Rest small. Breathe deep. Love loud. Life sweet when your mind calm and your spirit steady. God dey renew you even in quiet moments.
“He restores my soul.” — Psalm 23:3
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Please send in your Chroniles, folder don empty!!!

ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
But those who wait on the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles.( Isaiah 40:31)
Father, this morning we come to you just as we are. Lord, touch the places no one sees, the wounds we don't talk about and the tears we hide behind our smiles. Renew us, Lord, where our hearts feel heavy, breathe hope into us again. where yesterday drained us and let today restore us, in Jesus name. π
Let this Saturday be a holy reset, where our joy,peace, our faith, and our love for you are renewed, in Jesus name. π
GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY!πΉ
Amen
DeleteHappy weekend Biggy
Amen π
DeleteAMEN And AMEN π
DeleteHappy Weekend Mamalicious π₯°
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteCircumcision Is Of The Heart!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 2:29
"God’s definition of your identity isn’t based on outward signs or experiences but on inward realities, the transformation that has taken place in your spirit. The Bible makes it clear: true circumcision isn’t in the flesh; it’s of the heart, in the spirit."
"Be ever conscious that you carry within you the life of God, the incorruptible, invincible life of divinity."
Dear Father, I thank you for the reality of my new life in Christ. I’m circumcised in the heart, in the spirit, and I live in the full consciousness of this truth. Your life in me is active, and I walk in dominion, growing in grace and in the knowledge of your truth steadily, in Jesus’ Name.
Amen
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteGood morning and happy Saturday to everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteMay life surprise us positively in Jesus name Amen π
Amen
DeleteAMEN
DeleteGood morning and happy weekend Sweethearts π₯°
ReplyDeleteSaturdays are for Resting!
Saturdays are for Recharging!
Yes o
DeleteHappy weekend NN
Happy weekend to you Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m π₯°
DeleteGood morning and yes it is a resting, relaxing and recharging weekend
DeleteNNlicious Sweetheart π₯°
DeleteHappy Weekend
Cheers π₯
DeleteCheers π₯ to the weekend nwanyioma ❤️
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Sweet Jesus How Wonderful You Are
Hallelujah π
Happy Weekend Sweetheart π₯°
Hallelujah
DeleteHappy weekend to you Licious
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Weekend
Today's task is peeling of egusi. Yes, I peel the egusi I eat and the ones I sell to my beloved customers. A client in Wales just sent the video of a pot of egusi soup she prepared. The palm oil, egusi, snails, crayfish, mangala, cocoyam flour, 100% my brand. I've got no business buying peeled melon seeds. What are my fingers for?
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you all. Have a great weekend and please stay out of trouble.
Jisike Nne π€
DeleteGOD bless your hustle π
Seriously?
DeleteNice one, except is punishment before I can do it.
You hand no dey pain you?
Castle you sell dried fish too?
DeleteJustywyt, icefish seller and the rest of you should try and reply Madam vertu device as she has been asking for the price of big dried fish and price of waybill to different locations that she mentioned.
On a second thought, maybe the madam should ask one of her blog informants to go out there and make enquiry for her. I mean the ones that allegedly take screenshots of what happens here when she is not around and forward to her inbox π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Wow! That's nice.
DeleteGod bless the work of your handsππΌ
9:27, I didn't see the post.
DeleteIf anyone needs dry fish or crayfish, shrimp. E plenty for here. I can help you to get it.
In this era you still dey stress yourself, when we have kitchen gadgets that can do that
DeleteWe also peel the egusi we use in my house ourselves. I remember l do this during holidays, l grind, to take to school back then.
DeleteGood morning and blessed weekend my people π
ReplyDeleteJust coming back from in house news of yesterday. That was a lot. Wow. Things dey happen ooo.
ReplyDeleteWonderful.
My dear!
DeleteWe go again this weekend.
ReplyDeleteDon't be wickedy wicked. Be kind and and stay away from trouble
You go again to where? Ajala!
DeleteAlways up and about. Don't you get tired of your waka waka
DeleteSo he shouldn't work ? Why do some of you just troll someone for no reason.
DeletePlease Federal government pay your workers salary
ReplyDeleteDoes Kurumbu read SDK blog?
DeleteGo and post this on Twitter or Instagram and tag PBAT or madam Remi or the third person in power, Seyi
Dey don pay nah haba
DeleteCheck your app biko unless it's from your bank thoughπ
Exercise little patience it will show inugo
When you receive now,you will not come and tell us continueπ
DeleteNo, MOD workers and Pensioners
DeleteCape Verde didn’t lose… they announced themselves to the world
ReplyDeleteThat performance wasn’t just football, it was history written in real time. Small nation, massive heart, unforgettable fight
If football is about dreams, Cape Verde just proved dreams don’t need size… just belief.
I'm so happy for them.
Them really show Argentina pepper π«.
Good morning everyone and happy weekend to you all❤️π₯°
ReplyDeleteY'all should enjoy your weekend.
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Bv Mejhay, how far? Has the guinea fowl come down?
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDelete"And thine ears shall hear a word behind thee, saying, This is the way, walk ye in it, when ye turn to the right hand, and when ye turn to the left" Isaiah 30:21.
The Lord will lead you in the right path in Jesus name. Amen
Medusa I just went to check the ID.
ReplyDeleteI have never had a lengthy ID and any ID that came before 2019 is not me.
When I started commenting with ID I once or twice saw an ID that was same as mine, exactly same ID , I no gree o, I said we go drag this ID, she was not a regular commenter so she was surprised the day she saw my ID and her's on same post, so after then she stopped commenting .
I think that was why I edited mine to double DD. I don even forget.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to Y'all
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to y'all π
Happy weekend everyone!
ReplyDeleteHappy Weekend π₯³
ReplyDeleteOut and aboutππ»
Weather, be nice today .
Amen π
ReplyDeleteToday was a good day. Thank you Jesus.