Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nike Oshinowo And Hubby Confirm Marriage Breakup!

Monday, January 21, 2013

Nike Oshinowo And Hubby Confirm Marriage Breakup!

The very celebrated union lasted five years..........well the rumour of a breakup started in the fourth year of their union.

Last year September 2012 the grapevine was agog with tales that Stunning Ex beauty queen Nike Oshinowo and her Older husband Tunde Soleye were on the brink of parting ways....There were even whispers that Nike was neck deep in an affair with divorced son of Ooni of Ife, Prince Tokunbo Sijuade who she was allegedly seen kissing and hugging at the 60th birthday party of Senator Daisy Danjuma in Spain.
Nike spoke with Encomium Magazine and waved off the tales...They were just empty talks and she asked ''Dont they know i have a husband?''

A few days later they put the supposed rumour mongers to shame by stepping out arm in arm at the thanksgiving party of the Alakijas and the Cardosos which took place at Tafawa Balewa Square, Onikan on Saturday September 15,2012.

The Rumours of a breakup re-surfaced in January 2013 and tired of hiding behind denials,Nike Oshinowo and Dr Tunde Soleye have granted Encomium Magazine an Exclusive Press Release Announcing their Breakup.

So the question now is What happened?...I don't think we will ever know right now but time will tell .

There were so many high profile predictions of how long this union would last.some tagged it 'The law of retributive justice as concerns the bad treatment Dr soleye dished out to first wife funmi who was bruised and shamed by her husband marrying Nik.
          Some whispered Dr Soleye was just a pawn in Nikes hand and she would drop him as soon as she finished with milking him....Is now dry?

The Ex beauty queen and Dr Soleye spoke with Encomium magazine confirming their breakup.
Check The Magazine out on Tuesday January 22,,2013 for details of the exclusive press release.

10 comments:

1. The kpom got served. Asset stripper but still has no tangible assets. If not why will she be jumping from men to men? Let her go back to getting her stitched up bum bashed again because that's her level. One rich man will come again and marry her as 5th wife. Does she even care. Ntor to the man. The toto no sweet again ehn.

2. Bush meat don catch the hunter..lol

Beware of karma!

3. of course, karma is bitch. I saw it coming... Nike don suck am finish and is moving on to the next victim. And men wilth deep pockets will never learn from this.
    Stella, why u dey always hang ur story for middle while referring us to Encomium for details? Me i need all the details o, and i wan read am here. Kpakam.

-Veensaint

1. Veensaint, don't mind Stella. She forgets dat not evryone has access to Encomium mag. She gets blockbusters, puts dem in Encomium where sum of us can't access, allows oda bloggers to steal those Enco stories & generate traffic to dier blogs. Make she dey der dey dull.

4. Can u copy the story and paste it here for us to read? Cos som of us live abroad and no access to eco-mag

1. Am a concurER!!! So Fill us in, Madam SDK, d whistle blower...

5. The marriage was a nullity ab initio. Dr Tunde see Nike as who wan play wifey for long? Did he not check for the expiry date on the product? Abegi