Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Evicts Cassi From Reality TV Show

Monday, August 24, 2026

Big Brother Evicts Cassi From Reality TV Show

On Sunday night of August 23, 2026, Big brother evictd Cassi from the show...
This year, the big brothr show did not trend as much as the others and I am sure that the housemates will so shocked to come out and find out that ''Nobody send dem again'' they did not trend or go viral like he last shows....

11 comments:

1. I.Dnt Even Like This Year BBN
    Poeple That Are Making The Show Interesting Are Just Leaving...
    All The Best To Cassi

2. A lot of people don't watch the show anymore.

3. Chai, I didn't see Cassi eviction coming at all, the guy is very active in the house. Na day Tram sef I wan make Biggie comot.

1. Lol 😂 Tram you say?
      His shorties are voting for him.

4. I don't understand why Araga that came to the house to be a fan to his fellow housemate is still there while the active and impactful ones like Cassi left.
    Glad he won something before leaving. I wish him all the best.

5. Shameless yusuf and bells admitting to knacking on live tv 🤮 and why does she laugh so stupidly.. annoying little ant.