Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couple Excitedly Welcome Rare Mixed Triplets

Wednesday, September 02, 2026

Couple Excitedly Welcome Rare Mixed Triplets

On August 18, 2026 California based couple Nyla Craft and Marco Bernal welcomed mixed triplets named Elio, Elias and Enzo who were all conceived naturally and born full‑term with no complications.......
They were born at Kaiser Permanente South Bay Medical Center.

Two of the boys are identical, while the third is fraternal.
Together, they weighed 19.3 lbs, nearly breaking the Guinness World Record for heaviest living triplets.

16 comments:

Rose said...

Congratulations to them.
Wow, triplets is a huge blessing.

Arike said...

Wow! I love multiple babies.
Congratulations to them

Altuage said...

Wow, Congratulations to them.... El-rio please remember me.

Anonymous said...

I love the children's names. May God bless the family and bring them lifelong joy together.

Anonymous said...

The wonders and favour of God !✨️πŸ™πŸΏ
May Elio, Ella's and Enzo grow in the nuture and admonition of the LORD and fulfill their divine destinies in Jesus Christ mighty name. Amen πŸ™πŸΏ

Cynthia Iyede said...

Congratulations to them.

I love baby news. 😘❣️

Mc pinky(Award winner of BV WITH THE MOST Gbagaun of the year 2021) said...

Wow

Congratulations

Pretty Ree said...

Congratulations to them.

Anonymous said...

Congratulations to them 🌹

BIG MAMA

Hallel.....(formerly momB) said...

Congratulations

Blogbrity said...

Congratulations

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Wow πŸ₯°
Congratulations to them

Yem.girl1. said...

Awesome God.
Congrats to them.

Nø-môrë �� said...

God be praised. Congratulations to them πŸ‘.

Chika(Licious) said...

Big Congratulations To them

Hello Iya Boys

Fair lady said...

Wow, congratulations to them. I love triplets