Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, August 02, 2026

Sunday Laughs

15 comments:

1. When e reach your turn,make you and your spouse just dey sleep every night no procreate😁😁😁.

1. Reckless procreation without planning is wickedness to innocent children

2. If you're ready to prosper this year, DM with 200k each, lol πŸ˜‚

3. Sleep no gree dem na Im dey do chukuchku 🀣🀣🀣but how you know say na night eehπŸ€”πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
    You are moved today dey playπŸ˜… πŸ˜…
    I said what I said πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Abeg send airtime I wan kneel down apologize abeg🀣🀣

4. Lol at my parents for sleep that night πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dey play

5. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. For a fact, most wives are always fairer in complexion compared their husbands. And for those that are not, e get why Caro White dey sha. Every naija girl don turn oyin lbo finish

1. Lies
      There are still many dark , not fair complexion women in nigeria

7. Work hard o πŸ€£πŸ˜† Wicked thieves 🀭

8. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† thieves telling their victim to work hard πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

9. Hahaha 🀣🀣🀣 the thieves are wicked.

10. I remember that year that thieves came to our house. There was no money but we had bibles about three littered between the bedrooms and sitting room. They complained about bibles being everywhere. Called my husband and I big fools. They beat us up and ended up raping me! Horrible experience.

1. So so sorry
      Please take heart
      May you heal

11. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. 🀣🀣🀣 some people funny well well, can you imagine flat stomach as an accessory? Thieves asking him to work hard. I don laf tire.
    Thanks Stella for this column.