Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Confessed To 'Gbenshing' Married Woman 5 Times After Husband Slapped Him During Confrontation

Tuesday, July 14, 2026

Man Confessed To 'Gbenshing' Married Woman 5 Times After Husband Slapped Him During Confrontation

A married man recently found out that his wife was cheating and he devised a way to bring her alleged lover into their home for a direct talk.
The video of this intense moment will shock you cause while the wife kept denying, the lover told the husband he had gbenshed her FIVE TIMES..lol

In the video, the husband was heard questioning the man in the red patterned shirt, speaking with pain in his voice. He asked the man how many times he had slept with his wife. The man hesitated, and the husband, overwhelmed with emotion, slapped him hard. The lover then admitted it had happened five times, adding that it was always at his own apartment and that he never took her to a hotel.
The husband asked if the man had told their neighbor about the affair. The man said he had not, leaving the husband confused about how the neighbor became aware of it...Meaning that the neighbour may have alerted the husband.

The husband then turned to his wife and asked if she had ever slept with the other man. She remained silent right there in front of her lover refusing to answer or even look at her husband. She sat with her arms crossed, staring straight ahead with a serious expression while he continued talking.

The husband grew more upset and demanded to know why she would cheat and still come home to sleep with him. She stayed completely tongue‑tied and did not say a word. Throughout the confrontation, he continued calling her by her pet name, “mama,” even as he struggled to understand her silence.

31 comments:

1. Chai.. nawao.when will this end?

2. Hmmmmmm...Oga oooooo

The man still go the woman house. I understand shaa. The husband might have used the woman's phone to chat him up and to deceive him of thinking she was the one but on the man's side, he is a big fool. You get mind dey fuck person wife and still get gut to go the husband house. Anyways, everyday for the thief, one day for the owner.

He should thank his supreme being that, the husband isn't that violent. He go just kill am for there.

In all, the wife is to be blamed here. Take it or leave it

1. As usual. If the man cheats, it is the woman's fault. If the woman cheats, it is still her fault. Men are getting what they dish out. 🤣

2. Is better to marry a wife that her brain don't use to store anything except money

3. Men Una think say na only Una sabi cheat lol and the bad part of it is that if you leave your wife for another, how do you know she won’t be worse than your wife? Think carefully

4. As usual, what about the othe man?

3. Unbelievable 😳😳😳

4. I don't know what this world is becoming An tired

1. Feel bad? When a man cheats, males bvs here ask what his wife did to push him, now they are here still blaming the woman. Bunch of clowns

6. One thing I really struggle with is cheating. It’s heartbreaking, and for me it’s grounds for divorce. I can forgive a lot, but not that.

I’ve noticed something too. I think more married women cheat than people realize. The difference is men often do it openly, for ego. Women tend to be more discreet.

I once heard a woman call into a radio show and she said something that stuck with me: “If men knew the truth about how many married women cheat, hospitals would be full.” I believe it. I’m not saying only women are unfaithful. Men do it too. I’m just saying women may be better at hiding it than we think.

And here’s another hard truth, a woman who gets caught cheating would often rather face widowhood than single motherhood. If you understand that, you understand the stakes. So if you ever catch your wife cheating, the decision you make next is literally about your peace and your life.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Una see as e Dey pain, nobody wants to share their partner

2. You struggle with cheating yet you support Yul and Judy

3. Always speaking with both side of your mouth.

4. No, Eka Joy. I did NOT support Yul and Judy cheating on May. Please, if you can, show me where I said that. I never did. I have condemned it several times here. The only thing I supported was Yul’s right to polygamy, if he’s no longer a Christian.

My problem with him has always been this: he didn’t bring May to the table to discuss taking a second wife. That’s my grouse.

Do you want me to go search for my comment and post it here so you see where I stand?

To be clear, I support Yul’s right to polygamy as an African man, but I do NOT support the cheating he did with another man’s wife, behind his own wife’s back.

Thank you for how you responded to my comment. You didn’t attack me. I appreciate that.

©️ TEEJAY

5. True talk bro. Many of them argue, but we as guys, know the truth.

The thing is that women are good at hiding things like this, and men who sleep with married women are not talkative. So, it's a perfect combination.

Even some of the married ladies arguing under your post may have had affairs in the past.

6. Eka supporting Yul and Judy was not because of cheating but because sinners like you want to completely destroy him because of polygamy and side chick issues. You are fighting Yul because of your tomorrow.

7. TEEJAY who is Yul doing the polygamy with! The same Judy aka Mrs Judy Obasi he cheated on May with.

See how your comment exposed your poor critical analysis and hypocrisy.

Cheating and polygamy are disgusting..

7. You see this woman ba, she has already log out of that marriage. For her to be this expressionless the marriage don tire her but she should have divorced the husband instead of cheating. And for the husband to be calling her pet names even in a serious situation like this, he knows what he has done to her.

8. With this "content" everywhere these days; no one knows what's real or not real anymore

9. Lol. Married women shaa

10. Having sex with married women dey sweet shaa

1. Yes. They're the ones that want it badly. Let the fun begin

11. This is so shameful!
    This generation hmmmm

12. Na for this generation Our Lord will come.
    Too many evil in the land

13. HF Beddings; Lifestyle Essentials and more14 July 2026 at 13:42

Eyaaaa. What level of betrayal.
    The man really has self control. Cos the other man isn't in..jured

14. It's must be really painful 😖😣