Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba And Wife Mary Dedicate Triplet Sons Prophet Aaron, King Andrew And Alexander The Great

Tuesday, May 07, 2024

Comedian Alibaba And Wife Mary Dedicate Triplet Sons Prophet Aaron, King Andrew And Alexander The Great

Comedian Alibaba and his wife Mary dedicated their triplets at the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Christ The Lord Central Parish, Lekki.
The bundles of great delight named Prophet Aaron, King Andrew and Sir Alexander The Great, amidst singing, dancing and sessions of thanksgiving were showered with prayers and dedicated by Pastor Tunde Netufo.

The church ceremony was a gathering of very close friends and family. Those who came to share the moment of joy with the Akpobomes included: AIG Tunji Alapini ( Retd.), RMD & wife, Jumobi, Dr. Larry Izamoje, Amaju Pinnick, Mrs Ibikun Awosika, Mr Idy Enang, Chioma Omeruah ( Chigul), Mrs Pamela Sodipo, Mrs Pamela Udoka, Ms Temitayo Ayorinde, Ruth Abraham and Kunle Ayo.
Later, the family hosted guests to a sumptuous lunch

68 comments:

1. Wow! They have amazing names. May they continue to grow in the Lord.

2. Big congratulations to you and your family
    I love triplet
    I have told God I want to have triplet, two boys and one girl and that will be end of discussion. Lord grant me my heart desires 🙏 🙏 🙏

3. Congratulations to him and his family.
    What God cannot do does not exist.

4. Stella, the kids were via surrogate....
    I wonder why she decided to adopt at this old age when one should be relaxing.....And they have 5 kids oh....

1. When did surrogacy become the same thing as adoption? Olodo, Radio Nigeria, who asked you for this info sef?

2. Mind your business, you said no. How does it concern us if it's by surrogate? Or is it your business that they decided to have more, instead of relaxing as you said?

3. You said surrogate then you wonder why they decided to "adopt" na wa ooo
      Whatever they reasons are just congratulate them and move cos e no concern you

4. Do you know what surrogacy is and what adoption is? And how is their business your personal business? Keep wondering, wonder wonder.

5. Congratulations to Alibaba and his wife.

6. The kids are via surrogate, the word adopt was a mistake.......Somebody helped her birth the babies, not adopted......If i dont mind my business, you mind yours....

7. Just by telling her to mind her business, even you are not minding yours.

8. Anon 8:48 if ths couple has not offended you gravely then Be very careful só life will not give you a heavy useless luggage to carry, i know a couple of people like you that always have an opinion on sensitive issues concerning others, infact by the time life humbled them, you will think they are dumb. Better face your front. He had kids with his legal wife só whats your problem.

9. They can afford it that’s why they now have 8 kids. Children are blessings.

10. How is it your business? As long as they can afford to take care of them conveniently, it's nobody's headache. Congratulate them and move or don't say anything.

11. Gboromidelerun oshi buruku. Who asked you?

12. 08.48, you are evil! That is why your life is the way it is.

5. Big big congratulations to them. Lord I wish for this kind of blessings

1. Big congratulations to them. From your mouth to God's ear, Fair Lady.

6. These men Sha
    They will keep divorcing, remarrying and having more kids that will become a liability after they are gone

1. Alibaba has been with Mummy Mary for almost 20years, since he divorced d Trinidad & Tobego queen & that’s d only marriage & divorce pls. Although he has kids from two other women he didn’t marry but mummy Mary has two girls. ‘Encomium’ days activated.

2. 8.51,

If you don't know, please refrain from commenting.

Ali Baba has been with her even much longer than the years mentioned in the comment. Even before the T&T lady.

Also, both daughters are Ali's.The first is well over 20 and the second is in her mid/late teens.

3. He was with her "Even before the T&T lady."? I wonder where that lady is now.

7. Congratulations to Alibaba and family

8. Congratulations to them,May God bless the children

9. Congratulations to them
    God please bless me with this kind of bundle of Joy

10. Congratulations to them🎉

11. Congratulations to them

12. Wow❗ congratulations to them 🎉🎈 God bless and keep the newborns 🙌
    I love twins but triplets? 😉 The workload no go easy..nice names ,my best Sir Alexander the Great 👍

13. Dear Lord,All i want from this Blessing is Sir Alexander the Great. AMEN@!!
    Congratulations to them!!!!!

14. Congratulations to them. May the keep them in good health

15. Lagos Mainland Girl7 May 2024 at 09:46

Sweet news.
    Congratulations to them.
    I want God to bless me with identical twins.

16. I love their names

17. Congratulations to them

18. Congratulations to them🎊🎉

19. Congratulations to them 💐🥳🎉🎊

20. Congratulations to Alibaba and wifey. Beautiful children.

21. Congratulations to alli baba and family.. please God answer me speedily too,I want twins 😍

22. Always thought Alibaba to be someone thats very proud of his urhobo culture, I didn't expect such elabtate english names for such special children. Some powerful native names would have been soulful to bear, lets teach the world to call our names too.

1. If he's proud of his urhobo culture, he wouldn't have ditched his own name and picked up another. Name that you'd almost bite off your tongue when pronouncing and you want him to repeat that on his children.

2. Let's teach the world our technology, innovation, science whatever they will call your names by force.

3. Let's also learn to respect people's choices, especially when those choices harm no one.

23. Congratulations to them

24. Congratulations to the family.

25. Congratulations to them.
    Indeed miracle no dey tire Jesus.

1. Jesus had nothing to do with this and this is not a miracle. This is a result of donor egg, surrogacy, and science

2. Anon 14:22
      like Jon Snow....you know nothing. You think IVF or Surrogacy is fail proof? Do you know all the risk involved in carrying multiple pregnancies and birthing them safely? Yes,doctors were involved but it is only the grace of God that makes it work perfectly to the end. Take it from someone who has had several failed IVF cycles and miscarried surrogacy pregnancy. Don't be so cocky in life before life humbles you.

3. Well said...Anon16:29

26. Surrogate or Surrogacy na God run am..

Congratulations to them.

Beautiful Names.

3 great stars 🌟

27. Awwn congratulations to them

28. Big congratulations to them and glory glory to God. Baba God please I desire same, give me and all who need them here in Jesus Name Amen and Amen

Brownsugar

29. I like as oyibo people dey bite thier tongue when calling my name only very few can get it lol