Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naija And Compound Words....

Monday, August 10, 2026

Naija And Compound Words....

Do you know more words that Naija people join together like the examples

19 comments:

1. Short knicker
    One one naira each
    Indomie Noodles 🍜 πŸ˜…
    Bunch of plenty keyπŸ˜…

2. It is the "From now henceforth" for me. Nigeria is a special continent on it's own. You go fear fear 😁

3. Return back
    Repeat it again
    Join together
    Enter inside
    Final conclusion
    Past history
    PIN number
    ATM machine

4. Join together
    Reverse back
    All the whole thing 🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. 9JA English na cut and join things πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

DOZZYBEST.

7. This gave me a pretty good laugh hahahahahha...please guys, do keep it coming!

8. Hahaha. Nigeria we hail thee.

9. As per - it's either 'as' or 'per'.

Jollof rice - considering jollof is strictly a rice dish, adding 'rice' is redundant.

International passport - please, is there a local passport? No! So why does a distinction need to be made?

Face cap - is the 'face' necessary? And let's be honest, it isn't worn on the face! So, why not even head cap?

1. There is spaghetti jollof. So not 'strictly'.

2. There is ECOWAS passport which is valid for use only within the ECOWAS region.

10. BVN Number
    GTB bank
    I live in one bedroom "flat apartment"

11. My own personal opinion, for me personally, past history, final conclusion, free gift, repeat again.

12. Reverse back
    Reason why
    So therefor
    Bending Corner