Its been so long i ate yam!! OMG bushmeat sauce and asaro?NO!!!
Saturday, September 05, 2026
16 comments:

Yummy.
ReplyDeleteI will be having.jollof rice and beef
So Yummy but I don't really like yam.
ReplyDeleteMy favourite Okro soup on my mind.
The pic up there is a banger ๐คค
ReplyDeleteI just had spicy palm oil jollof rice with dry catfish ๐๐ ๐ฅต
Still in bed, don't know what to eat yet, but there's moinmoin, we can make pap later. Never been a fan of bush meat and will not cook with the pot used in preparing it
ReplyDeleteHallelujah comments section is back ๐๐๐ blogger una do us shege banza yesterday ๐คฆ♀️
ReplyDeleteI love yam in any form, but I’m not understanding this bush meat, it looked burnt
I just cobizco coffee ☕️
I want to make a mixture of unripe / ripe plantain moi-moi for later things
All through yesterday I have refreshed my post tire ๐
DeleteNothing till 3pm
ReplyDeleteMiss Ess
DeleteNa by OMAD way ๐ค
Loveeeeeee yam in whatever form. Cant eat bushmeat, not now, never !
ReplyDeleteI avoided eating out while serving My Fathers land in Ekiti state just cos of bushmeat. Na dem delicacy be that .
Will eat fufub and Ofe Nsala
I will pass ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteEating orishirishi things gat me this morning
ReplyDeleteI have a seminar to attend in the next one hour
Yam one of my favourite food..
ReplyDeleteOkpa and akamu
Awwww, Stella I wish I could send you some ๐ฒ Same yam we are this morning...with palm oil sauce ๐
ReplyDeleteI like eating yam, specially fried yam. That's picture up there is dried catfish with asaro
ReplyDeleteI ate yam with delicious egg sauce
ReplyDeleteThis dry noon na him I dey see things like dis..work wahalaa everywhere.. #icrave