Sunday, August 02, 2026
12 comments:

When e reach your turn,make you and your spouse just dey sleep every night no procreateπππ.
ReplyDeleteIf you're ready to prosper this year, DM with 200k each, lol π
ReplyDeleteSleep no gree dem na Im dey do chukuchku π€£π€£π€£but how you know say na night eehπ€π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteYou are moved today dey playπ π
I said what I said π π
Abeg send airtime I wan kneel down apologize abegπ€£π€£
Lol at my parents for sleep that night πππ dey play
ReplyDeleteLol πππ
ReplyDeleteFor a fact, most wives are always fairer in complexion compared their husbands. And for those that are not, e get why Caro White dey sha. Every naija girl don turn oyin lbo finish
ReplyDeleteWork hard o π€£π Wicked thieves π€
ReplyDeleteππππ thieves telling their victim to work hard ππ
ReplyDeleteHahaha π€£π€£π€£ the thieves are wicked.
ReplyDeleteI remember that year that thieves came to our house. There was no money but we had bibles about three littered between the bedrooms and sitting room. They complained about bibles being everywhere. Called my husband and I big fools. They beat us up and ended up raping me! Horrible experience.
ReplyDeleteLol π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ some people funny well well, can you imagine flat stomach as an accessory? Thieves asking him to work hard. I don laf tire.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella for this column.