The actress who has done BBL, tummy tuck and recently had a facelift procedure shared her views on liposuction and tummy tuck ...She says that both procedures are safer than caesarean section.
She explained that her personal experience with cosmetic surgery has given her deeper insight into how the procedures work and why she believes they are often misunderstood.
According to Uche, liposuction is “a safe surgery,” and tummy tuck, in her experience, involves fewer layers of skin compared to a CS. She said:
“Tummy tuck is also safer than CS because CS cuts through all layers of skin to get to the baby, while tummy tuck just cuts through two layers.”
Uche who was a guest on the Awesome family podcast noted that many people assume cosmetic surgery is extremely risky, but her journey has shown her otherwise. She said her experience motivated her to become a cosmetic surgery consultant in Nigeria, where she now guides women who are considering body‑enhancement procedures.
Beyond the physical transformation, Uche also spoke about the emotional and intimate benefits she believes cosmetic surgery can bring. She claimed that the procedures can significantly improve women’s libido, saying:
“If you don’t use to be wet, you will start getting wet. It comes with a lot of advantages because it’s a miracle in a package.”
Uche added that she is committed to educating women about cosmetic surgery, encouraging them to make informed decisions and understand the realities behind the procedures rather than relying on fear or misconceptions.
According to Uche, liposuction is “a safe surgery,” and tummy tuck, in her experience, involves fewer layers of skin compared to a CS. She said:
“Tummy tuck is also safer than CS because CS cuts through all layers of skin to get to the baby, while tummy tuck just cuts through two layers.”
Uche who was a guest on the Awesome family podcast noted that many people assume cosmetic surgery is extremely risky, but her journey has shown her otherwise. She said her experience motivated her to become a cosmetic surgery consultant in Nigeria, where she now guides women who are considering body‑enhancement procedures.
Beyond the physical transformation, Uche also spoke about the emotional and intimate benefits she believes cosmetic surgery can bring. She claimed that the procedures can significantly improve women’s libido, saying:
“If you don’t use to be wet, you will start getting wet. It comes with a lot of advantages because it’s a miracle in a package.”
Uche added that she is committed to educating women about cosmetic surgery, encouraging them to make informed decisions and understand the realities behind the procedures rather than relying on fear or misconceptions.

Continue advocating for it so that gullible people will follow your footsteps.
ReplyDeleteShe dey play .
DeleteShe's on her own, sense able ladies will not mind her
Take it easy eh.
ReplyDeleteShe looks ratchet
DeleteSee bra on display
She looks ratchet
DeleteSee bra on display
All this shalaye'ing' and justification na to what end ? In Igbo we say ... " ngbe ikara kai gi hu di effect" meaning na when she grow old she go see the effects of these surgeries.
ReplyDeleteNne jisi ike ππ»
No bi small ' ika nka ighota ije'.. That was how Michael Jackson 'roasted' himself till his body started melting at old age.
DeleteNo surgery is 100 safe
ReplyDeleteUche stop misleading the youth abeg enough of this your shalaye
ReplyDeleteBelieve her at your own risk ππ€£
ReplyDeleteShe may not realize that she has become addicted to surgery herself. That is dangerous. Now is the time to dial back Uche.
DeleteKeep up with your commitment Uche, nah you get yourself.
ReplyDeleteI never knew she went to Med school
ReplyDeleteLool
DeleteLMAOπ€£π€£
DeleteSome people will miss road and be looking for who will follow them and loss. Be wise guys.
ReplyDeleteShe Has Become Lipo.Lipo
ReplyDeleteDoctor Over Niteee
Nah Person Wey No Get Sense Go follow Her Gullible Advice
She can say anything to recruit more customers to join her.
ReplyDeleteShe's now a new creation, she's gradually letting her old body pass away
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteNa she sabi..
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks her boat
Uche continue deceiving the gullible. It is allowed
ReplyDeleteOf all the thing to advocate for is cosmetic surgery. She will never mention the side effects. All her body is now artificial,from bleached skin to cosmetic surgery.
ReplyDeleteThat kind body and skin only looks attractive when she puts on clothes.Her money,her body though.
According to Dr Terry Dubrow an American plastic surgeon and tv personality,in an interview about bbl , and He said and I quote,
ReplyDelete"Bbl is the most fatal operation in all of plastic surgeries.There is a little short blood vessels in the buttocks that are very wide but short,they leads directly to the main vein that leads back to the heart.
Remember the fat injection are done blindly,so if the fat are mistakenly injected into one of those veins,and it gets into the VENA CAVE of the main vein leading to your heart,and it gets into your heart and to your lungs... YOU ARE NOT JUST GOING TO GET A SHORTNESS OF BREATH, you will KPAI,and it happens all the time"
So Uche , your body your choice,but saying bbl operation is safer than....is wicked.Stop deceiving people.
Are you a doctor Uche? Even consultants who are very knowledgeable in their field always advise you that no surgery is safe.
ReplyDeleteI have worked in a theatre where someone died whilst piercing their ear. The ear was an artificial one and it was only the doctor that constructed it was supposed to do anything to it.
So she came in for ear piercings and passed on. Every time you go into the theatre, your life is on a balance and it is 50-50 situations.
Consultant isonuπ
ReplyDeleteI think she is being given free or discounted surgeries to bring in more customers.