Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Military President Ibrahim Babangida Celebrates 85th Birthday

Monday, August 17, 2026

Former Military President Ibrahim Babangida Celebrates 85th Birthday

General Ibrahim Babangida (rtd), Nigeria's elder statesman and former military President is celebrating turning 85 years old today Monday August 17, 2026.

34 comments:

Rose said...

Happy birthday Sir

Stella Maris baby said...

Happy Birthday Baba ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‚
Age Gracefully ๐Ÿ™

Paris๐Ÿ—ผSavannah said...

Happy birthday Maradona ๐ŸŽ‰

Omas992 said...

Devilish man.

Mischievous said...

This man is pure EVIL. God has a way of punishing bad deeds. Remain in that wheelchair till your last day on earth.

Teacher Nk said...

Maradona of Naija ๐ŸŽ‰

MIDE said...

Happy birthday sir

Iya Nimi said...

Happy birthday

Omas992 said...

The evil that men do lives after them.

Anonymous said...

Babangida, who killed Dele Giwa?

Miss Ess said...

Happy birthday the evil genius himself

Omas992 said...

May those who killed Dele Giwa continue to be "haunted even in the innermost recesses of their citadel".

Anonymous said...

He carved some side of akwa ibom ,carved and part of Igbo side of rivers state,joined them to create Bayelsa State, he succeeded in blocking the Igbo race from the Atlantic Ocean. See the gain buahhhhaaahaha

Anonymous said...

It's a terrible thing when men play God.

Blogbrity said...

Happy birthday sir

Goldenqueen said...

We human are notting,one min you re young and bubbling with life ,the next second you are old hargard and bound to a wheelchair.๐Ÿฅน
Happy birthday pappy,I wish you the best.

Mariam said...

Happy Birthday sir.

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

Happy birthday Sir ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ
Life Sha!

Anonymous said...

The fact he was a former head of state doesn’t make him a statesman.

MichoHay said...

I remembered vividly when he celebrated his 50th birthday; how time flies...IBB those days, hmmnn...life indeed is vanity...

Anonymous said...

Those wishing him Happy Birthday, are you all ok?

Anonymous said...

Those wishing him Happy Birthday, are you all ok?

Anonymous said...

Those who murdered sleep will not know sleep.

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Happy birthday to him

ChardeyAlade said...

Happy birthday sir..

Mischievous said...

They don't know history.

Anonymous said...

Wicked man.

Anonymous said...

My crush that year. D death of his wifey dealt a huge blow on his health. He hasn’t recovered from that ever since her demise. Happy birthday, our own Maradona!

Anonymous said...

The word is nothing, not notting. You people cannot spell simple words.

Anonymous said...

This!๐ŸŽฏ

Anonymous said...

Some of you are so toxic and you don't even know. Is this blog an English class? You just come here with your nonsense under anonymous all the time even English people make mistakes with their language.

Anonymous said...

One of the most e... People I have nothing pleasant so let me ๐Ÿค

Goldenqueen said...

@18:54
Common bleep of my comment!!! , correction fluid isonu!!

Anonymous said...

You don't know his medical history even while his wife was alive.

He has had a problem with his leg even as military head of State for which he used to hp to Germany for medical treatment. ๐Ÿฅผ๐Ÿ’Š