Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, April 26, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thank God It's Friday hailings Oooooh!!!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS.
How is your Friday going`?
Is there anyone here that eats pepper and nothing happens? I was eating food with pepper and i ran out air....JESUS saved me,my throated close up and i couldnt even breath,like i said na God hand i dey wen e happen...
Okay down to business....
BV Ali B can you please choose 8 names to make the names on the list ten?And tell us why you choose these people. Remember that the theme is to choose people who bring positive vibes to this space....No new IDs please....choose old IDs and include your own if you are intered...Two names are already on the list
GIVEAWAY LIST FOR A POST IF LIZARD STEW
1- BV King Jerry
2- BV Lily Angel
We will question your choices oh...I need people to know that choosing is not easy at all...From time to time i will be choosing someone to pick people for the giveaway.......I have every right to accuse anyone who picks all their friends or favourite BVs oh...LOL
If you are not Interested, please say so and i will pick someone else....
I am about to make a three faced pizza.The first part is pizza with salami, the middle part will be pizza magharita and the last part will tuna fish pizza.....will be eaten with Salad and some kinda nuts that i will dry fry and wait to cool and add to salad with joghurt dressing...i can cook oyibo food eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh.

##################
 ZEEONE
OH MY GOD!!!
King Jalal cut off one of Sherrifhuddins hand as he was about to forcefully gbensh queen Joda..Omo the hand albeit fake just landed on the ground waaaaaaa, my heart skipped...poor sherrif now with one hand.....OMG....It stopped where  they tied him and left him.
Nah Anakali help dem save Joda but it doesnt matter, salim will not marry her, i no send her message....Jalal said he will fulfil her greatest wish in this life. please what did she ask for later that he fulfilled? I cant seem to bring myself to like anakali, if she like make she safe everybody for the movie....

Hissssssss...The whole drama has been centred around Joda and Jalal...lets see how the one from tomorrow will be like...They all acted without make up and i am amazed to see that Rukaya looks exactly like her actions and Joda looks like an Innocent woman without makeup....Or maybe they had make up to look how they did...I even noticed dry spit by the edges of Rukayas mouth...Ayama!!!

Why in heaven name is Siddart overacting the Roshni part? behaving like a mumu that just met her fir the first time since she started cleaning his granny...These parts are so annoying, zeeone must know that not everyone has low IQ----ah ah,,car that someone drove without ribbon, they suddenly remembered it is supposed to be a new car and as she was stepping out, they changed photos same scene and bingo ribbon.....i said ''SERIOUSLY?''

Since karan and britta and pritvi part is delaying they should continue....silly nonsense...I had to go and do amebo on britta instagram and saw her having fun with her movie sister shrishti ....I think they are close friends now...Britta spoke English in the video i saw....The mumu look was gone....
This mehek thing tire me....Them say shoria die,then showed us that he planned it menawhile i already knew cos i don cramm how they mislead people...their black and white shocker thing doesnt work with me again......
All new episodes will come tomorrow...I plan to buy chinese noodle with one kinda veggie sauce and chicken to eat and watch tomorrow....
Zeeone? abeg abeg abeg!!!
Zeeone fans please gather here for a selfie!!!

###############

PINKYS CORNER
These days, when I see ladies with big b#obs moving around without bra, I feel so ashamed on their behalf. There is a young lady who stays just 6 compounds to my place. This lady dey come the filling station opposite my shop to either charge or  have fun with some guys there.

The lady is just useless to the extent that, anyone can just hold her and press the b#obs. I feel so ashamed because each time they press her b#obs, she feels it's nothing. 
Funny enough, once she leaves the place,they will begin to say bad things about her. It was there I heard about three friends who had s#x with her. It's so disgusting. Made me remember some useless friends I had then in school. They love to have s#x  with each other's girlfriend and I keep asking myself how they do it and how they enjoy such radical and dirty life style. 

Yesterday, this girl left the filling station and was going home, luckily for me, I was also going home to find myself garri and cold water to drink. So, we both walked closely (Note: we don't talk). She greeted me and I answered then she walked fast. Her mum was also coming afar off, on getting to a point, they both stopped to discuss and the mum was cautioning her about her putting on nasty clothes and not putting on a bra (u need to see her boobs, it's not enticing at all). 
Her response to her mum gave me the conclusion that, she is the one controlling her mum at one. She replied her mum saying "kini ti yin.se omu yin ni". Sounds so disrespectful then , the mother said, "o nba e lo" and she replied "ese". 

I had to walk slowly and began to reason. Why on earth will someone who came from a good home dress in such manner and even have the right to talk to her mother anyhow. What is really wrong with this new generation? Is it peer pressure or what ?. They do things abnormally believing they are enjoying themselves. Some even believe that, anyone who doesn't dress in that manner is not exposed.
Some of them will even put on gown, skirt and transparent clothes without pant. Yansh filled with potholes should be covered up but they will put on ordinary sokoto and you will see it clearly that the yansh is filled with potholes. It is well with them oooo.
It's a pity .
The present doesn't solidify the future. Parents should try their best and also put their wards under the care of the Lord through prayers.

You sef, you will see bwess and yansh and be looking? ( For the BV that asked in one post why people use Bwess here, its cos we dont spell sexually words in full on this Blog, I dont allow it cos i dont like)
Some parents dont watch what their kids wear until it becomes a habit...The girl you mentioned up there is the one in control of her probably cos she may be the breadwinner..How can you correct your child when the child is doing ahewo to feed you? You lost the right as a parent when you chopped the first food from her earnings..

#######################

DANIEL THE MAN WHO SPIKED LADYS DRINK TO STEAL FROM HER

The photo up there is of a man called Daniel and what he did to a ladyseller 
This is what she said....
''On Thursday 4th of April, A young Man contacted me on Instagram and introduced himself as Engineer Dan, he daid he wanted to Buy some Male Items after negotiations, He said we should continue through whatzapp.
We concluded and agreed he will pay on Friday 5th and his address was at Ikate,Lekki.
Later on Friday,He told me he had an Emergency meeting in the Mainland and due to this Meeting he had Cash to pay and since it was Bulk Buying/ Luxurious clothes,He would prefer to see them first.
He said for me to be assured of my Safety, We should meet in an open Space on Sunday at Ikeja Central Hotel & Lounge in Ikeja.
I got to Ikeja at 2pm.
He said since i was coming from the Island that it is only Proper and Nuce thathe buys me a drink. The Bartender came with the Drink and ice cubes in a Cup,i Opened the Drink myself,poured inside the Cup that had ice and took like 2 Sips,Honestly that was tge Last i remembered until loud knocking woke me up,The Female staff said ot was ram on Monday Morning, She said she saw the Door opened and Started knocking.
It was then i noticed My Iphone 14 plus,Airpod,Smart wristwatch,silver ring,2 ATMs,Cash and My 2nd SIM was missing.
I Honestly cant Remember how i got home .
My Mom and Siblings rushed me to the Hospital and 10 drug tests were Run and BENZODIAZEPINES ( Sleeping drugs) was discovered in my Urine.
The Doctor advised we Go and report to the Police Station.
I regained Full Consciousness on Friday 12th of April. My Niece gave me her SIM/ immediately i started recieving Mail notifications and he had removed all my Money of over N200,000.
He disenabled my I-Cloud, and also logged me out of my Instagram and Snapchat Pages and he was reaching out to my Friends and contacts posing as me and asking for clothes but Fortunately my Sisters had already sent out disclaimer.
Since this incidence i have not been able to Sleep, I have this fear that if i sleep i will not wake up.
Dan did me dirty and i pray he is Caught so that no one else will fall Victim to his Wickedness.
My Family has written a Petition and Tracking of him is on going.
Thank You''

Please if you know this man, his home address or his phone number, please send it to me or post in the comment section...If you know him and protect him, you or your person might be the next victims...

'##################

FROM FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST 
''There's an epidemic of loneliness in our society and I suspect it is partly because we set so much expectation on romance and have forgotten the beauty of deep committed friendship. Staying in relationship just because you love someone is not worth it. Love is not all you need. 
Respect is what you need. Time is what you need. Reassurance is what you need. 
Happiness is what you need. A bestfriend is what you need. Sometimes a healthy relationship requires the people in it to teach the other how to love them properly.

We all come from different upbringing that what we may deem sufficient love expression may not be that for the person receiving it from us. Which is why before starting a relationship be honest about where you are in life. Be honest about your where you are mentally, emotionally, financially and spiritually. Because the only way you can fully enjoy the love in your life is to choose to make something else more important in your life than love. By itself, love is never enough to sustain a relationship/marriage.
To the singles, may we find someone who motivates us to be better in life because relationships are more than just falling in love. It's about motivating, supporting,and inspiring each other to become better versions of yourself day in and day out.
BY BV OMOTOLA BRIANNA

##################

Please explain your response in text and not just figures...

''#############################'

253 comments:

1. I thought people posted that rapture was to take place yesterday, on IG

I don rush go withdraw my life savings buy yoghurt and suya then I ironed my white cloth, dey wait

only for me to go check main road this morning, motor still dey pass

I no understand, are they not going again???

1. You no well 😂😂😂😂

2. I saw it oooo,I was just laughing 😃 😀 😄.
      No body knows the particular time,day,hour.

We moveeeeee

3. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Na you miss bus ooo.

4. 🤣🤣🤣they are going,but make them hustle small

5. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

6. Hello fam, it's been a while oh....how una dey 🤗😊❤️
      Motherhood isn't easy oh..... So na wetin my mama pass through be this 😭
      Pinky how far now, I need your contact oh, I want to make an enquiry about something ni.

7. Why do I need to check ur profile pic sef🤣🤣🤣🤣. You dey make me dey like u shaa

8. Thank you Stella and Beevees who helped to identify and call out the scammer engineer. The guy is very dangerous, look what he did to that lady. I pray she recovers fully. We need to be very prayerful and careful. God help us. I hope he gets caught.

2. Wisdom is the principal thing,in all your getting, get wisdom. Life is for the living.

3. You are not worthless ! You are probably around people who don’t appreciate you or see the value you have.

Stick with the few that appreciates you ❣️cos you don’t necessarily need crowd.
    Good afternoon bvs
    TGIF

4. People that uses fresh flowers for interior deco, how do you people water and preserve it. Or do I need to change the flowers often?

1. Pleasant surprises26 April 2024 at 15:13

Yes,you put it in a vase of water. It can stay up yo 2-3weeks, then discard and buy fresh flowers and put in a fresh vase of water

2. Include the flower food in the water. If you don’t have, mix a little quantity of sprite in the flower before putting your flowers.

3. Thanks Pleasant surprises and anony

4. Wow, interesting..........I wondered too.

5. Who's watching 'American Horror Story' it features Kim K. I don't understand the head and tail of that series. No one joke/laughter. It's too serious with appearing and disappearing up and down. Abeg, make I go find comedy download jare, the sun is too hot for horror movies.

Thank God it's finally weekend.

1. It is a dramatization of true crime stories/serial killers that shocked America and other parts of the world...If you are a big fan of strange, horror and mysterious stories, you will understand what story is based of each episode....

2. Currently watching Ruth Kadiri's "the police is your friend", on youtube. It's comedy. Ain't bad. Something different from what she does.

3. Babe, do you know I collected 'Afamefuna' from my sister when we were in the village but till now I never open am. And she spoke so highly of it plus online reviews were great but omo, Naija movies just tire me.
      Anyway, thank God it's weekend, I'll relax and try it out. Will also check this Ruth Kadiri's own out. Thanks for the recommendation.

4. Ohhhh Pheonix, true crime stories? Yikes!😬 Abeg, I no watch again, I can't take it biko. Make I face my comedies. Thanks for explaining.

6. Him: Boss I'm not coming to work today my wife is not feeling well.
    Boss: Hurry up and come to work right now! Your wife is here . She is saying you did not sleep at home last night and she had to come to check if you are at work this morning 😂😜😜🤣😜😜🤣😜😜🤣😜😜🤣😜😜🤣😜
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfams💜💙💝💓💗💚💛💕💟💖😘😍❤💞💋

Thank you Stella,i really P
    appreciate your kind gestures💜💙💝💓💗💚💛💕💟💖❤💞💋😍😘

7. Just because I don’t post and talk about bae on social media doesn’t mean I don’t have one and just because I said what I said doesn’t mean I have one ✌️🤣

1. Stay one place. You have or not? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Which one you dey nah? 😂

3. You're for everyone but belong to nobody 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

4. Stay one place naa,make I direct the slap well🤣🤣

5. 🤣😂🤣, just tell us say you no get simple. Which can confusion is this one

6. Stop confusing us abeg😀😀

7. You nor get🤣🤣🤣

8. 😂😂 kosi stay one place.

8. Who else avoids SUV’s or sleek cars at the filling stations but instead prefers to queue at the back of a Corolla, bike, or cabs, cuz we know they ain’t buying a lot! 😂, cuz those suv guys will come out and say “Fill up” u go wan cry 😂

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin

9. Healing comes when you get outside of yourself and help others. As long as you stay focused on your pain, what you lost, what didn’t work out, you’re going to get stuck. There’s a blessing in that pain. You are uniquely qualified. You now have something to give others. You can comfort those who are going through what you’ve been through.

Joel Osteen

10. The disclaimer is still there, madam.
    Won't you do the needful?
    I pleaded with you to delete it like I did to yours and you refused right?
    Why don't you choose happiness instead of bitterness? 😂🤣😹
    God has been faithful despite all odds.
    Pele, Stellzy

1. LOOK AT THIS THING!!!
      THAT DISCLAIMER WILL REMAIN THERE
      GO BACK AND POST ALL WHAT YOU DELETED; I DONT CARE.
      YOU STINK WEITH DISRESPECT:

I HOPE ALL THOSE SUPPORTING THIS THING CAN SEE HIS USE OF WORDS?

2. This is not right, when will you learn to be humble and have manners? Don't you care for your future and family members?
      Thread with caution please.
      Every day been cursed by people isn't good. Stay humble. Arrogant and been rude will take you no where.

3. Look at this dense daft duck is here again!! Get lost, sourdough!!!

4. Jokes apart Vincent, you need help urgently. This level of toxicity is unheard of.

Omo! Who raised you?

5. You don't give what you don't have. Bitterness is what he has and what he can offer. Instead of complaining about these kind of people, avoid, ignore or rather block them..... That's how I roll. When you choose light and positivity, what are you going to do with darkness and negativity???

6. You again??? Your major problem is that you honestly lack respect. If you want Stella to bring down the disclaimer, is this the way to go about it? May God help you.

7. Pretty obvious, you will NEVER change.

8. Still so rude and disrespectful
      Some people will never learn.

9. Nzuzu, plus you don't know God kankan. 🙄🙄🙄

10. OMG 🤦
      Vincent why are you unrepentant for Gods sake???

11. This imp I'd here again ? This little tyke, you're such an impudent being.
      Very remorseless, I wonder what's giving you this foolhardiness.
      You're calling Stella bitter? Look in the mirror 🪞 and tell Me what you see.
      You're an absinthal pugnacious rascal.
      You better get your retarded self out of this space. Mxm

12. You this smelly runt again? 🙄😒 Your rudeness is a work of art. It evokes so many emotions.

Milkshakes, what you need to build up with age is not belly fat or beards but your character. For an adult you've zero virtue. Grow up already.

Stella, like I have written here before. Forgiveness doesn't mean zero consequences. People like this should always face the brunt of their stupidity.

13. You have no respect at all.
      You are talking to her as if she is your mate.

14. Milkshakes you never repent ooooo..
      I tot you said,you went to counselling 🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. Na wah 🥹 this boy again.
      I now know, his sick.

16. If you want her to delete the disclaimer,is calling her names the right way to go about it? See the person people are pleading for.Guy, you are so proud and uncultured.

17. Bad character is like a rotten dead rat. It's so unfortunate we have to endure the stench..

18. Now this is a mental illness, sick help before it's too late, I mean just look at what this lizard posted? Chai!

19. @Game Mistress You talk am say this silly boy go soon bite him counsellor 🤣🤣🤣...The evidence is here..Counsellor Isonu...Anu mpama...

20. Stella...pls ignore him

21. This boy can never change.
      Is this the result that your "counselling" produced?
      Tufiakwa!
      Stella let that disclaimer remain there forever.

22. Please people of sdkville, this write up by milkshakes na joke abi? Becuz I don't get it. How can someone be this rude?
      Haaaaaaaaaaaaa

23. This thing will never change, he is like a chameleon and he need to check himself into a lunatic home..

24. People with evil heart, they hardly change. Stella please do not delete the disclaimer let it hunt him.

25. See the inconsequential imp some people were pleading for. Now F**k outta here Yaba left escapee!

26. This boy!!
      Instead of you to come here and keep pleading with her, you came to type this rubbish?
      I pity any woman that gets entangled with you. Your type will frustrate a woman till she goes mad. Very bitter soul calling someone else bitter.

You better repent so that your life will have a meaning.

27. See nwa nza feeling funky😂 so you deleted the rubbish you wrote about Stella because you wanted her to take down the disclaimer not because you were genuinely sorry abi. Dey play,that disclaimer is there till eternity. Arrogant and stupid somebody.

11. Good afternoon SDK.
    I'd be honored to do this. You sef know say, e go hard make I tell you NO. Can I compile the names and post tomorrow morning?
    Thanks for all you do for your BVs. Your own no go spoil. ❤️

1. Ali my dearest brother I'm getting on o , doesn't seem like 9ja likes me but I love it here. I'd keep pushing , I'm out here enjoying a beautiful afternoon nice scenery 😉 and doing what I love
      Cheers and stay blessed.

2. Choc Noir: that's the Spirit sis! No mind our harsh weather here, plus bad governance wey spoil the country over the years. Naija is an amazing country, and you will surely get the best of the land. I celebrate you my sis. ❤️

3. Nice one Choc 👍
      Keep playing golf, it's good for the body, soul and mind.
      Have a beautiful weekend

4. Choco baibay, didn't know you're in 9ja o. Biko eh, stay hydrated. This sun ain't friendly.🤗🤗🤗

5. Keep enjoying yourself sweet Jewelu chocolate Noir😘💕💕 it is well with you dear 🤗🤗

12. Hmmmmmmmm
    Na waaaa oooo
    Thank GOD for your life dear, he will definitely answer to his crimes.
    Good afternoon beautiful people 😘
    I'm loving this weather mehnnn!

1. Good afternoon beautiful,its very sunny here oooo

2. Greetings Nne ♥️♥️ howdy?

Yes oh,he will surely be caught and he will pay dearly for his heinous crimes

3. Good afternoon NN

13. TGIF 🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰

14. People are really heartless, I pray the guy get caught.

1. He will be caught,see his ugly face

Holla darling 💙 how's your day going?

15. Good afternoon all 💕🥰
    I have never seen a menstrual cycle as irregular as mine..

I sometimes do it twice a month...Thank God I am through with child bearing..
    Should I be worried?

1. I have experienced this 'twice a month' two times this year already and it's worrisome 🥺

2. If I see my period say 4th or 5th of the month, I'm definitely seeing it again before the end of the minth.

3. Consult a gynecologist.

16. 7 men have 7 wives means 1man = 1wife
    The figure is 7 men + 7 wives + 49 children = 63

63 is the answer Stellz!

1. You are right...each man = 7 children, each wife = 7 children, that is 7 × 7 = 49, so therefore 14 + 49 is 63

17. Good afternoon house..when they tell this little boys that usually sag to make sure their boxers are always neat they will see it as if ones mouth is smelling..what I saw today my eyes and mouth are still shocked. The boy was in front of me immediately he bent down to pick something, his torn and dirty boxers was all over the my eyes..you need to see his black dirty ____hmmm..I rest my case I am still healing from what I saw..

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 E be like say today na story of the exposed body members

2. I detest that thing they call sagging. I wonder what they want people to see. Mtcheeew

3. Ewwwww!
      Thanks for nothing

Gifty

4. 🤮, all they know is how to take their colos and get high but can't bath up with the money.. dirty things.

5. Phoenix you need to see his dirty you know what I mean..
      Morayo I always feel like giving them hot slap anytime I see them
      Gifty hmmm
      Starr very irritating something

18. Stella,this pizza you want to make is making me hungry o,and tea, I love pepper. Nothing happens to me when I eat pepper. Like I can't eat food that doesn't have pepper, it'll be like I'd throw up after eating. Hmm, ladyseller, sorry about your ordeal. Are you sure the bartender and Daniel don't work together? Cos your drink was spiked, and you opened it yourself. He probably put something in the glass. Bartender should also be interrogated. Omo B, once again,lovely write up. 👌. Y'all enjoy the rest of your day. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

1. They should arrest the bartender too, that is why some vendors never deliver themselves, wicked thief!

Gifty

2. I love peppery foods too. At times, when I make stew I deliberately leave out tomatoes because I like it spicy. I feel the same way too when I eat less spicy food.

Thanks babe. I appreciate 😘

3. Candy me I am the president of pepper nation, any food that I want to eat pepper must be inside enough pepper oo

4. Gifty, I don't think that bartender is innocent. He should arrested. Who knows how many ladies they have done this to.
      Omo B, you're most welcome babes😘😘.
      Lol. Pure, I loooove pepper o.

5. If you constantly have heartburn or ulcers, please greatly reduce or stop highly spiced and peppery food. 🌶️♨️ If symptoms persist please go to the hospital because you might need tests that would qualify you for antibiotics. Please drink water.

19. Ugly Dan! Anyone with useful info, please don’t hold back.
    I pray he is caught soon.

Sluttychic.

20. Stella, thank God for you. I don't eat peppery foods. In fact, I can cook my food without adding pepper at all.
    The answer to that question is twenty one.
    Sign out post is absolutely correct.
    Enjoy the rest of the day, my people.

1. Mo baby are you serious? I make only pepper and tatashe sauce,tastes so good. Can't eat any food without pepper.

2. "I don't eat peppery foods"

I just want to do like you. I nor really know why I quote you😂
      You too sabi quote

3. I love peppering food
      I eat peppering food comfortably 😋 😩

4. I can't eat food without pepper 🌶️
      I love pepper especially the yellow one. I love the flavor.

5. I can never eat any food that's not peppery... especially pasta!
      Hi Mo😍

6. Big Mama & Starr, e be like say na only me waka come. If I mistakenly add much pepper to any food I cook, my kids will abandon it for me.

7. Morayo that means you can't eat my food be that, I can eat one indomie with 200naira pepper

21. Silence is Golden
    Since morning wey i never talk, one gold I never see😫.

SDK,thank so much for posting this dudes picture, he's done for already, may he be caughtailed

22. Who has seen hotel Labamba. I’m not even here to talk about if the movie is good enough but u see that scene where they were interrogating Lateef Oladimeji. The exchange between Blessing and Lateef totally took me out. Was so hilarious especially if u understand Yoruba 😂

1. Is it on YouTube?

Gifty

2. I don’t know if it’s on YouTube. Watched it on prime

3. I love that comedy. It also came with lessons.

23. I pray that Dan guy is caught and made to pay for his crimes. What a wicked man.

24. I love spicy food! Pepper is my thing. Sorry Stella.

See the face of the wicked man! Won't the money finish? If you don't go legit, you won't like what's coming for you. How long will you keep causing people pain? Remember, there's a God in heaven who sees, watches and knows all, repent o.

Sorry to the person that fell for his wickedness,. Please only allow online transactions or ensure you go with someone if you must meet in person. You will be fine. It's well with you.

I greet you all this freaky Friday.

1. Correct,I love peppery food alot and I have taught my kids too. They cannot eat indomie,without grating pepper and onions into it.

25. This Daniel is heartless 💔 😢 and mean,just negodu what he did to this lady,that means.
    It was a plan deal with the Bartender,if it was the Bartender that bought the dink and ice cube for you..
    Some people are wicked ooo..

It will never be well with the so call Daniel and he will not go scold free..

26. Thanks, Stella for the repost. I'm glad my writeup will reach more audience.

The harvard interview question, I got 63.
    7wives plus 7husbands =14
    7couples x 7children = 49
    49 +14=63. I stand to be corrected.

Sign out so apt 💯💯💯. Y'all enjoy the rest of the day😘

27. Stellz, I laughed so hard reading your write up🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. I heard 7000 women auditioned for the role of Jodha but Pari was chosen. Babe is clean and beautiful. And do you know that Ruks was just 22 years old when they filmed that series?
    Jodha na Queen. Like I said, Bakshi Bano will kill her husband, but she initially pretended to be in love with him, that she'd forgiven him, so he'll trust her but she killed and buried him because of what he did to their child. I can't remember Anarkali asking for anything. Jalal's woes are still not over, remember the series is about Jodha and Akbar so it should focus on them more. Na their love story be that.

Sidharth and Roshni 😩😂, them too like wahala, especially Sid wey dey always do like super hero, grand ma, succeeded with her plans with Roshni but Simran became a villain until Misha that she brought to scatter Sidharth and Roshni relationship scattered hers and Kritika 🤣🤣🤣, very funny.

Shruaya and Mehek wahala. They always have one thing or the other, shruaya loves Mehek so much eh, I thought they're real life sweetheart 😂😂😂

Preeta and Karan too drag things, nothing really happens, but it's very very interesting and addictive. When action starts. Karan and Preeta are soulmates. And they're so close in real life.
    Have a nice day. On Transit 🥰😘

1. Who see you for inside the transit now go dey wonder weti fine girl dey type for phone 🤦
      Not knowing say you dey type Kritika 🤦

2. She and Stella understand themselves well Fidel. They need to recruit more people so dem go get 20% of blog comment. Zeeone lovers. 😂😂😂..

Stella, if you just announce say there will be giveaway for all those who watch and understand Zeeone ona go plenty. All Zeeone lovers Will arise. More members will be recruited. 😂😂😂

3. Kaaaai. Fidel you be case shaaaa. 🤣.
      Rhapsody, give away for Zeeone (and Telemundo sef), no o. I'd rather do a year of sponge bob (and that cartoon is annoying)

28. Total number of people is 63.
    7men and 7wives = 14
    1 man and 1 wife = 7 children
    7men and 7wives= 7×7= 49
    Total people= 14 + 49=63.

29. Good afternoon y'all
    Evil people everywhere. May God protect us all.

30. That meme question dey give me headache
    If 7 Men have 7 wives, it mean they are fourteen, first of all
    The each couple have 7 children, making
    14 +(7*7)= 14 + 49= 63 altogether
    Am I correct
    Good afternoon 🌞
    Have a wonderful rest of the day 💗

31. Tell me about it pinky, I think there is a "no bra pandemic" going on amongst these gen z children! Even the ones with sagged boobs Wetin my eyes dey see eh😯😮

Good afternoon

Gifty

1. Lmao. The ones with sagged boobs have no shame at all.
      We see them everyday, but what can one do?
      The hot pant nko? Na wa.

Sluttychic.

2. The gen z I saw today ehn... Omo no bra has never been that attractive. Big Boobs when stand like winch 🤦
      Very indecent dressing o but God abeg😣

32. Good àfternoon,when it seems like you’re not enough,remember that his grace is made perfect in your weakness,its ending in praise.

33. Stella the answer to that Harvard question is 28 people, that is twenty eight people
    Each man and woman with 7(seven) kids each makes it 14(fourteen) kids altogether. Add it to the 14(fourteen) adults(men and wives).

34. Onichabor Christopher26 April 2024 at 14:31

Good day bvs, 7 men and 7 women, they have 7 children, + children 49- the total is 63
    Enjoy the rest of your day

35. I love pepper so much. I can't eat food without pepper.

See the face of the evil Daniel. I pray he is caught.

36. As you grow older, your brain begins to stop getting pleasure from new music, causing your musical taste to stagnate.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

1. Ladyport I think you are right. This explains why our parents love music of their time, old school.

37. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Enjoy your pizza SDK. I love peppery food alot. Daniel your end is here. Wicked soul.

1. E come be like say na only me no like peppery foods for this we yard 😄

Good afternoon dearest.

38. Goodafternoon Stella,
    Goodafternoon All.
    Thank You so much Stella.
    I pray Anyone that knows this Man should please reach out,no one deserves this Evil,What if my Sister didnt wake up?What if She had choked?
    God Abeg, Protect Us All.
    Amem

1. Thank God your sister made it alive. I pray the devilish Dan is caught soonest.

39. See the thief's useless face
    Pls any bv that has his clear picture should send it to SDK for posting

40. In house has landed🛴🛴🛴
    I sincerely hope that Dan(If that's his real name)is caught and made to face the consequences of his actions.
    Fridays are just the best😅😅
    Enjoy the rest of the weekend😋

41. Daniel you are Evil Personified

You are already a Cursed Fellow, you want to reap from where you did not sow😡

Your days are numbered

Ladies, Please be Vigilant and apply necessary precautions.

1. Always choose the Meeting Point. It’s your right. If they don’t agree with that, Ditch them.

2. Never drink from an Glass already filled with liquids

3. Rinse your glass with Alcohol or go with your methylated Spirit to rinse your Glass

1. True, especially that rinsing of glass and not using a glass already filled with anything, that drug was mixed with the ice

42. The bartender should be arrested. He must have worked hand in hand with the Dan guy. It's not even about you opening the drink yourself. They sometimes inject substances into drinks like five alive using syringe. For the bottled drinks, they lace the glass with the substance. You will open the drinks yourself and think you are safe. Try to locate the bar and arrest the yeye bartender.

Welcome IHNs.

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Daniel your cup is finally full, i pray they catch and deal with you sooner than later... criminal

45. SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Pls if you are coming to visit me, remove your shoes at the entrance.

Thank you.

🤮

1. Praise 🤣🤣🤣
      Wetin happen? Why?
      Dem carry sheet for slippers enter your house?

46. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are fine. Men = 7, wife 7, children: each man 7*7=49 each wife= 7*7=49
    Total 14+49 +49= 112😜

47. Pls this Daniel needs to be punished severely.
    Bvs who know him should dig for more info about him and bring him to justice.

48. How people plan such wicked act in their mind and then carry it out and watch their victims suffer is develish.
    They should stop that Dan guy before he causes more damage.

49. I pray this Dan is caught. This is the height of wickedness

50. It's a sunny Fridayyyyy.Engr Dan's victim,sorry for everything you went through.Pinky's story the braless pandemic is everywhere o.

51. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

52. Anyone with information of this Dan should assist please..

NB: please y'all should be mindful of receiving drinks or foods from strangers,. Politely turn down the request, do your business and go..

May God help us sha..

53. This Daniel's story is scary, very wicked being,I hope you are caught, disgraced and jailed for life.The bartender should be arrested and questioned, He's an accomplice.

54. Is the Daniel really ugly? Well his evil personality says it all.

55. So sorry about what happened to Stella,yes i eat pepper wella ooo was brought up by a mother that can not eat food that is not pepperish.

56. So sorry about what happened to Stella,yes i eat pepper wella ooo was brought up by a mother that can not eat food that is not pepperish.

May this evil Daniel be caught ,such a wicked soul.

57. Good afternoon lovely people, today's sun na hele, sorry Stella about the pepper i hope you are better now.

58. Stella I think the answer is 98.

59. Let me try my mathematics skill on that question.
    Seven men and seven wives equals fourteen
    Each man and each woman have seven children. This means Fourteen multiplied by seven which equals ninety eight children.
    Add Ninety eight children to the fourteen adults, this equals one hundred and twelve people altogether.

In figures:

7 men +7 wives = 14 adults

Each has 7 children

=14×7=98 children

Total number of people

= 98 children +14 adults = 112 people
    Answer= 112 people

1. Courage my fellow former teacher, you followed instructions by typing in words and figures 😁

60. Daniel the thief.
    So he lied to people that he works in oil and gas? A jobless thief!
    You are going to jail Daniel

I'm sorry for what that lady is going through, may God heal her. She needs therapy.

61. Alot of questions popping up from the above event but make I shatap first

62. On my way to Akure now jare..The wedding must happen.

Mc wey no dey carry last..

1. Safe trip! Please ensure you eat correct bush meat and pounded yam ☺️

63. This story of Daniel is scary. This is how he would have killed her if he wanted to. God!
    I'm glad that the police are looking for him but we need to spread his pics and details on the social media. Soon,I want to read that he has been sentenced to prison.

64. Wicked eng.Dan nemesis catch up with you oo
    That Harvard university question,all the people are 63: the 7 men + 7 wives =14 then they have 7 children each that is 7×7=49, so 49+14= 63
    Thank God it's Friday guysss 💃💃

65. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    Nawa for this Dan ohhhh

66. Hiys re commendations needed please. You sweethearts always come through.

I'm looking for shoe brooches and really nice false collars. I don wakaaaaaa tire for Lagos I don lose 2kg.

Please don't air me😭 Help!!🙏

67. I am applying for the giveaway please.
    I want to cook white soup.

68. This Stella kwesion na UTME own o.

Let me give it a try, by breaking it down like this. Make una no laff me o:

7 men each have 7 wives, so there are 7 * 7 = 49 marriages.

If each couple has 7 children, so there are 49 * 7 = 343 children.

But each marriage consists of two adults, so there are 49 * 2 = 98 adults (men and wives).

So las las, if we add the number of children to the number of adults in other to find the total number of people: 98 adults + 343 children = 441 people.

So, the total number of people should be 441, I suppose.

🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏼‍♂️

69. Good after blog fam
    So, this is the mature man doing rubbish?
    At your age, you are doing this type of thing?
    Shameless man. I pray he is caught and his news spreads all over different platforms so that girls and vendors will be careful.
    His day of reckoning is here. Evil man.

70. Good afternoon everyone.

71. Dan God will punish you for what you did to that innocent lady, you will never know peace in your life. You are a terrible person for doing all she said. Come out from your hiding and face the consequences of your action.