Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dior Adiele Says She Was Abused By 3 Different Uncles While Growing Up

Sunday, September 06, 2026

Actress Dior Adiele Says She Was Abused By 3 Different Uncles While Growing Up

Actress Dior Adiele, has recounted her sad childhood experience and the abuses that she suffered….

She revealed being abused several times from the ages of 6 to 13 by three uncles under her parents roof.
She explained that in trying to protect her as a female child, her parents locked her up in the house and restricted her movement.

" Imagine being locked in a four bedroom flat, and the things that they thought they were protecting me from by not letting me go out to play now started to happen to me inside the house, like right under their noses. Like if they were even paying attention, they would have found out."

She went on to say the abuse, happened more than once. "Because it wasn't once. It wasn't twice. It wasn't even...it was three different, on several occasions. It wasn't a one time thing. From 6 going on to 7 until I was 13."
She also revealed that she took to smoking from the age of 13 and she stopped smoking at age 20 when she got pregnant...

She spoke about her brother's struggle with drugs and that she had him checked into a rehab but her mom brought him out saying it was a 'spiritual thing'. She said her brother became violent and had on two occasions held their mom's neck and had even thrown her down the stairs once.

She talked about the pain of seeing her brother in his current state, describing him as very intelligent and talented.
She further said " I love my parents, but I'm not going to erase their failure. I wouldn't have come out to talk about it if they had taken accountability."

by- Talk to B on YouTube

10 comments:

1. The people that are supposed to protect her as a little girl are the ones abusing her. God, please help parents to be more vigilant even in their own home.

2. Oh Dear
    So sorry About Your Ordeal
    Wishing You Divine Healing 🙏
    God Will Definitely Deal With Those Evil Uncies Of Hers

Hello Iya Boys

3. Stop allowing family members live with you. If you care so much rent them a place of their own.
    Also teach your children about body autonomy early on. Tell them absolutely no one (including mum and dad) is allowed to touch their genitals. Teach them to say NO early on

4. 9 times out 10 the abuser is known to the victim and not a stranger. Too many men are warped and evil. Three uncle who are pedophiles. I don’t think women understand what would happen to them is law and order broke down, I don’t think the average woman understands the horrors. Even those wearing long coverings, head coverings, foot coverings are still targeted in their so called strict societies.

Dearest treasure, may true peace enter your soul. Your story is what every mother fears. By speaking out you can teach parents something. Do not be ashamed of yourself, you did nothing wrong. Those monsters are just that. I pity their wives and children who must call evil a term of endearment. No wonder evil can never end the tainted dna just keep getting passed down from generations to generations.

5. If all of us begin open mouth ehn, everywhere go burst!

6. HF Beddings Lifestyle Essentials and more 09072300391September 6, 2026 at 5:16 PM

May God heal you and all abused victims.

7. I am sorry she went through all that, I pray she finds healing and comfort in Jesus name, I pray her brother finds healing in Jesus name

8. Very touching story. Parents should do better. Watch over your children like a hawk.