Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, July 07, 2026

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#TuesdayMotivation #KeepPushing #StayInspired #JoyInTheJourney #DontWorryBeHappy

Good Morning...

Let today bring you peace that drowns out every voice that tries to pull you down. You are covered, protected, and lifted.
No matter who trolls you, God’s peace is louder.
“You will keep in perfect peace those whose minds are steadfast, because they trust in You.” — Isaiah 26:3
May your day begin and end as you wish others

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

58 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly Father, thank you, for this blessed Tuesday morning.
    ‎“Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths.” (Proverbs 3:5–6)
    ‎Lord, as we step out today, guide our footsteps and lead us in the path you have prepared for us. Let every decision we make be directed by your wisdom in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎Today, we declare that we will not walk in error, because the Lord himself is leading us. What God has prepared for us will not pass us by, and his grace will order our steps in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Don't Beg God In Prayer!!
    Romans 8:15

"Your understanding and opinion of God, your relationship with Him, will certainly define how you pray. When your understanding is right, your prayer life will be filled with confidence, boldness and assurance. But when it’s skewed, prayer can become a struggle, filled with uncertainty, pleading and a sense of inadequacy."

"When you beg, you’re not expressing humility but a lack of understanding of who you are. God doesn’t respond to that mentality. What He recognises is the consciousness of sonship, the confidence that comes from knowing Him as your Father and functioning from that perspective."

Dear Father, I thank you for the Spirit of adoption in me by which I relate to you as my Father. I live with boldness and confidence, knowing that I belong to you and that all things are mine in Christ. I walk in the consciousness of my oneness with you, and in the fullness of my inheritance in Christ, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Hello Everyone.
    Day 188 of 365 !!!!!!

Jehovah lives in Me...

4. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone πŸ₯°
    Hope you had a successful night rest,we thanks God for survivalπŸ™
    May our day begin and end well AmenπŸ™Œ

5. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    PEACE ALL ROUND πŸ™
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°
    It's another beautiful day to give thanks and praises.
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a good day ahead!

6. I had a conversation with a elderly woman yesterday , in the mist of our discussion,
    She looked at me and said, "Zaram, the only thing troubling me now is my son's wife.
    I asked gently, Mama gini ka omere,
    She immediately replied, "No... she has done nothing to me. We are fine. But they have been married for years without a child. It gives me sleepless nights. I have fasted, I have prayed, and I keep asking God to answer her prayers.
    I had goosebumps throughout our conversation.
    This wasn't a woman looking for someone to blame. It wasn't a mother-in-law complaining about her son's wife. It was a mother whose heart ached because someone she loved was hurting.
    You could hear the compassion in her voice. You could feel the depth of her prayers.
    I held her hands and said, Mama, God bless you. Thank you for loving your daughter-in-law this deeply."
    As I walked away, my own prayer was simple:
    "Lord, hear this mother's cry. Remember her daughter-in-law. Open her womb and turn her waiting into rejoicing.

That conversation reminded me of something we often forget: not every mother-in-law is an adversary. Not every family relationship is defined by conflict. There are people who choose empathy over judgment, prayer over pressure, and love over blame.
    May we be careful not to let negative stories make us suspicious of every relationship. Good people still exist. Compassion still exists. Genuine love still exists.
    And whether you are waiting for a child, praying for a loved one, or carrying a burden no one sees, may God surround you with people who will stand with you in prayer instead of adding to your pain.
    May our paths always cross with the right people in every season of our lives.
    Amen.

Good morning everyone. God is dependable.

1. God Will Double Plenty Babies To Them AMEN πŸ™

2. So touching. May God hear her cry and grant them the joyful sound of a baby's laughter soon. My sis who's married to a Yoruba man also has a prayer warrior for a mother in law. After I years in marriage, no child, no miscarriage. Failed IVFs. Before they stumbled on Sisi on Facebook and decided to try her herbs even though some family members were scared of anything herbal, people of God that was how triplets came about o. Sometimes prayer alone doesn't do the magic

3. May God come through for her.
      Chai!!

4. Yessssssss, GOD is still saying something πŸ“Œ

5. May God answer mama's prayers πŸ™. Not all mother in-law is wicked.

6. God that did it for my brother and his wife after 19years will remember them.

Bv God's Favor

7. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Oh Lord Thank You For Your Grace To See Another Day
    Thank You Abba πŸ™
    Hallelujah πŸ™

1. Hallelujah πŸ™Œ
      Good morning Chikalicious πŸ’•

8. The word of the Lord is Ye and Amen.

Ki Oluwa Fi ASE si gbogbo adura wa

9. Thank you Jesus for seeing another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    Great day ahead ✌️

10. Good morning and it's a happy day

11. This appears to be the end of the road for Ronaldo with Portugal. Despite winning almost everything else in the game, the World Cup and Confederations Cup slipped through his fingers.

It is well!

It is always tough to watch a legend overstay his welcome. Ronaldo should have bowed out on his own terms rather than letting the sport force him out in heartbreak. He shouldn’t have participated in this World Cup; ending a career in tears on the pitch is the wrong way to go out. A legendary career deserved a graceful exit, not in painful tears.

He’s given so much to the team over the years, and his legacy is already set in stone. Walking away with a Euros title is an incredible achievement that not many can claim. The World Cup stage will definitely miss a legend like him

Be that as it may, he said the World Cup isn't a dream for him. Bro has like 3 Bugatti,..he will be alright. He has enough money to buy the problem and throw it away.

Never cry over a setback, Cristiano. Your legacy in world football is cemented forever.

Obrigado, CR7. You may have closed this chapter, but your legacy will forever be etched in football history.

1. Suuuiiiii without a world cup na suya,
      Congratulations to Spain.

12. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

We go again today πŸ™πŸ™
    Father take the wheel..
    Take control Eze m

13. Good raining Tuesday morning everyone πŸ₯³

"I will feed my flock, and I will cause them to lie down, saith the Lord GOD." Ezekiel 34:15.

There will be a surplus for you for the rest of this year in Jesus. Amen

14. Good morning everyone
    Have a great day

15. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

16. Good morning beautiful people. ♥️🌹

17. Amen to your prayers SDK πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ’ž

18. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

19. GOODMORNING BVS.

THIS ADVISE IS FOR EVERYONE HERE.

IN LIFE IF IS JUST TWO PERSON THAT ARE LOYALTY AND GENUINELY LOVE YOU IN YOU CORNER . PLS REMAIN WITH THOSE TWO PERSONS AND KEEP YOUR LIFE MOVING FORWARD. RATHER THAN KEEPING 1000 FAKE PEOPLE AROUND YOU.YOU WILL CONTINUE TO GET HURT AND STRESS UP TILL ENTENITY. I WILL NEVER FORCE ANYBODY INTO MY SPACE. I MEAN ANYBODY .I WILL ALWAYS CHOOSE PEACE OF MIND.

20. Amen to all prayers. Good morning everyone.