Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, July 18, 2026

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#TodayisforRestandRadiance #positivesaturday #weekendglow #restandrecharge #purehappiness #calmjoy #saturdayease

Good Morning.
Today, please rest your mind and renew your spirit because God refreshes those who pause and breathe in His peace.
“He restores my soul.” — Psalm 23:3

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

82 comments:

1. The Power Of Impartation!!
    Romans 1:11.

"Value moments of spiritual intimacy and impartation. When the Word is taught, when hands are laid on you, and when there’s an atmosphere of faith, open your spirit and respond with faith; that’s how you receive."

"Also, grow in your own consciousness of the Spirit. You’re not limited; you’re a channel of blessing. You can minister life, grace and spiritual endowments to others as you yield to the Holy Spirit."

Dear Father, I thank you for the ministry of the Holy Spirit in my life and the impartations I receive from your Word that strengthen and establish me in the faith. I walk in the consciousness of the power of the Holy Spirit at work in me, as a channel of blessing to others, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Amen, good morning everyone
      Plenty chores to do but I'll take it one after another, enjoy your weekend.

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
    This is what the Lord says: Restrain your voice from weeping and your eyes from tears, for your work will be rewarded, declares the Lord. They will return from the land of the enemy. (Jeremiah 31:16)
    Beloved of God, no matter the situations, or life's challenges, the Lord says, Restrain your voice from weeping, for he will surely come to our aid in his mighty power.
    Today, we declare his promises over our lives, believing that our labor will be rewarded in Jesus name. Amen. πŸ™
    We also decree that everything the enemy has stolen from us shall be restored to us tenfold, in Jesus name. Amen. πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

3. Thank GOD for life today πŸ™
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a wonderful weekend.
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž

1. Cheers to you dear NN nwanyi oma,biko anytime you reach my side holla me i will show face ok
      Via teaching hospital side nah
      We fit go suya junction sefπŸ˜…

2. @ Glory O...
      Noted! Lol πŸ˜‚

3. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend nwanyioma ❤️

4. Hello Everyone.
    Day 199 of 365 !!!!!!

Awesome God...
    My 3rd daughter's graduation from secondary school. This is the doing of the Lord and it is Marvelous in my sight!!!!!!

1. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to your daughter πŸ₯°

Up and grateful to God for everything πŸ™

2. Congratulations to you dear and congratulations to your daugther,it's the Lord's doing for real😘

3. Congratulations to your daughter

4. Congratulations To Her πŸ™

5. Congratulations to you mama.
      Congratulations to your daughter. Greater height in her life I pray oh Lord πŸ™

6. Congratulations to you and your daughter.
      It's not easy but the Lord is good.

7. Congratulations to her πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

8. Everything Hallelujah πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Congratulations to your daughter πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

9. Congratulations to your daughterπŸ₯³
      The next phase begins.

10. Congratulations baby girl,Go make history and break records,We are rooting for you.

11. Congratulations to your daughter.

12. Congratulations to you and your daughter, you shall eat the fruits of your labor by God's grace. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

5. Beautiful morning to y'all

Happy weekend

6. Good morning and hapoy Saturday to usπŸ₯°
    May God restore our souls today AmenπŸ™
    Happy weekend to us
    Whishing us a better days ahead

7. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

8. It’s my birthday!πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³ Grateful for another blessed year. Happy birthday to me!

1. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a fruitful year.
      Enjoy your day πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ
      Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸ₯‚πŸΎ

2. Happy birthday to you dear,may God hear your prayers today AmenπŸ™
      Enjoy it's your day😘

3. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

4. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

5. Happy Birthday My Darling πŸ₯° Your New Age Is Blessed And Favoured
      Cheers Baby Girl ❤️

6. Happy birthday dear. May this chapter of your life bring you loads of testimony in Jesus name πŸ™

7. Happy birthday dear πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰

8. Happy birthday sis πŸ’ž
      All the best to you 🌹

9. Happy birthday to you πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚ God bless your new age πŸŽ‰

10. Happy birthday MercybeeπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
      Many more years in good health and prosperity.

11. Happy birthday to you mercybee
      God bless ur new age

12. Happy birthday dear, may God bless your new age. You share same date with one of my nieces.

13. Stella Maris thanks πŸ™πŸ’•
      Glory Amen πŸ™πŸ’•
      Arike πŸ™πŸ’•
      NN πŸ™πŸ’•
      Chikalicious thanks πŸ™πŸ’•
      Tochi πŸ™πŸ’•
      BJπŸ™πŸ’•
      Big Mama Amen πŸ™πŸ’•
      Gloglo thanks πŸ™πŸ’•
      Osundi thanks πŸ™πŸ’•
      Babyboosky Amen πŸ™πŸ’•
      DD thanks πŸ™πŸ’•
      Chardey Amen πŸ™πŸ’•

14. Happy birthday dear, wishing you many happy returns. God bless your new age πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

9. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Lord You Give Life
    Lord You Give Hope
    Great Are You Lord
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Cheers To The Weekend πŸ₯°

10. I don’t know how I feel about this, when watching a movie and the bad guys are so smart in executing their robbery in a very smooth way and I will be praying they don’t get caught in the process…. As how nah?!??
    Nemesis ***
    Good morning everyone. Have a beautiful weekend 😊

1. You will be praying for them eeh,soon you go enter inside the television sef just save them incase if they were caught🀣🀣
      Dey playπŸ˜…
      Good morning jules bae jaree

2. Good morning Jules.how you doing today?

3. I'm like this too unless the character/characters is/are annoying.

11. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Yesterday's rain 🌧️🌧️ was 3 much.
    Still feeling cold ..

Thank You Abba Father

1. Good morning SMB,the cold this side don enter my stomach sef
      God abeg oo

2. Good morning sis πŸ’ž
      It's about to rain again this morning 😌

12. It's a beautiful Saturday morning πŸ₯°
    Good morning everyone.

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to Y'all

14. Good morning queens and kings
    Off to my chores
    See y'all..love ya

15. A very cold Saturday morning.
    If you're doing outdoor owambe this period, you're on your own. The weather is so unpredictable.

16. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. Psalm 23:1

1. Anytime I hear or see the lord is my shepherd...i remember Brenda Fassie. Have an awesome day.

17. Γ€men to all Prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    It's the WeekendπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³
    The only day I get to lay down till 9am
    Pheww and I ain't joking with it.
    Beautuful day ahead lovelies ,πŸ’•πŸ’―

1. Enjoy your day Nk baby of the most high πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

18. The Lord restores my soul
    Amen!

19. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Happy Saturday
    Happy weekend
    Saturday are meant for shopping, laundry, rest etc
    Make sure you create time to rest and enjoy your money
    Life is too short
    Have a wonderful weekend

20. A beautiful Saturday morning blogfam
    Loving the cool weather without the rain
    Taking things easy today,no rushπŸ˜‹
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    Accept Him and make your ways right
    Tomorrow may be too late
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    One love 🀎🀎🀎

21. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

22. A lovely Saturday morning to you al,wishing you a happy weekend πŸ§‘πŸ’š❤️πŸ’›πŸ©΅πŸ€ŽπŸ’œπŸ’™♥️πŸ’•

23. @Teejay, regarding your question yesterday about Cyber Sec... if you are being sold a course in Cyber security...STOP, do not fall for that 'scam' , I say Scam, because Cyber security is a broad discipline and for you to get into it, you must at least have experience as IT support(help desk), network engineer and then dabble into cyber security or take some professional courses to edge into it...BUT you must already have experience with other IT stuff...my advice though..if you want to do anything in IT, go for anyrhing relating to AI..