Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Phyna Claims Rich Lagos Men Target BBNaija Ladies And Choose A New One Every Season

Sunday, September 06, 2026

Actress Phyna Claims Rich Lagos Men Target BBNaija Ladies And Choose A New One Every Season

Reality TV star and actress Phyna claims that some wealthy men in Lagos deliberately focus on female BBNaija housemates.
She said on social media that she personally knows rich men who wait for a new BBNaija season so they can select a new girlfriend from the female contestants.

She explained that this may be one of the reasons many BBNaija women appear to be doing better financially than their male colleagues.
She also pointed out that the male housemates are working very hard and that life is not easy for them.

In her words:
“Even the rich men of Lagos are not making it easy for BBN girls. I know a set of men, a set of rich men. I know them. The only girls they deal on are BBN girls. They wait for a new season to pick their next girlfriend for the next one year, you understand. That is why, when you notice, you will notice the girls are doing better than the boys. That does not mean that the boys are not working. All BBN boys are working very hard. In fact, life is so hard on them because they do not know how it is going.”

23 comments:

1. You talk like most of the girls don't go there with that in their mind: sell themselves to the highest bidder.

1. Hahaha😁 chocho too much , wetin be this Phyna

3. Men this, men that...
    Every time men, men😒

4. Choiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Hello Iya Boys

5. No be new thing.
    Phyna you no fit keep secret

1. Phyna stop this, ur amebo too much.

6. Phyna why Dem no choose you? Ratchet rat

1. They patronized her then, that’s why she knew all this.

7. Phyna oil dey ur head. Later they go say they hustle. #ussy on the beat. Shout out to the sincere one grinding and not flaunting.

1. Hahaha 😁 l like Ur comment.
      Small girls with big god. Chai this world don spoil.

8. Add "married" to it.

9. I know that bcoz it’s Phyna, some of u will find fault in her submission but pretend as if u did not see Damboski’s lamentation, which has been d object of debate on SM for days now. Tochi was d first to comment advising his colleagues & Phyna said what she said , which is apt. On this blog & other Apps, I see some Bvs saying d same thing about these ex BBN housemates & even other celebrities, so it’s normal.

1. Don’t mind the phuuls.
      I hate phyna but she right on this one.

10. Yea, even if it is just for a one-night affair, they will be happy to pay heavily to have them, so that they can boast tomorrow that they have pierced them.

11. Everyone knows