*I enter my promised land therefore, I will never depart from the presence of the Lord. *I enter my promised land therefore, I have utterance. * I enter my promised land therefore, I am a voice of the Lord. * I enter my promised land therefore, I challenge every challenger.
Same thing here. Yesterday was so heavy. The cold last night and even as I write now is too much. I have locked every openings in my house, yet everywhere still feels cold.
"Jesus is that God-man. He is the Christ. Not just an anointed man, but the One who brought the ultimate deliverance. In Him, you’ve been delivered from all that’s evil and from the fallen human nature. You’ve been brought into a new life."
"You’re not of the old human order; you’re a new creation by reason of Christ."
Dear Father, I thank you for the revelation of Jesus Christ, the God-man and my ultimate deliverer. I live in the consciousness of this truth that I’ve been brought into a new life in Christ, a life of glory and righteousness. I walk in this reality today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
πΉπΊI have come to give you praise I have come to give you thanks I have come to give honor Great and mighty God You have done it again eh eh ehππππππ
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 235 of 365 !!!!!!
*I enter my promised land therefore, I will never depart from the presence of the Lord.
*I enter my promised land therefore, I have utterance.
* I enter my promised land therefore, I am a voice of the Lord.
* I enter my promised land therefore, I challenge every challenger.
God did it...
CHUKWU OLUEBUBE π
DeleteHallelujah. God did it
DeleteHYes o
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Marie ππΏπ
DeleteTo God be the glory. Happy Sunday Marie.
DeleteGrateful father I hail thee π
DeleteCHUKWUAMAkA ππ
DeleteEverything Hallelujah ππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Thanking God for the gift of life..
ReplyDeleteIse logun ise
Happy Sunday Mr Pinky ππΏπ
DeleteThank You Jesus π
DeleteHappy Sunday people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Good morning and happy Sunday Sweethearts π₯°
ReplyDeleteIt's a forever thanksgiving my GOD π
Good morning and Happy Sunday π
Delete@ SDK... I have sent you a mail as requested on Friday.
DeleteForever grateful Lord.....
ReplyDelete♥️
©️ TEEJAY
It has been raining since yesterday afternoon till this very moment. No church for me and the kids this morning.
ReplyDeleteAMEN to your prayers SDK 4life.
Happy Sunday to everyone
Same thing here. Yesterday was so heavy. The cold last night and even as I write now is too much. I have locked every openings in my house, yet everywhere still feels cold.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Jesus Your Are The Resurrection And the Life
Lord I Honestly Give You Gratitude π
Hallelujah π
Happy glorious Sunday everyone πΊ
ReplyDeleteOff to church
Good blessed morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteChrist - The God Man Deliverer!!
ReplyDeleteMathew 16:16
"Jesus is that God-man. He is the Christ. Not just an anointed man, but the One who brought the ultimate deliverance. In Him, you’ve been delivered from all that’s evil and from the fallen human nature. You’ve been brought into a new life."
"You’re not of the old human order; you’re a new creation by reason of Christ."
Dear Father, I thank you for the revelation of Jesus Christ, the God-man and my ultimate deliverer. I live in the consciousness of this truth that I’ve been brought into a new life in Christ, a life of glory and righteousness. I walk in this reality today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
πΉπΊI have come to give you praise
ReplyDeleteI have come to give you thanks
I have come to give honor
Great and mighty God
You have done it again eh eh ehππππππ
Beautiful Sunday morning fam.
Good morning and happy Sunday to us
ReplyDeleteOmoh this rain didn't come to play oo
Wishing us a better and successful week ahead π₯°
Good morning everyone and happy Sunday ♥️
ReplyDeleteY'all should enjoy your day π€
E go surely be ✌πΌ
I'm strong
ReplyDeleteI'm healthy
I'm alive
All glory be to Jesus
Belated happy birthday Stella, I pray that God will continue to bless you more, amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHappy New week π
Happy Sunday
It's been raining heavily since morning π
Have a blessed day
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to y'all
Good morning everyone, and happy Sunday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday fam