Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ''omo you don make me fall in love'':GENEVIEVE/DBANJ in hot kiss!

Wednesday, May 05, 2010

''omo you don make me fall in love'':GENEVIEVE/DBANJ in hot kiss!

8 comments:

1. was this from a video clip or something?

2. my candid opinion, they look good together. BUT! talking from a perspective of a Taurus which genny is, she will grow tired of a man like that!!

3. Hottest Stuff ever!!!

4. Heavens ! see her chin

5. Oya now lets go dere.....see their love(e fit pull a whole building down oh).Hmmmmm atleast Genny don make many pple see Dbanj face without his sun shades....ife love na eme.make una love dey go cos una hot pass pepper!!!!!!!

6. Ah, I knew it was a publicity stunt! This 'hot kiss' happened at the end of the fall in love video 'exclusive' right? Make we hear wordi!

Dbanj& Genny, nothing do una, na olofofos wey dey find gist una dey play so. Happy counting the money that will pour in!

XX

and on another romantic note...

// As you grow older, you would be more beautiful than Sarah, and kings will be looking for you, but my security guards won't allow them. As you step into 40, which is significant in many ways, your blessings will exceed that of your progenitors. I am rich. I will provide all your needs according to my riches. You don't need to do anything for me, I have it all. Having you as far as I am concerned is everything. "
    May we get husbands who speak to us this sweetly..//
    Okotie

Love
    Mena **skipping off in a romantic haze*

7. make she no catch someting o kissing that persin