Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Ruggedman Blasts Journalist/Bloggers.

Friday, February 08, 2013

Rapper Ruggedman Blasts Journalist/Bloggers.

To whome it may concerne,
I will try and make this as short and straight to the point as possible because unlike you,i do not waste too much time and energy on negativity and filth.

Over time i have noticed that a few media miscreants have been doing a lot to paint my hard earned image a colour that it is not. As you can see the God i serve is not a sleeping one and you have all failed woefully,because i am still here and ''the people that matter'' know and see me for who i am. They look past the controversies and see me for the kind hearted,down to earth,fun loving,respectful,hard working but strong headed no nonsense taking person i am.
1. I write this because i just came upon a site called Africa Music Law. It looked ok enough until i read a story on me in it and realised it was just another good for nothing site.

A site where they get information from 3rd parties obviously not contacting the main person they are writing about. The saddest part is that the site is run by a ms Uduak Uduok,a so called attorney who is expected to know better than to reduce herself to a trash talking,name calling niusance. All because of a BlackBerry broadcaste joke that i retweeted.
Ms Uduak, should really let someone give her lessons on how the social media works.She is expected to know what comes with defamation of character, but i am not after an apology. It is obvious she did not know better. I understand.
I know a good story draws traffic to your paper/magazine or blog.
I know my name always raises a buzz but please please and please respect the code of true journalism and verify your stories before you print them.

If you hear something about an individual,it wont kill you to show a little professional courtesy ( speaking to real journalists,not the wannabes now ) and do the leg work to confirm your story. If you do not speak to the person involved directly SPEAKING TO HIS/HER NEIGHBOUR OR CLOSE FRIEND OR YOUR EVER READY ''SOURCES CLOSE TO THE PERSON'' is not confirmation and using the word ''ALLEGED'' does not absolve you.
Now you have gone so low as making up false and negative stories just to get people to read your blogs,not caring about the negative effects such actions have on the said people,their fans and their familys.

2. I have also been hearing a rumour that i am planning a secret wedding. Now it has evolved to ''i had a secret wedding''. Only the professional minded people like Linda Ikeji,Encomium,The Nation and Stelladimokorkus did the right thing by calling to confirm the authenticity of the rumour. While wannabe '' na me break the news 1st bloggers '' were busy spreading false jist over the internet. Do you think thats how Stelladimokorkus aka O Stella Bin writing,Linda Ikeji,Bella Naija became as big as they are today? Think again.

3. Then i read an interview i never granted bordering on how the rate at which women sleep around is alarming. This false story i hear also got a lot of angry women leaving malicious comments aimed at me. For something i never did? You should be ashamed of yourselves.

The pen is mightier than the sword,but not when the story the pen writes is made up or falsified.
God bless us all and remember,only the guilty are afraid. I have spoken.

11 comments:

1. Na wa o, dis one na bomb o,my eye & head dey pain me as I read am finish.

2. Dat calabar blogger uduak is very very stupid for misquoting dis simple and obvious post! Maybe For her life she has not heard that 'advice no be curse' idiot! Going about defaming people's character in order to be recognised! My advice, shut d fuck up and concentrate on your family and don't blog because you thought 'O Stella Bin Writing' or Linda Ikeji is successful running their own blogs. Stupid idiot..... And I hope u read dis comment cox ur useless blog no allow me post am there.....KINGSLUV says so

3. No be Small thing..aunt stell, ema worry God's got ya Back. Apparently you've got so many hater's, i happened to be One of dem, but not anymore cos right now i love you Die. Quote me.

4. Eyyaaa! It must hurt these celebs when people spread false information about them, causing them bad market Quite unfair. Yes, be a journalist and give us gist but don't make stuff up. The day these Naija celebs will start suing for defamation/slander, my hand no dey.

One of the reasons why I choose to visit particular blogs (like this) cos majority of the stories are verified.

5. Ruggedman, I tink u'r guilty. Stop attackin Uduak & her blog. Jst b humbl enof 2admit ur mistake.

Most Nigerian men believ dat d only answa 2a disrespectful or insultin wife is physical violenc. They believ dat a women's words ar as painful as actual punches & kicks. They believ dat women cannot b defeated verbally. But dat is a lie.

Dere ar men who hav mastered d art of hittin women verbally or wit words alone. No need 2use ur muscles on a woman if u learn how 2match dem abusive word 4 abusive word or beta still giv dem d silent treatment. Dat wud b equality. Trust me, it works.
    *winks*

But dont get it twisted o! I am still a male-feminist www.kingkoboko.wordpress.com/i-am-a-male-feminist

King kObOkO

6. O Stella Bin writing.....correct! That Uduak is a small twat....mtchew. Advocate for change, no go find case for court wey u go charge...then bail

7. Ladun laila whatever her name is was also among doz dat published those false news that he got married to one actress. The fool refused to publish my comment cz I told her d story was false. She always spread false news after stealing from small blogs she'll tag it "my source" wonder what they tought her in her so called journalism sch whatever

8. Lol @ "Stella bin writing." Stella, you don turn terrorist for celeb's personal lives oh. The pen/keyboard is really mightier than the sword..

9. order ambien generic ambien for sale - generic ambien same brand