Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post.

Sunday, July 19, 2026

Sunday Spontaneous Post.

#TodayisforGratitudeandGrace#positivesunday #gratefulheart #sundaypeace #gentlevibes #faithandlight #sundaygrace #sundaycalm

Good Morning.
Today, let gratitude rise in your heart.
Today is wrapped in grace, and the gentle presence of God.
“This is the day the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it.” — Psalm 118:24
😘😘😘😘😘😘

51 comments:

1. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning
    No evil shall befall you, nor shall any plague come near your dwelling. For He shall give His angels charge over you, to keep you in all your ways.
    (Psalm 91:10–11)
    Beloved of God, today as we gather in the house of our father to worship him .No evil shall befall us, neither shall any plague come near our dwelling in Jesus name πŸ™. The Lord will surround us with his divine protection and his presence will always go before us. Every power seeking to promote its kingdom through the destruction of our destinies shall be destroyed in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Our Mutual Faith!!
    Romans 1:11-12

"Every member has a supply, something to contribute. And when those supplies come together, the Body is strengthened. This is what mutual faith produces: shared participation in spiritual realities."

"When faith responds to faith, something happens in the realm of the Spirit. There’s an activation, a release, an unhindered flow of the Spirit of God."

"Mutual faith, therefore, is not just about receiving; it’s about alignment, honour, and unity in the Spirit."

Dear Father, I thank you for the spirit of faith at work in me. I respond actively to your Word and to the ministration of the Spirit. I honour the grace of God in others and walk in unity, humility and power. My faith is effective, producing tangible results and establishing your will, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Hello Everyone.
    Day 200 of 365 !!!!!!

200 days of waking up in the Land of the Living.
    200 days of God's Faithfulness.
    200 days of his Mercies and Compassion.
    200 days of Thanksgivings.
    200 days of Hope and Positivity.
    Awesome God..
    Modupe Baba.

1. Wow wow wow 😳 200 days already. It can only be You Father. Thank You Jesus

2. Thank you Lord. Forever grateful πŸ™

3. Everything Hallelujah πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

4. Jesus igweeeeeee oooooo
      Miracle worker πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
      Eze ndi Eze dalu oooooo
      Igwe ndi Igwe oooooo
      Good Morning Holy spirit
      King of King πŸ‘‘
      Omemma πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Thank You a Trillion Times

5. OGADINMA πŸ™
      EBUBECHUKWU πŸ™
      CHIMARAMAπŸ™

4. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Sunday 😊
    Have an awesome time in God’s presence today ✌️

5. Thanking God for a beautiful Sunday morning. It is indeed the day thy Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it.

Wishing us a wonderful Sunday.

6. Good morning to y'all on here and a very happy Sunday to you too.

Quick One
    Is there anything wrong with a Pastor dating or getting into some relationship with one of his congregants?

#SleekSunday
    #SweetSunday
    #SoberSunday
    #SplendidSunday

7. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever. Psalm 23:6

8. For those of una who underated England...ntoooor, how far? Na so Spain go take win this world cup...meanwhile my man Mbappe has surpassed Messi for number of goals scored..On point to win the GB!

9. Good morning everyone
    Thank you guys for your kind wishes and prayers for me on my birthday day yesterday πŸ™ I really do appreciate.
    God bless you all.

1. Belated happy birthday to you πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰ God bless your new age πŸ™πŸΌ

2. Belated Happy birthday to you. God bless and increase you. Have a fruitful year πŸŽ‰❤️πŸ₯³

10. Good morning everyone 😘 and happy Sunday ♥️

E go surely be ✌🏼

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Worthy Is The Lamb
    Jesus
    You Deserve The Praise
    Worthy Is The Lamb
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy Glorious Sunday ❤️

12. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

13. Beautiful Morning Everyone and Happy Sunday @all πŸ₯°πŸ˜

14. Bless this week o'Lord for Christ sake (amen) #thankyouJesus

15. Thank you Jesus for this beautiful morning πŸ™ may your name be praised always 🀸🀸
    Happy Lord's day to Y'all

16. Thank you, Lord, for another day and week. πŸ™πŸΎ

Have a blessed week everyone πŸ’“

17. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Happy Sunday

18. It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made,We rejoice and are glad.
    Have an amazing time as you fellowship in God's presence today.
    Remember Jesus is coming soon‼️
    Don't delay,make your ways right and accept Him,tomorrow may be too late
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    One love🀍🀍🀍

19. Thank you Lord for today
    Thank you Lord for all you have been doing in my life, it's too much to even mention
    Your child is ever grateful

Happy Sunday good people of sdkville!

20. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

21. This cold weather made me oversleep, woke up around 8:30, no church today. Let me rest biko. I will pray in my house.

22. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday

23. Happy Sunday.
    Just got back.
    It's a new week.
    Take charge Lord Jesus