Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Between Yvonne Okoro And Chioma Apotha....

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

Between Yvonne Okoro And Chioma Apotha....

This is Pretty Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Okoro at a function...

This Pretty Nigerian Actress Chioma Apotha at a function...

Which dressing is seen as up to date between these two Actors?
Is Chioma's outfit primitive in a world where women are attending functions with only pants and bras now?.....I mean we see so much skin nowadays ....its the new trend.

Which of both would you give the 'Thumbs up'?Please be constructive in your comments.we need to know why nakedness has become fashion.

Pleading fifth amendment as a result of my small boobs....jelosytinz!

64 comments:

1. Chioma's ofcus

1. But of course,Chioma!

For Yvonne,"why buy the cow when the milk is free"

#straight face!

2. Yvonne Okoro has it all. Nice dress and she is finer. B Man

3. Fashion is from your mindset... whatever you feel is right and comfortable for you, rock with self esteem.
    Both dresses are cool and trending. probably chioma feels comfy in her kind of dress as well as yvonne in her own kind too.
    My opinion: both are trending and cool

4. Without mincing words, Chioma is one lady to be emulated. she is in the limelight as others but keeps her dignity intact. she dresses appropriately even when un-married and now married.
    some people call her "old skool" I call her "decent"

you do not have to open your breast, yansh, 'bleash' ur bod and become white like person wey rub calamine lotion before the world sees or call you "hot, sexy or voguish"

most times, less is more, leave most part of our body to be imagined.
    stressing the fact, some part of the bod is called private parts abi? but hell no! westernization now calls all parts of the body public part bare for all to feed their eyes while drinking a glass of cold beer.

anyhoo, chioma remains the best for me. make I nor drag talk for long.

bia, S to D K small boobie nor be bad thing naa. small and big which eva way is beautiful as long as the packaging pure.

one love!

1. I sure believe you have no idea how aggresive,rude and arrogant chioma is. The most saucy creature in nollywood. Do not be decieved by her face value and stupid pretentious movies. Enough with the Charade.

2. Gban anon 1:21...I guess bloglord didn't watch celebrity gulder ultimate search...Chioma Chukwuka is the opposite of the roles she plays in home video.

3. exactly! i was telling my frnd this recently

4. Its not even just the ultimate search thing. Me that I'm very reserved, I went out of my way to greet her at a shopping mall and she was so nasty. I was ssoooooo embarrassed. Iv found it difficult to like anything about her since then. So there, the dress is nice, the wearer is ugly n mean inside.

5. I'm a girl and Yvonne okoro is tooooo hot man. Dayyum! She's blessed abeg. I'm also straight btw.

6. How dıd d ghanaıan actress come abt wıth d name Okoro? Meanwhıle Chıoma,s dress ıs s bomb!

1. She's Nigerian but lived all her life in Ghana..

2. She's partly Nigerian(father) and partly Ghanaian(mother) but grew up in Ghana and so claims Ghanaian citizenship.

Remember in Ghana, it is Motherland while Nigeria is Fatherland.

7. As a man I try as much as possible 2 look gud evri day, dependin on my mood ofcos. Most of dos tyms I look gud in oda 2attract d attention of girls. Well, dats our nature anyway. So most of my clothin include fitted polo shirts and long sleeves, nice Chino trousers or jeans, slipper footwear or sneakers. And I look rily gud and I'm appreciated. Now, som guys go d extra mile wearin trousers dat sag 2expose dia boxershorts, or sleeveless tops 2expose dia bicepts. And I ask,"is all dat rily necessary 2 attract women?"
    Look at Chioma: she's cute, beautiful, attractive. She's appreciated d way she is and she looks responsible. She obtains high respect 4 d way she's dressed. Yvonne on d oda hand, deemed it necessary 2let her boobs out halfway. Der's hardly any form of respect she'll get 4rm dis mode of dressin, only lustful desires 4rm men. So I dare say dat women and men who expose 2much skin in public will not hav d desired respect a man or woman, like beautiful Chioma, who dress decently, will hav

Proverbs 11:22---A beautiful woman who lacks discretion is like a gold ring in a pig's snout.

1. You nailed it sir. Thumps up to you

8. Chioma's of course!ima giv her more dn thumbs up sef comparin it 2 Yvonne's.

9. All round chioma ÈŠ̝̊̅§ the best.. Thumbs up severally from me...
    People wanna be in the spot light,want to be talked about,most time its just the bad things will be talked about so show skin and in the end we will talk about how you exposed ur body

Sommie

10. Chioma is far better. Yvonne looks so obscene. Yes nakedness is becoming a trend but that is for those who have low self esteem and have nothing upstairs and therefore believe that if they show stuff they will be accepted/look good/trendy. But for people who have self-esteem and have direction, nakedness can never be an option.

11. SDK, I need to say this. I almost suffocated while making love to a big breasted lady. She was on top of course and while I gasped for breath when her breast did not let me breathe, she kept saying " Yeah baby!" Thinking I was moaning from pleasure!!! That said, exposing too much flesh leaves nothing to the imagination. As a man, I find that I am more on fire when I make love with my mind also. Chioma gets my vote

12. i go with chiomzy

13. I still prefer Chioma there Is decency in what she is wearing. Even yvonne can't wear dat dress n walk comfortable on. Our streets except wiv serious body guard lol.

14. I will go with chioma any day any time.

15. forensic yes I watched it. Now go back to the post again. it reads

"Which dressing is seen as up to date between these two Actors?"

am not here to judge her character, am here to judge their dress sense as the post implies.

when SDK puts up a post about her character, we can start on that. Nobody can force me to say what the blogger (SDK) is not implying or emphasizing here.
    make una leave me!

1. But bloglord you did not limit your response to the question SDK asked. You too read you initial comment. Your problem is that you too dey talk.

Mandy

16. hahahahhaa. I love this bloglord! gbamest!

17. *Rolls off d chair* ok, nw dis is frm one Cray gurl to Anoda, @BlogLord, ya one Cray gurl... *thumbs up*

18. I will give it to Chioma anytime

19. BLOGLORD, I love you already. We share so much in common!

I choose Chioma any day, anytime. I'm for modest and conservative dressing. What is private should remain private!

Call me old school, I don't mind.

20. Its girls with low self esteem that wanna show it all,celeb or no celeb......if u attract a man cos u show it all,d day u don't show it he goes for another......chioma all d way

21. BTW, S to D K, Happy New Month to ya!

22. Chioma joor! Indecend dressing can't be an option.

23. Call the Fashion Police. Big boobs aren't meant to be let out like that. The dress is actually for minimal cleavage or the flat chested. Chioma wins.

24. Yvonne. Someone should be truthful to you to tell you that this is bad. Keep your private parts private. Dress the way you want to be addressed. Where I come from whores are known to throw it half open to attract whorish customer. But I believe you are not one!
    Pleaseeeee!

25. chioma of course, Yvonne is going through a phase when she understands that boob showing is not the in thing she will change...........

26. my problem is that I too de talk? ur own problem is that you too dey read. as you see my comment you for just scroll pass, you for nor just read am.

S to D K, or are you complaining? cos na your blog I de so, and na only you go tell me for this blog say I too de talk make I quiet my mouth and hold my hands together so as not to be tempted to type.

27. Rubynnia, one love #big-hugs-darl#

28. I'ld go with Chioma's :)

29. Chioma thumbs up. You don't hav to show too much skin to look gorgeous. Less is more!!!!!!!

30. U r trying to do image repair for Chioma abi because I don't see the relevance of this post (mind u i know the way ladies dress is a valid subject but na today? why chioma?) anything to distract people from the constant negative news about her abi...I see u oo Madam dimokoko!! Well done. U use ur log as a tool to help ur friends n to attack ur "not friends"

1. Gbam! U've said it all, who am I 2 talk again?

2. My thoughts exatly! Lol

3. Lmao! So true! But I still like Chioma sha

4. Lmao! So true! But I still like Chioma sha

31. Chioma luks good...I give it to her

Princessfummite

32. I will keep saying it,no wonder Yvonne Okoro can never be a top star like Nadia and Jackie,she exposes alot too bad

33. Though Chioma has a bad character,we r not hear 2 judge that but their dressing.Her dress is far much better than Yvonne's

34. I'm gonna go wit Chioma cos I have small boobs n I'm jealous of Yvonne.. I no get am 2 sample dats y I dey envy odr pple Wey get.makes me post hypocritical comments most tyms o,and I knw I'm nt d only one.

35. Based on the outfit above, I will give it to Chioma.

36. Chioma for me please!

37. Chioma is a good example of a nasty person in a beautiful dress. She aint friendly atall. Lost respect for her after gulder ultimate search, soooooo rude!!!

38. Joyeux La Vie2 May 2013 at 18:54

Not a fan of Chioma's after the way she treated Muma Gee BUT I am sick of Yvonne Okoro and her mammary glands as if she's the only chick with naturally big boobs. Chioma wins this one hands down, she is classy and shows that you can still be sexy while leaving more to the imagination. Yvonne is a beautiful young lady but she always looks like a straight up POLE DANCER on her way to the club to drop it like it's hot for a few dollars and give a lap dance in the VIP Boom Boom Room! MS. Yvonne Okoro if you want to be considered a serious thespian, lead with your talent and not your titties. We know you have them, the dudes may want to seem 'em but as a lady, I don't care to see them. I am a 36D cup, sweetie and whether na turtle neck sweater o or na button down shirt I dey wear, the girls are present, no need to put them on display.

39. Chioma is cool with her dressing,yvone remind me of ayilara gals in ojuelegba.

40. Chioma of cos

41. @Memphis 12:59pm am loving you, i hope you are single o 0_0.

42. @anony 1:21,2:21 n 3:33,na so una dey fail examz,comment onn d fashion sense not attitude or character!Na una just dey type off point!all to chioma moi give biko,u re adored by moi,not caring weather u rude or nasty(work onn dt though)H.L

43. Stella do U know what pleading the 5th even means?? And if U do, how does the 5th ammendment to the US constitution apply to you or protect U? Joker #itallluvboo

44. Chioma nah, 4get we all have our faults. No one is perfect. Thumbs up Chommy

45. Chioma should not be compared with Yvonne in anyway!!! Chioma is decent and in another class... And Yvonne?? Oh well!! We all dress to attract a target audience so they're both lovely and trendy in their own way

46. N.B: stella asked abuh deir outfits n nt deir character...

47. Abeg make una 4get dis gulder ultimate watever chioma was just tryin to entertain u badbelle pple...chioma is d best forever n we no dat!