Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Solomon AkiyesiGATE Update...

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Actor Solomon AkiyesiGATE Update...

(Sorry this update is coming late.I was busy in the Bedroom,today na weekend and I don't live on the Internet Una hear?.This message is for all the Anonymous messages cussing me out for not updating.
This is also to let all the Anonymous people who come hear to cuss me out to please forgive me if i do not always approve their comments.If you cuss me out in Anonymous and if don't approve it,please use your real name and i will,you hear?If you don't like this message don't read it,I take all the cusses and critcism's in good faith oh but abeg If  my blog is not as good as the others you visit,please delete it from your browser!)

The story from today is shocking right?

Actor Solomon is rumoured to have appeased his estranged first wife but she obviously wasn't.

The bride that never was is an ex banker with a lot of cash and her name is Uloma Frances Agwu.
She is presently in a shocked comatose state and concerned friends cannot reach her on her phones and blackberry,those who can pray she doesn't loose the pregnancy.

See her pic of this morning before she prepared for her wedding that never held...Poor Lady but hey come on,she must have known he was still married to his first wife...didn't she ask for a divorce certificate?
#Lesson to all ladies out there,please ask before you leap.

Guess what?Uloma and Solomon have already conducted a secret traditional wedding ceremony and today's church wedding was just to give the bride''the wedding of a lifetime as every lady getting married deserves''-----Well she got it!

As for first wife Lilian...If she has been estranged from her hubby,who has the pregnancy she claims to be carrying?Were they having problems and still having sex?#Not our business.

May God help Uloma get through this shock and may she not loose the baby in Jesus name.

As for Solomon,he may have already married Uloma but he should please get  divorced and forget about another church wedding.

As for the first wife who stormed the wedding;I so totally disagree with those saying she should have waited and sued for bigamy...Men like Solomon need to be taught a reality lesson.

If you are out there and attempt to do what Lilian did today,Please prepare yourself like she did because the tables might turn on you.
As for those who got beaten by the touts today and are in Hospital,I pray they recover well.

Oh,I forgot to add that Ulomas friends who wore aso-ebi for her today tried to make guests at the reception venue 'feel at home' and kept assuring them the bride would show up,they even prevented Papaz at the venue from snapping pics and wouldn't answer any questions.They made sure guests ate well,the DJ played songs,the MC did his part and all left but the beautiful and expensive looking Red and white cake was left untouched as guests departed.
Kudos to the aso-ebi ladies who beautified the venue with their red and white ensemble.

Actor Emeka Enyiocha was supposed to be the best man at today's wedding that never was but he is busy shooting a movie in the east and could not make the wedding....talk about everything going wrong at this wedding.
Why was Lilian cussing out Director Lancelot Imaseun?Uloma is Lancelot's ex girlfriend so why was she cussing him out?

So many questions questions that need to be answered!

Uloma get well soon.

Solomon!..Solomon!!... Solomon!!!...How many times i call your name?...Eating your cake and having it only exists in make beleive movies you hear?Please do the right thing and get divorced.

44 comments:

1. Stella u r an orator!muaaaah lots of love from Amy.Solomon I guess u didn't see that coming#lol#in nkem owoh's voice.

1. Walahi, I love u stella!! U are tooo much, just want u 2 know u have ur loyal fans here...

2. I still dont understand what Solomon wanted to achieve if truly he had not divorced the first wife.

There are so many questions that will be answered as the truth comes out. But I really pity Uloma and wish she never had this one chance experience.

Stella, I doff my hat for you. You are damn too good. Enjoy the rest of the weekend out there.

3. Nice update. I am now addicted to ur blog o.
    I read the wife cursed lancelot out because she said he knew Solomon was married.

I am conflicted as to whether I shd feel bad for Uloma. She must have known that he is married. Why the secret trad?
    In this day and age celebs want their pata in public shd she not have wondered why their trad was hush hush?
    As my Igbo people talk "onye kpara nku ahuhu si ngwere biara ya obia."
    Lilian saved them both from committing abomination in the house of God.

I support Lilian million percent. She did the right thing and God will reward her.

4. Hahaha stella. Thanks for the update. I am one of ure critics but u have ure good sides. U give gist but ure at times too petty in always replying ppl with memos. Just put ure story and ignore sometimes. We cant delete from our browser becuz gist is gist no matter how presented. U remind me of margaret thatcher. She was loved and hated but she stood for what she believed in

5. Stella u 2 mush... U no jst send any bagger. If e pain dem, make dem start 2 behave well. SHEGEJAGWA!!!

6. Sterra. Kai!! Hailings from canada. U toooo much o! Wattt? I don't even know how to describe u. I just laugh each time I click on dis blog on my browser.even before it opens I don the laugh. Above all I tink ur husband is a STRONG MAN. Cos to marry "sterra" u gat 2be ABLE. Else, sterra?? Omg!! Lol.. God bless ur hussle. I am totally in love with u. And God bless ur husband. May God continue to empower him (amen)

7. Choi! Stella ur da bomb mehn! Am now in luv wit u cos u say it how it is!!! Mrs Ho Ha! Unlike some of ur fellow journalist that will write something and take it down immediately..... Ladun just wrote about bisi olatilayo's son and the guy cursed him out and she took it down immediately reason becos she's still a learner!

1. Lol @ Mrs Ho Ha!! So on point. Maybe she should change the name of her blog to StellaDimokoHoha.com.

2. Lol @ Mrs Ho Ha!! So on point. Maybe she should change the name of her blog to StellaDimokoHoha.com.

8. In as much we hail Lillian for what she did. But believe me she's still going to be the loser at the end. She should have waited and allow her horseband marry the lady then sue her ragged black azz..

1. Sue still dey work for Nigeria ?na this public disgrace na fit men and women like this oooooooo!...this a lesson to all those ..!!!!...even if she lose,she go Don belle full and have better evidence to sue am....Stella you 10 much oooooooo ...greetings all the way from UK....x..one love Stella .

2. You are so stupid Oduneja,she has nothing to loose than to leave the animal,he isnt worth her,see Men are wicked,that is why i can never date a poor or an average man,they have to spend so that when they misbehave i will remember what i gained,i pity no damn man

9. Since when did bigamy become a crime in Nigeria? Don't get me wrong the guy was a major asshole but. Lillian did right by interesting the wedding.

10. He didn't divorce his present wife in Port Harcourt but tried to marry one in Lagos? I don't understand this (King) Solomon oh. Was his plan to have wives in all major cities in Nigeria?! Maybe if he hadn't been disgraced today, na Abuja for be him next wedding venue with another babe.

11. Is Solomon the new 2face in town? Impregnating two women at the same time? Hiannn!!!

12. He didn't divorce his present wife in Port Harcourt but tried to marry one in Lagos? I don't understand this (King) Solomon oh. Was his plan to have wives in all major cities in Nigeria?! Maybe if he hadn't been disgraced today, na Abuja for be him next wedding venue with another babe.

13. Stella, don't mind pple jare. I love your writing, and no matter what I read on other blogs, your own version helps me to form my opinion on issues. You give it a hilarious/comical twist, albeit serious. I admire your spirit and doggedness in getting your job done, no matter whose ox is gored. Kudos to you, my dear. Finally, do not reply or exchange words with haters! Just kip silent, when they cuss. I no dats not going to be easy. But it works. It is well with you.

14. Stella keep up the good job..I love the way u do ur write ups..Makes it more interesting to read jists here than reading it else where..Dear LILIAN,i feel your pain..Even tho it will obviously never work out between Solomon and yourself,he definitely deserved that DISGRACE..In his next life he will divorce one before marrying anoda..Lest I forget,Uloma is sooooooo UGLY

15. 'O' I totally agree with you on that disrupting the wedding is better than waiting and suing for bigamy. I use to admire this guy . I thought he was responsible
    chi

16. Hum. Well said, great lesson 4 everyone to learn. Solomon, if u want to marry Uloma divource Lilian. Uloma u suppose dig deep b4 going to d altar. Few of our celeb in dis country are gud role model. Sabi na dis Naija we find out abt Goldie issue. Dig deep nxt time.

17. Love you stella

18. Mehn! Dis uloma lady ÈŠ̝̊̅§ Uuuuggly. Solomon ur wife ÈŠ̝̊̅§ way more prettier dan ur mistress. Stella Ʊ r 2 much.unlike some low livered blogger ladun dat removed bisi olatilos story.

19. Aunty Stella I dey feel u,kip up d good work.dnt mind critics

20. Gosh!...the mistress ...wor!..wor!..Oooo ..what is the man thinking.as pal the wife !sue am with every penny he get,dat if he get any!.....stupid man....with no scrotums .....Stella we love you so much all the way from UK .....Baba God bless you and your loved one...na people like you fit...nigeria,not all those lick bottom press ....one love Stella !x

21. Oh my goodness stella I love ur person whice I can meet some day u are really someone to look up to.

22. I laff dance etighizontoyahooze. Mtcheeeeew serves d ugly uloma right. I love dht Lilian wow she is a no nonsense woman. Solomon a.k.a one sided face na God go purnish u for dis crime u commit. Nd who ever is it dht informed Lilian God wl definitely bless u. Pls nollywood shld barn d useless man named solomon. If he want to be like solomon in d bible wt 700 wives nd 300 concubines let him go nd make money first. Agbaya

23. stella,i love ur person.U re urself,blunt,cutting-edge,frank and forthright unlike most blogers dat speak fm both sides of d mouth.a little advice though,pls try and do a professional photo shot of ur self and upload.someting tells me u re hotter dan d pix of u flying around on social media. U rock babe

24. na wa oh! thngs are really happening sha! and to think dis is happening to someone i know very well? cant believe this. but i love Stella sha, u re really a strong willed human being. u present it as it is, love ur blog

25. Anon April 14, 2013 at 1:35 AM you sound ignorant. Bigamy is a crime everywhere. It is just that docile women don't exercise their rights and the men feel they can get away with everything.

26. stella never knew about you until mercy aigbe alas waka waka matter . good job my dear hail you from Ottawa Canada .
    for Solomon everyday for the thief one day for the owner , why nollywood people dey behave like this if the women no snatch married men the men go dey cheat on their wives . stella I beg will all have to pray for them e be like say na curse wey no get cure .

27. Seriously Stella, if U re not married, I am interested. Sweet and intelligent gurls like u re very few these days.

U re on point, 100% nd all those fools fond of attacking her, if I catch una, SORRY go be una name.

28. U all don't seem to get it. Lilian is my very good friend. She had no marital issues with her husband prior to all this and is still in shock. Her husband is only suddenly claiming stuffs to save his face before the public. Lilian said her husband asked her to help him pack his location trip bag at home, that he had to travel for work. This was few days to the wedding. Lilian packed his trip bag and he kissed her goodbye at the door. On the friday prior to d wedding, he sent her money for ante natal runs and upkeep. On the saturday wedding morning, he sent Lilian a romantic text message as usual, telling her how much he loves and misses her and his unborn child and that he couldn't wait to be back home. Lilian showed these messages at d venue yesterday, saying she had no issues with her husband, explaining how they were two love birds. If there was a prior issue, Lilian won't even be bold enough to storm d venue. Besides, Lilian claimed to have warned Uloma sometime ago to leave her husband alone and build her tent elsewhere, but all that fell on deaf ears apparently.

29. Stella love u rock, u r our nigerian wendy williams. If dey dnt want to be talked about den dey shld seize being a celeb. Nobody forced dem to become one. Solomon if I were ur wife I would v disfigured ur face u shld v been in d hospital. Useless man. For d pple dht support Solomon I wish u guys wht he did to his wife. Mtcheeeeew

30. The evil that men do will hunt them, this man is evill and bad news mtchew

31. Na wa o, dis Uloma rumple sha.

32. ITS IN THE BIBLE SO AM NOT SURPRISED AT THIS.WELL SOLOMO IS ONLY ACTING ACCORDING TO THE SCRIPT.THE LADIES ARE MORE THAN THE MEN AND THE ONLY FEW WE HAVE, ARE BEEN MARRIED BY THE WHITE LADIES SO WHO WILL MARRY THE ONCE LEFT AT HOME. IT HIGH TIME ALL THE YOUNG MEN STOP THIS MADNESS OF TRAVELING OUT AND LIVING THE SWEET BLACK BEAUTY BACK HOME..

33. can you imagine nonsense . the uloma self the wor wor dey worry her abi na belle make her worwor like that husband snactcher no shame , so she know say the wicked man marry , na wa oooooooo proper Agbaya .

34. stellastica! I de feel u die. u de give detailed info.

matter well understood and digested. correct follow up. anybody wey de yab u, make e jump enter lagoon.

you and linda are my bloggers for life! mwah!

35. Ok I have had enough of this man's dirty exposure already. But it won't go without saying, this Uloma or whatever she's called is damn too ugly. Kai....over ugliness is worrying her brain too? And besides we hear the man is with her for some lose cash, isn't it obvious? SMH

More seriously, we have read countless of proofs that Lilian and hubby where infact NOT having any issues. Sms and records of their chats prior to the shameful event have been submitted on Linda Ikeji's blog. Even if they had issues, it would be normal ones that still doesn't warrant that the Solomon idiat would arrange an illegal union with this woman outside. Its very simple, the wedding is now officially over, and I'll suggest that lillian should forget his behind and let this desperate mama have him for good. She prolly needs him more than lillian would ever do.

And no one should tell me that this chimp here didn't know the man had a wife at home. If so, why didn't she ever ask to visit or spend time at his home? Abeg she knew jor, she just wanted the man to herself...and God disgraced her. Shikena!

36. I do not pity Uloma coz she knew Solo was still married to Lilian which means Uloma delibratly wanted to take another mans hubby. @Solo,it seems home video he acts has affected his thinking so he tried to act it for real.

37. Stellaoooooooo, infant now I knw dis Uloma, she's Pastor's Moses Wife Pa of d overcomers church...Eyaaaa. Na old age curse am. Bt Uloma u r nt dt rich naaaa what's all d noise of ur money & wit all ur noise making u didn't check out Solo? @lilian/team lilian NO 1st wife makes noise abt her hubby cheating bcos she knows der will always b time 4 karma. @solo shame onto u & ur household.