Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Wilfred Ndidi’s Ndidi’s Alleged Bae Rocks His Iconic Number 4 Jersey In Public

Sunday, September 27, 2026

Footballer Wilfred Ndidi’s Ndidi’s Alleged Bae Rocks His Iconic Number 4 Jersey In Public

Nigerian football star Wilfred Ndidi is in the news after his rumoured girlfriend was spotted wearing his iconic Super Eagles number 4 jersey.
The mystery lady is Beautiful Naomi Njideka Emu, a Nigerian entrepreneur, social media influencer, brand strategist and the founder and CEO of Standard Cleaning Call LTD .......

She has been linked to Ndidi for months and was seen proudly rocking number 4 on her Jersey during Nigeria’s opening 2027 AFCON qualifier.
Stepping out with the numbered Jersey looked like a bold confirmation of their romance.
This sighting follows earlier hints, including their cosy “baecation” in Spain and playful Instagram interactions that gossip mongers have been monitoring….
Her Instagram handle is full of really beautiful photos….Ndidi take this one home!

7 comments:

1. Baddie...

Very fine with the height and curve. Footballers sure do have the eyes in detecting fine babes. I haven't seen a footballer with an 'ugly' babe.

See as she come dey enter my eyes.

©️ TEEJAY

2. Beautiful lady 😍
    Stella, make I follow sail the ship, #N&N2026 💕☺️

3. I follow her on tiktok. Peep her Bottega bag 😘

4. I thought he is married or is it another guy who looks like him?