Blogger Stella Dimoko Korkus Shows Off Her ''Flowers''
Stella posted
''These awards are my flowers.. Journalist extra -ordinaire! The best Chronicler of celebrities! The Queen of Naija Blog Culture! Entertainment Doctor!''
76 comments:
Anonymous
said...
We done Ms Stella. You have a good heart and deserve these and even more.
Congratulations to you the Ever Green journalist/blogger. I remember how this blog was a safe haven for me back in my university days. I enjoyed every bit of your storytelling, your educative post and your dishing of your news commentary. You are so good. I am so happy that you are finally getting the rewards of hard work. The only 001 of the blogging community. I celebrate you More to come we pray in Jesus name. Amen
76 comments:
We done Ms Stella. You have a good heart and deserve these and even more.
Congratulations Stella.
Take your flowers, you have worked for it.
See levels na...steadily winning without making noise.
Love it for you!
Congratulations Stella.
Just a reminder to say you don tey for the game,no doubt.
More wins.
Those braids covered your pretty face nah.
All of these prestigious awards are well earned and rightly deserved SDK the 001 of the blogsphere worldwide ππΎ
God keep elevating you and adding to your accomplishments and wins in Jesus name Amen ππ»
Happy birthday sabi boss π₯³
Happy birthday dearest Big Sis π
Congratulations on all your awards, they are flowers well deserved. Once again, happy birthday Stella.
World best π―π―❤️
Ogbonge Blogger!
The bleaching mami water!!
Iyawo Mr Korkus!!!
Keep soaring, Big Stella!. The sky is just a starting point. Greater heights await you.
Beautiful flowers π you have got.
Congratulations Stella! You are definitely an inspiration. π
Happy birthday to you Braveheart and many many happy returns ππ₯³ππ❤️
It's beautiful how you referred your awards to πΊ. You are just so creative and I love it. Happy birthday and more flowers to your collection mami.
Standing Ovation!!!
Tuale ππ»
One and only Queen of Blogsphere
Gallant Woman !
Awards well deserve and more...
You too much π₯³π
Woww!!!
More wins to you as you continue to flourish on every side. Congratulations and happy birthday once again. Wishing you greatness in this new year π
©️ TEEJAY
Congratulations Stella ππΎππΎ
More wins Stella π₯°π
You deserve it πππ
Beautiful picture π₯°π₯°π❤️
Congratulations to you Stella, take your πΉ.
Stella your wig is beautiful and I like
Congratulations SDK ππ
You be big name
Congratulations Nwanyi oma.
That gown is lovely, you are beautiful
Congratulations on your wins
World Best, take your flowers Sdk ππ In short, take the whole garden of Versailles ππ
You deserve it.congratulations!
Congratulations sdk. You deserve all and more.
You want try? Well done Stella. You looking so beautiful.
Congratulations SDK
You are doing well. Well deserved.
Happy natal day to you
10 Gbosa for you Stella ππππππππππ
Congratulations
Covered ke
Something that was deliberate to hide you know what
Congratulations to you Stella, you deserve it and more.
Woaw!!
Congratulations Stella, way to goππΏππΏππΏ
Congratulations π₯³π₯
These are not justπππ but also a garden of hope, resilience, encouragement, and a never ending desire to be and remain the best.
You are all of these and more. Congratulations, SDK.
You deserve all and even more! Congratulations
World's best. Congratulations ma
Congratulations our own best Stella π
More wins.
Flowers well deserved. Congratulations .Happy birthday to you big Stellz.
Big congratulations Stella πππ₯³π more wins and greater heights
Congrats nwaanyα» α»ma.
An inspiration.
Well-done Queen of blogsphere.
Congratulations Big Stella ππΌππΌππΌ ππΌ you deserve all of these and more.
Congratulations, Stella.
More wins.
Congratulations
Big Congratulations
More And More Wins In Jesus Mighty Name AMEN π
Congratulations Stella ππ. Happy Birthday Stella.
Ogini na akpotu π₯°π₯°
Flex them mama
You deserve them and moreππ
Congratulations SDK
Congratulations SDK. More wins π.
Happy Birthday to you my Gorgeous SisterFriend SDK! You deserve all these flowers πΉ and MORE. Wishing you a fabulous year ahead.
- POLA x
Congratulations Stella. I celebrate you. Keep soaring.
Super happy birthday sweet Stella..you're kind ,caring and godly... God bless you everyday.. I love you
More flowers Stella ππ€©
Queen of the blogosphere for a reason π€©π€©
You deserve it and more. Enjoy!!
Congratulations ma'am
More wins ππ
Congratulations to you. I tap into your graceπ€²π
Wow!πππ congratulations to you dear Nne SDK, Award well deserved π₯°
Keep winning π
Happy birthday to the one and only blogger par excellence π πππππππ
Celebrating you today!ππΉπ₯°
May this new year be your best yetπ
Wow! This is huge. Congratulations!
Loud it!
Evidence of a job well done.
Keep winning my super womanπΉ
Congrats
Huge Congratulations SDK Nwanyi Oma ππ
Well deserved Aunty Stella.. congratulations
Big shout out big stellz and big congratulations ππππ super proud of you
Congratulations Ma'am, more grace
Well deserved award. Congratulations Stella, the sky is just your starting point.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Congratulations Stella π. You deserve each and every one of them and more
Congratulations Stella. π
Congratulations SDK!
Congratulations are in order ma’am ππ
Noiseless expansion πππππππ
Congratulations ma'am
More wins π
Omoh!
Very well deserved, Ma. ♥️π€
Congrats Boss @SDK
Always well deservedπ»π»
@MARTINS
Congratulations to you the Ever Green journalist/blogger.
I remember how this blog was a safe haven for me back in my university days.
I enjoyed every bit of your storytelling, your educative post and your dishing of your news commentary.
You are so good.
I am so happy that you are finally getting the rewards of hard work.
The only 001 of the blogging community.
I celebrate you
More to come we pray in Jesus name.
Amen
Congratulations and happy birthday ma'am Stella, wishing you many beautiful years of celebration. π❤️πΎππΉ
Post a Comment