Contact Me Here

Twitter handle @SDimokoKORKUS
Stelakuko@hotmail.com
Phone Numbers - +4915210329280
Bbpin: 25D33437

Members

August 16, 2010

Florence ita-giwas high profile carnival!

ex senator florence ita giwa once again wow-ed us with her high profile carnival which had all the trappings of success attached to it!
it held on sunday august 15,2010

7 comments : Post a comment

lilian bach and ufuoma look good. bobby taylor; where has she been? she looks relaxed, happy and young. I didn't realise grace egbagbe is tall as tall as onari duke. hmmm, looks like a classy event. Was chidi there?

Very nice event.

Plus this is one of Eucharia's better photos in recent times, she looks amazing.

Thanks Stella!

Very colourful.Please check out my blog:http://henryik2009.wordpress.com.

Stella thnks u re back to been d best.....when i entered ur blog 2day i enjoyed myself wella nd i know others will enjoy dose pictures...see MAMA G oh...lol!!!!!!!

Wait o! Is that Munachi white as snow? Guess she's trading cream tips with her best friend Adaeze Igwe, sorry Yobo. Abeg tk it easy with the bleaching !

@anony>>>thank you oooo yepa is the same thing i said..omo i had to look at muna for 13 mins to make sure no be ogogoro i drink dey confuze me lol

stella, is that u with mama G, masquerade (sorry, cant tell who that is) and then kalu?

Post a Comment