TUESDAY MEMO
Do you know that you are abundantly blessed?
Do you know that the same way bad words affect some people and make them depressed or wanna kpai themselves is the same way that good words affect some people and turn their lives around????
Someone said to me to continue my ministry of words because i unknowingly connected to her when she was suicidal and my attuitude and words healed her...I didnt know this and only got to know on my birthday......
Someone shared a testimony with me that has to do with something i posted and i am like what!!!!....So i can do all these and i am wasting time exchanging worrds with ugly trolls who hide behind their ugly phones to cuss me out?Jealous things who will never get to where God has taken me? I dey crase?
So please anytime una see me getting caried away with replying the trolls make una drag my ears- drag my ears!!!
I am now a Minister of positivty and positive words........if you run into positive words for in house news please post in the comment section or send to me....
See when people leave your life its for a reason, no dey ever reason am......Yesterday i saw a comment that told me 47 people had stopped commenting cos of ym horrible attitude.....I had a good laugh cos i even though they were up to 100......Those people who left are blessed and i wish them well cos their part in my story is over!
What i dont understand is you counting them.......Ogbeni how e use concern you?LOL
Thinking of what to cook today......Hisssss!
I am having a birthday launch in a Restaurant by a man made riverside....So cooooooool eh, i pray the day is sunny so that we can sit outside and eat...Dunno which restaurant yet cos they have lots of restaurants with different food around the waterside......
If i give you a crate of egg and ask you to use all and make ke two meals...knowing that i am on diet, what will you make?...This a very simple question, just answers are what i need and not a meal plan.....
Have a nice day....
Hugs....
PS- Time keeper please tell Waju to give you 5k data or call units..whichever you want.
BE DISCIPLINED
1. A disciplined man is a dangerous man. He's calm in chaos, focused on his mission.
2. "Master your thoughts. 99% of the harm is caused by your head, by you and your thoughts."
3. "There are no shortcuts. There are no hacks. There's only one way: to get after it, day after day."
4. "Rich people buy time. Poor people buy stuff. Ambitious people buy skills. Lazy people buy distractions."
5. "You have one life; set bigger goals. If people are not laughing at your goals, your goals are too small."
6. "Loyalty is everything. Know that honesty is a very expensive gift. Don't expect it from cheap people."
7. "Experience is the hardest kind of teacher. It gives you the test first and the lesson afterward."
8. "Sometimes, the things that break your heart end up fixing your vision. DON'T break."
9. "You cannot go back and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending."
10. "If you are not where you want to be in life, who you chilling so much?"
BE DISCIPLINED
1. A disciplined man is a dangerous man. He's calm in chaos, focused on his mission.
2. "Master your thoughts. 99% of the harm is caused by your head, by you and your thoughts."
3. "There are no shortcuts. There are no hacks. There's only one way: to get after it, day after day."
4. "Rich people buy time. Poor people buy stuff. Ambitious people buy skills. Lazy people buy distractions."
5. "You have one life; set bigger goals. If people are not laughing at your goals, your goals are too small."
6. "Loyalty is everything. Know that honesty is a very expensive gift. Don't expect it from cheap people."
7. "Experience is the hardest kind of teacher. It gives you the test first and the lesson afterward."
8. "Sometimes, the things that break your heart end up fixing your vision. DON'T break."
9. "You cannot go back and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending."
10. "If you are not where you want to be in life, who you chilling so much?"
MENTAL HEALTH ALERT
CHOOSING A HEALTHY FRIENDSHIP IS IMPORTANT FOR YOUR MENTAL HEALTH
Choosing true friends is crucial for a happy and healthy life. Here are some tips to help you identify and cultivate meaningful friendships:
1. Shared values and interests: Surround yourself with people who share similar values, hobbies, and passions.
2. Trust and reliability: Look for friends who are dependable, honest, and supportive.
3. Positive energy: Spend time with people who uplift and inspire you.
4. Communication: Nurture friendships with open, honest, and respectful communication.
5. Be cautious of jealousy:
beware of friends who are overly competitive or jealous.
6. Ultimately, true friends will accept and support you for who you are.
Copied
Choosing true friends is crucial for a happy and healthy life. Here are some tips to help you identify and cultivate meaningful friendships:
1. Shared values and interests: Surround yourself with people who share similar values, hobbies, and passions.
2. Trust and reliability: Look for friends who are dependable, honest, and supportive.
3. Positive energy: Spend time with people who uplift and inspire you.
4. Communication: Nurture friendships with open, honest, and respectful communication.
5. Be cautious of jealousy:
beware of friends who are overly competitive or jealous.
6. Ultimately, true friends will accept and support you for who you are.
Copied
WEIRD FACTS
--- Poor eyesight (myopia) is associated with higher IQ.
--- Cats show trust by headbutting people.
---- No is a full sentence.
--- The tendency to be pessimistic and negative is a genetic trait similar to hair and eye color. Some people are just born to be pessimistic.
---- Musicomania is a condition where a person's passion for music (or a song) becomes so strong, it prevents them from functioning properly.
SECRETE YOU MUST NOT TELL PEOPLE
1. Don't tell people your plans. They will sabotage you.
2. Don't tell people your weaknesses. They will use them against you.
3. Don't tell people about your failures. They will always see you as a failure and never give you the opportunity.
4. Don't tell people your next big move. Move in silence, take action, and shock them with your results.
5. Don't tell people your secrets. Only a fool reveals secrets.
6. Don't tell people your income or the source of your income. Always make them wonder.
COPIED

WEIRD FACTS
--- Poor eyesight (myopia) is associated with higher IQ.
--- Cats show trust by headbutting people.
---- No is a full sentence.
--- The tendency to be pessimistic and negative is a genetic trait similar to hair and eye color. Some people are just born to be pessimistic.
---- Musicomania is a condition where a person's passion for music (or a song) becomes so strong, it prevents them from functioning properly.
SECRETE YOU MUST NOT TELL PEOPLE
1. Don't tell people your plans. They will sabotage you.
2. Don't tell people your weaknesses. They will use them against you.
3. Don't tell people about your failures. They will always see you as a failure and never give you the opportunity.
4. Don't tell people your next big move. Move in silence, take action, and shock them with your results.
5. Don't tell people your secrets. Only a fool reveals secrets.
6. Don't tell people your income or the source of your income. Always make them wonder.
COPIED

.jpg)

Una good afternoon!
ReplyDeleteIHN is here
Hola Missy ๐
DeleteWEIRD FACTS
--- Poor eyesight (myopia) is associated with higher IQ.…..hmmmm ๐ค God abeg oh ❗️
I said crate of egg based on what i know oh. here i buy the crates of 10 eggs oh
DeleteBeautiful Afternoon Blogfam ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteTo your question Stella ❓
I will make boiled egg + Veggie salad 10 eggs, will slice it
Baked egg with veggies ๐๐
Brb
Hola babe ❣️
DeleteWaiting patiently for 27th for Beauty In Black season 3 premier ๐๐๐
Stella Maris my beautiful friend hope you are fine today?
DeleteI say make i check on you.........today
I was sitting jejely in the house yesterday evening when my next house neighbour sent her son to me. Good evening ma, my mummy said you should borrow her soup. I turned around in surprise 'you say? He repeated it. Borrow soup? ๐ฏ I been think say na soap I hear. Nothing wey I never hear for this Lagos ehn ๐ My people dem dey borrow soup? ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon o ๐
Borrow ke.
DeleteMaybe na the boy translate am to borrow.
Goodafternoon o
You should have known that she was hungry and needed food.
DeleteAnd what was your reply? (If this is real because na different fabus una dey type here for attention)
DeleteIf it was real, then you are not a good person for bringing it here. People are hungry and the least you could have done was to give her if you had or tell her your didn't have soup if you didn't have.
Secrets you must not tell people...hmmmm. Where's the lie?
DeleteLol
DeleteThe boy didn't deliver the message properly.
Dem don dey borrow soup now?๐ณ
DeleteIt is well o
No o, Mariam dear. She sent him like that o. Funny, I didn't even have any soup, I gave him rice & beans I had & we laughed over it when I later saw her ๐
DeleteAnon, I should have known as how? Do you know if I had soup to give her? ๐
Borrow soup ke? Unbelievable ๐ณ
DeleteI think the Anno~ is right. People are going through stuff and we should not bring them down by talking publicly about it but then again this generation doesn’t have compassion and they lack empathy because everything for them is content.
DeleteAnon 14:55 She should have known what? Does she read mind? Her reaction is on point because who borrows soup?! If she's hungry, she could have asked outrightly. Or are you the neighbour? You probably go around asking people around you for absurd stuff, hoping they will catch your ulterior intention while at it. Mtsheeeew ๐
DeleteAdunni, that una lagos na funny thing dey happen ooo. I never knew soup can be borrowed?
SMB dearie, he delivered it well o, I don yab the mama tire today Funny woman ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteMercybee darling, na same question I ask her ๐ She say na me be her caterer now, oniyeye ๐
Oh Dear
DeleteGod Bless Your Kind Heart❤️๐ซ๐ฅฐ
Paris love, no be small thing ๐
DeleteI was surprised too.
Omo T dearie, I never hear that one before o ๐คฃ๐คฃ I no kuku get soup for house in the first place.
Easy Anon, easy….
DeleteIf na me....I go tell you
Deletesoup with 4 meat
If pommo dey pls put 2 join...... bless you neighbour
Chika baby, God bless you too dear ๐ค
DeleteNeesolah dearie, been awhile ๐ฅฐ
@Adunni, I’ve been busy with work o. Work is really demanding these days. Trust you’re good too, ma’am
DeleteLmao, KJ my guy you no well o๐ Person wey no get soup, you dey order 10 meats? Na oraimo cord I go use chase you out ๐คฃ
DeleteWeldone Nee, I bless God for everything ๐
And you had to bring it here for us to clap for you? And it was funny to you. Poor boy. I wish the mama is a bv.
Delete21:14, don't bother yourself, the story might be a fake story to gather attention
DeleteYes Madonna, it was funny to me. What do you want to do? You want to beat me? Adeke!
DeleteIf the Nne can laugh about it, what are you barking like a bull dog for? Mtheeeew ๐คจ
21:24, you wish ๐คช
Fake recognizes fake, not so?
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteI need some TLC...
I'm aiming at becoming slim lean ๐๐๐ if that makes sense.
Enjoy the public holiday people of Sdkville
Good afternoon people. Welcome IHN.
ReplyDeleteSomeone mentioned that wearing perfume is part of hygiene. It's good to smell good though. But do you know that many that use perfume go to bed at night without having their bath or brush mouth?
ReplyDeleteYou just felt like wasting that your 10MB abi?
DeleteSo somebody will come back from office and Ketu/Mild 12 office runs. Change cloth and then spray perfume and go UK bed abi?
That actually makes sense to you?
Maybe you think the perfume na pure water dey inside the bottle.
Mtshewwwwwwwww too many dididinrins on this blog.
Anon:14:48.
DeleteGive yourself a hard knock on the head to open your brain. Oya read again to understand,' iti-bo-ri+bo'.
Anyways understanding is not for all.
You suppose hear Gbmuuuuu for head
DeleteHahaha ๐๐
DeleteYeah annon. Some people are dirty like that
DeleteDirty people are and know the practices of dirty people 16:09
DeleteThankfully, I can't relate.๐
Please carry on with your Stench Stories.
Good afternoon to y'all. I have been down with catarrh ehn..E no easy! Took mixagrip all the same and hoping for the best. What's crack-a-lacking wherever you are at? I have got everything freshly cooked (mostially ๐ฝ plus groundnuts) here to so devour.
ReplyDeleteStop saying "I am on the queue" instead of "I am in the queue" mbok.
Stay good!!
#ThankfulTuesday
#TerrificTuesday
#TremendousTuesday
#ThinkTankTuesday
Vincent sorry about. Seems your body is allergic to cold.
DeleteVincent you have a message from Stella up there. Sorry about your health. Be good!
DeleteThanks @Anons.
DeleteY'all be acting nice today. Haha!
From joro to joro
DeleteCarry on boy!
No matter how I manage to eat out,I always prefer home made food taste to any other.
ReplyDeleteHome made food is the best.
DeleteNothing beats homemade food, aside the taste you'll eat to your satisfaction. That eating out that before you get to your destination, the food don vanish.
DeleteHomemade food is incomparable to eat outs na
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY ๐น
ReplyDeleteA crate of egg will make a big pot of egg sauce.
Crate sef is much.. some can be cooked
DeleteKeep up the good work Stella, don't worry we go dey draw your ears from time to time not to waste your precious time on jobless troll.
ReplyDeleteOmoh,1 crate of eggs, that's 30 freaking eggs, I'll make egg frittata and egg with vegetable sauce with 3 layers of cake as snack, of course you eat and keep the remaining in the fridge for later.
Enjoying the holiday, hello everyone.
Having sore throat..pray it stops soon
ReplyDeleteCold greetings from me to you
Doh. Quick recovery to you
DeletePele ๐ค
DeleteSorry sis ๐ค
DeleteQuick recovery.
Thanks my loves... appreciate
DeleteSo sorry ๐ค๐ค
DeleteChew ginger, it helps.
Pele dear ๐ค
DeleteYou can chew ginger root & swallow with warm water.
Sorry Darling ๐ซ
DeleteTry Buy Tomtom Or ,Shaltox Sweet And Treat Malaria
Thanks fams..have taken drugs for it.hoping it relieves
DeleteSorry Mor Nwannem
DeleteGinger to the rescue
I will boil some, slice them into my meal and fried the with veggies
ReplyDeleteSame thought too..some can be smacked on after boiling
DeleteSnacked
DeleteGood afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteAm so happy, is sunny since yesterday and today.
For weeks now, this constant rain has been affecting my business movement, even people wey dey own they complain bad market.
I guess we have entered August break.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Sorry about that. It will gradually pick up.
DeleteAll will be well,don't worry.
DeleteA crate of egg?wow! I will make egg frittata one time.
Good afternoon SDK and BVs.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful afternoon Bb dear ๐
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMy first win as a self acclaimed timekeeper
Thanks @Stella for your benevolence
I sure will reach out to @Waju in a jiffy
One good thing about Stella is that she doesn't care about what people say before she gives.
DeleteYour own is to stretch those slovenly hands and grab, grab, grab, ehn field rat.
DeleteEven dust can never fall from your pockets.
You have gained your target. Congratulations oh
DeleteIt's for fun
Congrats
DeleteCongratulations Vince
DeleteField rat took me out
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
This one na cupboard rat ๐ ๐ ๐คก
Cry me a river @Anon1635. I can see that you are pained and of course, it looks good on you!
Delete@Anon1813, why are you so inexorable? Who took your biscuits?
Y'all being pained about my matter says a whole freaking lot about you. Saddists!
I will continue to press yall's frustrated necks, trust me.
Thanks @Neesolah and @ACE. Y'all rock!
DeleteIt's positivity all the way from my stables.
If you are salty, I think it be nice you hit your darn heads on the wall cos I can't help with such.
Resident blog mamalawo Kidjo, you came to my mind this morning, I hope you're fine on whatever surface of the earth you are.
ReplyDeleteI feel soooo sleepy, but ministry must keep moving, will see if I can catch some sleep before work, urgggghhhhh.
Long time dearie ๐ค
DeletePls take out tine to rest, it's very necessary ๐
Hello, Sis. It's a been a minute! Hope you're well? And the family?
DeletePositivity all the way, Stella.
ReplyDeleteStella I will make egg sauce+veggies that can be eaten just like that. Then I will make egg based pancakes that will be baked with other ingredients.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of your day everyone ๐
Eggs & veggies, very yummy ๐ณ
DeleteHave a great day too dear ๐
1. Omelette with Vegetables like Carrot, green pepper.
ReplyDelete2. Egg Stew
Good Afternoon,the sun is kinda hot today.
ReplyDeleteHahaha with a crate of eggs?...Egg Sandwich with wheat bread toast. Avocado egg salad.
ReplyDeleteSDK someone actually sat down and counted the number of bvs that left the blog? ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteThe person did not specify the time frame, is it in the last one year? Six months ? 10 years? Or 3 months?
The person should go back and do his or her job well ๐คฃ๐คฃ
As in ehn. E no tire you? Jobless counter!
DeleteVery jobless person.
DeleteYou wey dey do able timekeeper every day dey call person jobless????? Lemaooooooooooooooooooo.
DeleteNobody jobless pass you oh.
Dem don even dash you 'prestigious title.'๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
One crate of eggs, that's 30 eggs.
ReplyDeleteI will break 20 eggs add spices and veggies and bake it, then cut it in to large chunks and use to substitute for meat in my food.
The remaining 10 eggs will be boiled, sliced and used to mix with cabbage, lettuce and carrots for salad.
I will make vegetables salad with some of the boiled eggs and use the remaining ones for egg sauce(mixed with green vegetables) either to eat yam, potatoes, unripe plantains or white rice. I so much love this combo .
ReplyDeletePoor eyesight (myopia) is associated with higher IQ. Hmmm, okay ooh, I reserved my comment.
Greetings from here and happy holidays.
Good afternoon my people.
ReplyDeleteWhen I was small there's this eggs stew ww use to make, well break eggs , whisk it very well, add salt, Maggie, pepper you can also add small pepper soup spice then pour it into nylon and cook for few minutes,. Then fry your roughly blended pepper and onion with little salt and maggi, remove the eggs from the nylon and cut into desired sizes and pour intp the frying pepper and fry for some minutes, . You can eat with rice or even yam
My grandma taught me this too. I still do it but I use moimoi cups instead of nylon since we now know nylon is bad for food.
DeleteGood afternoon all. Sunny day
ReplyDeleteHello All, I’m enjoying this holiday ehn… Thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteStella, I will make Creamy Greek yoghurt and Egg Salad.
I read some where that one of the contestants at BBN was complaining that she's not having fun in the house.๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ . That she thought that attending BBN house would be fun.
ReplyDeleteAh, Nne come out nau, come out I say.๐๐ผ
Person wey suppose entertain us dey complain.๐คท๐ผ♀️ Wonderment!๐คฆ๐ผ♀️
I no know who even dey house.๐คท๐ผ♀️
August don too wound us with gist, as I dey in the middle of one, another one gist go just blow siren๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
The one wey I dey read nau, na the pastor and boyfriend ๐คญ.... I never even finish the one wey babalawo say newly wed never balance am.๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ E be like say Onigbese Ikoyi gist don pause abi? I no dey hear spokesperson for the defendant again, Phyna.๐ค
Plus the tori one wey say im mama disvirgin am... And the one wey dey dance for London jail after he grape oyibo...
August, I greet you responsibly o,๐ซก just dey shake nyash dey fire on abeg, you hear?๐คญ๐
Hahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ Anon you funny ๐คฃ๐คฃ so many things happening in the same time in this August, to catch up sef na wahala ๐
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteGood day bvs.
ReplyDeleteGood day ma’am
DeleteWellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
ReplyDeleteI Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️๐ซ
For One Crate Of Egg I Wll Use Some To Make Egg Sauce
And Some To Make Well Balanced Vegetable Salad
Phewww !!!
ReplyDeleteWhat a day.
Everyday comes with it's own package. What can one do?
Still thank you lord for your thought are always good.
Greetings fam ๐
ReplyDeleteI will make egg prawns with veggies
eeei ๐ ๐ฎ@first wierd fact๐๐
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood day house and Stella. For your crate of eggs meal. Eggs are perfect for dieting: high protein, low carb, keeps you full. One can turn 1 crate of eggs into diet meals that won’t get boring:
ReplyDeleteYou can Boiled, poached, scrambled with spray oil, omelette. Avoid deep frying
Use a good number of eggs per meal
You can do Veggie Egg Scramble
eggs + onions + tomatoes + spinach + pepper.
Or Boiled Egg + Avocado Toast.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHowz the go dey go
Happy holidays to some cos we no dey do holiday. We work everyday
I crate of of egg (30) I will break 20 , and use it veggie sauce with carrots and green pepper then boil 10 to serve as meat.in the sauce
Good evening all. Hope our day is going well? ๐ Enjoy the rest of today
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone here, hope your day was a successful one, mine was just that it was a busy one๐
ReplyDeleteI will prepare a very delicious omelette with enough onions and also prepare a good vegetable salad ๐ฅ with enough eggs awww๐ฅฐ
One crate of egg is alot..dats 30pieces of egg..i will boil some(like 15), it can be snacked on later.
ReplyDeleteThe remaining will be used for egg salad and vegetable omelette.”
Good evening everyone ๐ฅฐ๐
I wonder what happens to the stomach when one eats a create of egg which is 30 pieces once.
ReplyDeleteHello.
ReplyDeleteNa to eat 15 boiled eggs and use the other 15 to make omelette salad. Yummy.
I have received my 5k worth of call units or airtime as the case may be almost immediately and super grateful @Stella.
ReplyDeleteWell-done @Waju for holding it down too.
Wishing all positive energy. Wishing all the best of this life.
ReplyDeleteLovely evening to you all.
ReplyDeleteHow Una dey.
Stella make eggs filling.
You will fry the egg flat , like they do with shawarma bread, then fill in with whatever you like. It's really yummy.
Use half crate of eggs to make this. You will get up to 3 small fillings from it. Filling can comprise chopped Avocados, etc
The second half crate, make pizza with it the egg serving as the base, then garnish with your mozzarella chiz, chopped beef or chicken etc
Really tasty
That will take
Potato frittata or plantain frittata. Good evening
ReplyDeleteWith a crate of egg, I will do egg pizza and quiche.
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone
ReplyDeleteI will use parts of the eggs to make salad with veggies and fried the rest to be eaten with fruits
Good evening everyone
ReplyDeleteI will use parts of the eggs to make salad with veggies and fried the rest to be eaten with fruits
I'm loving this new energy aunty Stella. Please keep it up. You're impacting more lives than you'll ever know
ReplyDeleteI will make stew with boiled eggs
ReplyDeleteThen yam and egg sauce