A Nigerian man named Franklin Chimaobim Nwanorue has recorded a public video vow promising to die if he ever cheats on his Canada based wife after relocating abroad.
In the clip, shared by his wife on her facebook page, Franklin speaks directly to the camera wearing an LA Dodgers cap and says he wants peace in his marriage and the best for his wife and children.He repeatedly declares that if he comes to Canada and is sxxually unfaithful to Ezinne, he should “die in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.” He mentions they have been apart for three years while she and the children live in Canada, and stresses that he only cares about his family’s happiness now.
Ezinne’s caption says she made a similar public confession and vow which she has done and made public in a video she uploaded too.

I was just shaking my head when I watched the video yesterday posted by a friend..
ReplyDeleteGod will answer ur secret prayers oooo
This is seriously serious
ReplyDeleteWhat type of marriage is this?You guys coming out to publicly declare faithfulness because of Abroad?
ReplyDeleteSomething is wrong with both of you.
Lol.
ReplyDeleteEven our politicians swear before election and do the opposite after election.
ReplyDeleteNa by force to go Canada? lol
ReplyDeleteLols,na seroius matter oo😅i laf in Igbo
ReplyDeleteI think he should use Ogun or Amadioha to swear...God is too merciful
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh, them really serious.
ReplyDeleteAll shades of manipulation in the name of God! Tuehhh! And mind you a lot of Nigerians do this, throwing curses around...cursing each other out as no one of them is a saint!
ReplyDeleteAbi na content in disguise🥸😅
DeleteMake una no use our head hereoo
It's well...
ReplyDeleteTheir marriage has some serious issues and they were hanging in there.
ReplyDeleteThe woman understand that it is easier abroad, with two partners instead of one; thus the entire thing.
Personally, I would have recommended she moves on, relocates alone then caters for the kids from there. When they come of age, they can join her.
I wish them the best
So this will stop the man from cheating if he wants to? 😏🙄
ReplyDeleteLori iro. And you believe him.
ReplyDeleteSome things I find so absurd.
ReplyDeleteGod abeg o 🙏🏻
Lol 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNa only the woman know wetin her eyes don see for Franklin hand.
What exactly is there abroad that the man will subject himself to this? IMHO, the woman may have serious mental issues that needs to be treated. I've lived abroad, it's no utopia. Why does she think the public cares about her marital vows and life?
ReplyDeleteThe man nor get sense at all. Watin be this? Ridiculing yourself cos you want to go to.Canada. SMH.
DeleteWhat exactly is there abroad that the man will subject himself to this? IMHO, the woman may have serious mental issues that needs to be treated. I've lived abroad, it's no utopia. Why does she think the public cares about her marital vows and life?
ReplyDeleteToor
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing we won't see on shosho media. Mad couple.
ReplyDeleteThe fact that this confession covers for when he gets to Canada is what is very funny 😂🤣 to me, as long as he's outside Canada or returns home or divorces her, life continues. It's well
ReplyDeleteSee how they use their mouths to bring damnation unto themselves.
ReplyDeleteCanada uprising. Chai 😅