him: How are you doing today.
    Me. Good and you.
    Him: same here dear.
    Me. Pls who is this?..
    Him: How is your family and everything.
    Me: who is this pls. I do not have this number on my contact.
    Him: sent his picture and deleted it.
    Behold. He is the security guy opposite my compound. How did this guy get my number, what audacity to chat me up on WhatsApp. I called our security guard and his swore he was not the one that gave him my number. I know he is lying. I will escalate this matter. I am so pained. I am a single lady living alone. My head is running mad.

1. Pack out of that place. Do not take this lightly.

2. Please handle with wisdom cos these days are full of evil people.

3. He is very stupid. Is it with you he wants to learn how to say greet?
      Please, escalate it. The nerve of some people, very irritating.
      Some of these security guys are very dubious, please be careful and also, watch out for your security.

4. THIS DOES NOT SOUND NICE AT ALL.................If posisible sef get him arrested os dem fit don plan you down

5. Please be careful, Nigerian is not safe for anyone not to talk of a single lady staying alone

6. Handle with wisdom.
      I pray for God's direction and lead.

Stella Maris Baby

7. Why not you play along till you find out the truth?
      You don't have to do that in a hurry.

18. TGIF 🥳💃
    Good morning everyone
    Great day ahead ✌️

19. Good morning Legends! Take your roses if you can relate to this passage."They were off! As their Father drove out of the gate,Biola and Alade didn't look back at the house. They were looking forward to the journey they were about to start"...

20. Good morning everyone 🥰 and thank God it's Friday 💃🏼

It's a beautiful cold morning here and our expectations shall not be cut short today in Jesus name 🙏🏼

Wishing you all a fantastic Friday ❤️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

21. HF Beddings; Lifestyle Essentials and more17 July 2026 at 09:14

Beautiful morning to you all amazing people.
    Have a lovely day.

22. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿💃💃

23. Aku ojumo..

Good morning everyone 😍🥰

Jummat Mubarak

24. Good morning beautiful people. TGIF. Enjoy the weekend.

25. Good morning people of GOD
    Thank you, Jesus, for this day.
    Blessed Friday to you ALL

26. Good morning everyone ✨️

27. You fit get good mother no mean say your papa get the better wife
    ‎good morning.

28. Good morning people of God. Our weekend will start on a good note and end also in praise

29. An excellent Friday morning SDKVille
    Yes,my favourite day of the week
    God's mercies and favour surrounds us today.
    Don't forget Jesus is coming soon
    Accept Him,make your ways right
    Tomorrow may be too late
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    One love🧡🧡🧡

30. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃🤸

Beautiful Morning Everyone 🥰🥰

Cheers 🥂 to a cool weekend

Stella Maris Baby