Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Florence ita-giwas high profile carnival!

Monday, August 16, 2010

Florence ita-giwas high profile carnival!

ex senator florence ita giwa once again wow-ed us with her high profile carnival which had all the trappings of success attached to it!
it held on sunday august 15,2010

7 comments:

1. lilian bach and ufuoma look good. bobby taylor; where has she been? she looks relaxed, happy and young. I didn't realise grace egbagbe is tall as tall as onari duke. hmmm, looks like a classy event. Was chidi there?

2. Very nice event.

Plus this is one of Eucharia's better photos in recent times, she looks amazing.

Thanks Stella!

3. Very colourful.Please check out my blog:http://henryik2009.wordpress.com.

4. Stella thnks u re back to been d best.....when i entered ur blog 2day i enjoyed myself wella nd i know others will enjoy dose pictures...see MAMA G oh...lol!!!!!!!

5. Wait o! Is that Munachi white as snow? Guess she's trading cream tips with her best friend Adaeze Igwe, sorry Yobo. Abeg tk it easy with the bleaching !

6. @anony>>>thank you oooo yepa is the same thing i said..omo i had to look at muna for 13 mins to make sure no be ogogoro i drink dey confuze me lol

7. stella, is that u with mama G, masquerade (sorry, cant tell who that is) and then kalu?