Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President GEJ And His Dáncing Queen.

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

President GEJ And His Dáncing Queen.

President Goodluck of Nigeria was recently sworn in as Nigerias President for the next four years and the below picture was snapped at the event .
Ya'all think Mrs Goodluck thrilled you during the election campaign with her 'umblerra' slogan?
Well na you sabi if you think she cant speak good English,this lady rocks and she knows it.check her out at the inauguration ball,she will be your first lady for the next four years,love her or hate her,you cant do anything about it.
I dont like this 'gown'she had on but if she looked in the mirror and saw herself as 'the fairest of them all'' then so be it!
Patience you rock,your haters can hug a live transformer on your behalf...lol

5 comments:

1. see these ijaw native people wanting to emulate the obamas:-) heheheeheee,,i dey laugh o.

mscheeeeeeeeeeeew

i wish they can do the good things obama is doing, and not just the copy copy life style they are forcing themselves to acheive.

abegee,,,

2. Congrats both, God will direct u n lead you to make good judgement in the next 4 yrs IJN
    ME

3. That is really a BALL gown,lol

4. That is really a BALL gown,lol

5. That is really a BALL gown,lol