Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To Visitors Of This Blog.

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Memo To Visitors Of This Blog.

Hello ya 'all

First of all I must say a big thank you to all the visitors to this blog,both in anonymous mode and with 'real names'. Una doh!

I only just started approving comments on this blog since this year and I am amazed at the comment flow but please from now on,I will not be approving comments cussing out other bloggers here.
If you have a problem with them take it to their blogs please. The comments on this  POST just makes me think someone is up to something,whoever it is,i hope you got your G-spot.

I take all positive and negative criticism in good faith and hey its okay to cuss me out if it helps,I will not be a warehouse for cussing out other bloggers. As a very busy print journalist I still believe in the old saying that 'dogs don't eat dogs'.

As for the comparism to other beautiful blogs,oh I know my blog has an ugly template and I have seen all the cuss out concerning that and I am working on it una hear?
I choose my own battles both private and job wise,so please do not help me start a war here with your comments concerning another blogger,if they choose to put me out,I am okay with it,it does just change the size of my paent.
If you have adverts,feel free to contact me and we will work at it and see how we can get it up,even for free.

I do my job on print with passion and as a blogger I also appreciate all your contributions.
Let it be straight to the point,let it cuss me out if need be but please no more warehouse comments concerning other bloggers.

The sky is big enough for everyone and one mans success must not be a threat to anyone who has a dream that he doesn't let die. .
Like my boss would say "smile,its a beautiful world".

No matter how bad anyone thinks I am,I can still be used as a bad example!

Thank you all.

78 comments:

1. Dis is a mature post.nice 1 babe!

2. º°ÚÚÚ°º=a&a=aº°ÚÚÚ°º =)) u are kool!!!!!! Can't stop laughing

1. Yes she is as cool as cucumber

2. Maturity! Ride on girl

3. U are really a wise woman! I dey feel u die!

4. Sterrrra! I dey gbadun u jare...lmao @ I hope you got your G-spot..u no go kill me with laff dis woman..cheers

5. Stella u won't kill "somborry" wit laughter! LWKMD.....u re 3ple much Jare,I gbadun ur style*lol*

6. Check out my blog
    www.fashionpolicenig.blogspot.com

7. Very mature write-up...Thumbs up.

8. Thanks Stella for setting this straight.. I saw some comments too, and I was like it wasn't necessary.. People need to use more of discretion when making comments so as not to cause an uproar..

9. I love u sooooo much dear Stella!!
    LA PETITE

10. funny girl..you should be a comedian

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

11. This just made me like you more.

12. I actually njoy d way piple attack themselves, makes me laugh hard, so yes I'll miss that, and this is my first comment on this blog. Redapple

13. Nice one my sista. It was getting out of hand lately.

14. This woman self , ur own dey ur body . Well let me say I respect u knw cause u get concise.kudos

15. The suppose d term ur issues as. SDK controversial blogger

1. And u my friend should go back to primary school, take ur classes more seriously this time. English classes most especially.....kudos to u Stella!

16. you so cool. a lot of people have issues and decide to to let in out on the net.

17. Nice one stella I also noticed a lot of inflow on your blog lately *yippie* I wish you well
    Zee

1. The inflow is becus linad refers to her lately on her blog and this makes pp includin me to check out what's happenin here

2. Anon10:40 its so true,cos linda refers to her blog,datz why I come here aswell!but stella u na trouble maker sha!I dash u dat badge

3. Sapele Babe in Lagos18 April 2013 at 00:49

Anon 10:40 and Igbo gal,una dey mad? Or una no understand wetin she write? Haba! Don't mention another person's name here or u need translation?

4. @Sapele Babe in Lagos,relax abeg,u don't have to be rude.. Stella says nobody should cuss any other blogger out here,she didn't say don't mention their names plus if stella approved the comment it means its ok by her.. Also came here from linda's blog and am loving sterra baje baje..she no just send anybody.. Sterra,good job jare,I dey gbadun u..

5. Sapele Babe in Lagos18 April 2013 at 10:47

@ Mama Ijebu,if u follow the trend u will know that's the way it starts.To me,those comments are not necessary.Ok,she should do a Thank you memo since u came to her blog on someone's referrals? Not intentionally trying to be rude but that's my Opinion and I stand by it

6. Sapele BIL!!! We don miss you here oh. "Between" where have you been? Remember Btw= Between for some pipl dictionary?

7. Sapele Babe in Lagos18 April 2013 at 18:07

@ Anon 11:38,I remain loyal,I disappear small but I don reappear full force now. How I ever wan forget Between?lol. "Between",this Blog is smoooking hot now o,norin do SDK.

18. Abeg no vex tell valuta to publish something on her blog dame caucus we miss her:(

1. ,u want to read about prick and toto + fuck abi?

19. Abeg no vex tell valuta to publish something on her blog dame caucus we miss her:(

20. stella well said .am your biggest fan

21. Much respect babes!

22. Well said stella. I noticed the comments recently and they were nasty. Glad to see ure gonna develop ure blog. I think u have great potential. Thx for listening to ur fans

23. Well said love, I'm still a loyal fan 2 ur blog.... God bless u darling.

24. Nicely put o,buh where's d fun if we can't attack each odr,lol

25. Matured! Empress!

26. Sapele Babe in Lagos18 April 2013 at 00:52

Tres bien!

27. Thank you very much for this post Stella. So like the way you wrote it.
    Now, matured and responsible people would be commenting.

28. Contact Me for ur 100% india hair
    BB Pin: 33247B20

1. Haaa, u no hear say dat Indian hair dey pursue pesin? U want make I do Olympics for dream?! Abeg oh

29. Stella I love you so much..I know I may sound stupid but as a young lady,you make me want to grow up and be matured..I come to your blog everyday because in as much as you may come off as bad to others,you always say wise things..Please keep up the good work..BTW Aunt Stella,advert no be free oo..Make money from adverts because others do..No matter how small,it will help out..Even if its to give ur kids as pocket money

30. You are so full of yourself and u lack gist. I think u can use a tip from other sucessful bloggers- just a peace of advice.

1. Abeg did they bury your unbilcal cord here?shey na by force to come here ni?huh?

2. Monkey!! Yet you have the time to come here and comment. Ode#

31. correct memo.

please tell all those street kids that come on here to talk rubbish comparing A and B. meanwhile dem go still enter both blogs to read the tory. everybody with their style and pattern.

thank u again. am happy you did this!

32. u still de talk...

"Contact Me for ur 100% india hair
    BB Pin: 33247B20"

you no hear say the thing pursue person for night?

33. Stella ...u Get mouth sha.-JAY

34. "she is so full of herself and lacks gist" yet you take your hand type stelladimorkorkusblog.

wetin carry u come the blog?

you no see how much of a mumu you are? dundy wit a big hat. try comot ur brain from ur yansh put back for where e suppose de u hear.

and u stella why did u approve such a foolish comment?

1. Lolzzzz, Bloglord!!! She says Stella lacks gist but she still came to the "gist lacking" blog to do what naaa?!!!

2. Lolzzzz, Bloglord!!! She says Stella lacks gist but she still came to the "gist lacking" blog to do what naaa?!!!

35. Its lovely.I av said it several times that idiots should not just come here and drop there dirty comments,some people are best known for causing problems. Sterra u are too gbaski, ori e wan be. Muaaa!

36. stella u b like ashewo. lmao

37. Very gud write up...first time I heard ur name was @ Linda Ikeji's blog. So please pple stop comparing them.

38. Stella he be like say u be warri babe ooo, d way u spell paent! really make me laugh. I agree with u, lets comment on matters at hand and abeg try to they bring gist regularly na. i know say u get Oga n picken and plenty other but try. doooo

39. auntie stella I wish I could only have little of your lever my life for don better may God bless your home and family
    ruth Bathsheba

40. Just started visiting your blog and I love it so so much. You are a mature lady. The sky is your starting point. Wish you luck.Nice one darl!

41. Stella I think u re multi talented. You re not only a journalist/blogger, you are also a comedian. Your sense of humour makes me read your stories upto four times. 'no matter how bad people think you re, at least u can be used as a bad example' #laughing and rolling on the floor#

42. Stella you definitely are a good journalist! Taking your angles, holding unto them firmly, being yourself...my definition of a damn good one! well done!

43. Thanks for putting up this post. The sky is large enough for everyone. Some people just like stirring up trouble sha.

44. Just keep your head straight girl. You always say it as it is. That's y I like you....

45. Stella,u r indeed one of a kind!I like d fact that u r not afraid of constructive criticism which is no no no in this present fake world we now live in!Girl!......may ur pen never dry out,amen.As 4 the haters,trust me dey got nothin on u!

46. I have been coming down to this blog for about a week now and seriously i do enjoy every bit of it...You are unique Stella and keep up the good work... your realness is captivating! God is your strength! Bloglord you crack me up LOL!

47. Stella you are simply the best

48. Stella you are simply the best

49. Aunty Stella welldone o!

50. Stella,u be either williwilli or mammy water, I swear!

51. Yeh!!! Bloglord. You sabi cuss oh but you told d Agbaya d truth7m

52. The one and only authentic aunty sterra - you too much!

53. The one and only authentic aunty sterra - you too much!

54. I love this blog.

55. Stella, you will be great at standup comedy, Love your honesty

56. i always heard stella stella, i just opened your blog, i must confess, your mouthed. nice one, am sure even dose dat cuss you appreciate ur stories and keeping us informed.keep it up.i wish i could write like you despite the plenty cussing.

57. Thank you for sharing this very nice post, please keep continue the sharing of this types of information. Here we are waiting for more