Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Wedding Anniversary To ME......

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Happy Wedding Anniversary To ME......

This is a memo to God to thank Him for 10years of Marriage......is it 12?lol

So many years with the most handsome,most patient,most beautiful,most wonderful man on earth.

Thank you God for sending me an angel many years ago.

Thank you Lord for my beautiful pikins

God na only you fit give worwor person like me this kind beauty.......truly your word says ''you replace ashes with beauty 'and I am proof eeeeh!

The pic of me circulating the net is old.....taken in 2004 when I still had dreadlocks,now I wear Afro.
I am even taller than my six foot frame,with ikebe that cannot be duplicated and an attitude that Rocks/sucks...............Abi una wan see my new look?heheheheheheheheh.

For those of you who come out here to cuss me and call me frustrated and unhappy,sorry to disappoint you all,I have got a good thing going for me,If you spoil yours and it gets out there don't blame me abeggy!

If you have ever been Married or Married now you will bear me witness that TEN YEARS(or isit 12?)with one person no be yam!

Today is my day and I am happy and singing Crooner Kefee's song 'branama'...that a girl who grew up in the backside of Ajegunle can be googled on the Internet and it comes up...most of my ilk are lost in the pressures of everyday life and cannot even find themselves......If you are one of my haters,before you hate on me please search for your name on google,if it comes up (I am not talking about your social network handle)then kudos to you.

To all the guys I might be flirting with(knowingly or unknowingly)Thank you for making me feel beautiful with your toasting words oh..I also celebrate una in my life!

Please Pop a bottle of Moet on my behalf aight?

Hey hating on me is still allowed oh,after all it is free!

*wink*

Happy 1ST Wedding Anniversary to Actress Uche Jombo-Rodriguez .....Its a long boulevard lady,just keep walking and ignore the side attractions*tip*

128 comments:

1. Happy wedding anniversary darling.the lord shall perfect dt which he started n u shall grow old together in love.

1. Happie anniversary sweetie. May God continue to bless your home. AMEN

2. I hope this is not coming late... Gutted that i missed your anniversary...

Happy anniversary stella.

3. Awwwwww, I love this woman. I am really happy for you Stella. She has said it all. Married for 10 years? That's a long way. Glad to know you have a beautiful family. God indeed made your life beautiful. To those who say you are ugly, I think it's because you don't fix brazillian and other kinds of human hair. That's why they see you as strange. If you start to do all that, you'll see how people will call you beautiful. Lol

1. I saw thus late.. Happy anniversary, wish you many more happy years together

3. Congrats and many more years together. cheers

4. Congratz stella!itz a gd thing

5. Aunty Stella.. Happy 10 Year Marriage Anniversary to you.. It's not easy to be married for 10 years and still going strong. God definitely had a plan for your life 10 years earlier. And that plan has now manifested. I wish you more success in your future endeavours.

1. Wow!!!10yrs?U don try no be small oooo.HWA 2 Una.Una go live sortee una go c una pikin dem pikin.IJN Amen!gbam!!! ~~....Ada says so...~~

6. Happy Wedding Anniversary Stella. May the rest be the best. Have a blast! You rock. Me love u and your being u. God bless you and yours.

7. Congratulations SDK may God continue to bless you and your family. Enjoy your day and many more years of fruitfulness, joy, peace, success, favor, blessings and unconditional love in your marriage.XOXO. PKT

8. Congrats stella.my dear 10yrs no b beans, my God continue to bless n prosper u n ur family, God bless ur home. No dey disturb urself over bad belle people,we all need bad belle people in our lives they make us work harder n aim higher.... Take a min n think over it(we all need bad belle people oh!!!). Stay blessed.

9. Am so happy for u and ur hubby..God bless u two

10. i must say am really impressed. you have really done well, and all glory to God for that. have a blast with your family, u have earned it. Nice blog, you arent scared of anyone, me likey. 10 gboza for you, gboza, gboza, gboza, gboza, gboza,gboza,gboza, gboza, gboza, gboza

11. congrats Stella wishing you joy ,peace, love and all the good things you wish for in your marriage and life. keep on doing the good work with your blog. http://usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg/

12. Happy anniversary 2 u o.....chai,e no easy..no mind dem haters jare,dey mk u more popular cos dt wz hw I gt 2 knw bout ur blog.

13. Happy anniversary SDK. May God grant you many more in good health, wealth and spirit. May your great grand children witness your anniversary.
    Have a great day

14. Congratulations Sterra! 10YEARS!! Who no know no go know wetin God don do for you!!! May the good Lord bless your home and keep you and your spouse in love/happiness to a ripe old age.
    But how correct chic like you carry get pikins dem na? abeg no fall my hand, those ur cuties have gotta be ''kids'' biko :) All the best myy fav blogger!

15. ..Oh, and happy 1st anniversary to Uche and her husband. May God protect the sanctity of your union for ever. Amen.

16. Happy wedding anniversary dearest Stella. Wishing u 50 more yrs

17. Happy Anniversary, Mrs Korkus!!! 10 years no be beans. Wish you many more ahead!!!

18. Congrat dear,many more yrs ahead ijn

19. The Lord who started the good work wld continue to keep your home. Congrats.

20. Congrats, many more year

21. Happy 10TH Wedding Anniversary S to D K!!!!

Many more years of togetherness, love, laughter and blessings to you and your family in Jesus name.
    *raising a glass*
    cheers darl! Kisses to your kids, hailings to the Mr!

(RomanticDinnerThingz)

22. Awww... Really enjoyed reading this piece Stella. Thank God for your testimony. Happy anniversary to you and your husband and many more blessed years together!

23. Happy Anniversary SDK biko share pictures now.we wanna see you

24. Happy Anniversary ma. Ten yrs no be joke. God bless ur marriage more.

25. Congrat ooo I talk say bold and beautiful makes a perfect home ..God don perfect your home already

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER15 May 2013 at 13:16

*CONGRATS* not *CONGRAT*

26. Sapele Babe in Lagos15 May 2013 at 12:01

Happy Anniversary Babes. Wishing you many more anniversaries ahead. Enjoy!

27. Congrats babe. 10 yrs nd stil goin strong. D Lord is ur strenght.

28. Ha! Ha!! You are hilarious. Congratulations.

29. congrats Stella........may ogun continually bless your marriage.

30. Congrats Stella---wishing u more yrs together in health, peace, joy, wealth n gbogbotigbo. Have fun dearie.

31. Congrats! May God contınue to bless u and ur beautıful famıly!

32. Congrats Stella, I've always been a fan. I've been buying Encomium because of ur Gist Cafe column for so many years.

33. Hahahahahaha.....

SteRRA Dimoko Korkus..... U are a blogger and a comedian indeed.....

U don't even know if its 10 or 12 years, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..........

“Logs off, back to wrok abeg”

If I call u babe, den na mistake, so MuMmy Korkus, a wife and a Mother, a blogger and a comedian, thanks for makn me laff....

34. Congrats aunty Stella,waowww its indeed not yam nor beans ooo 10years no be joke!!!it's an inspiration for we beginners winks*may the Lord keep blessing and enlarging U and Ur family's territory in Jesus name,Amen!!

35. congratulations stella! put up a pic of ur beautiful family

1. So that you will see what to talk about abi ?

2. ode, doesnt she put of pics of other pple? not everyone thinks like u dear. pls stella, take a lovely fam pic n put up, lets see u lovely fam

3. It's so shameful when people suck up to other people. You have to really reduce yourself to the barest and strip yourself of every dignity. I wonder why thisYoga of a thing is Suckling up to Stella. That's too desperate, it's too cheap

36. Congrats. Una go spend many more years together in love, happiness, joy and peace in Jesus name

37. Congrats Stell'Koko, u rock Always!!

38. HWA Stella, but we still need to see a picture of you and your boo.

39. Congratulations babe! wishing you many more blissful years together.
    btw, all those cussing you out should hear you speak. i bet they wont believe its you. Madam blogger with the sexiest voice ever. hehehe
    Enjoy your day! keep shining.

40. Congratulations sis...wishing you more beautiful years together in Jesus name

41. Happy anniversary dear. Every one deserves to be happy, and that includes u. Catch all the fun jare, hatred is an indication that u r above the haters.

42. Wow! SDK 10years already? Congrats dear, may God grant you many more excellent virtues to celebrate. All da best.

43. Happy wedding anniversary stels! Many more blissful yrs ahead!

But come o, why aren't u sure if its 10 or 12 yrs?ok i get, 10yrs officially, n d oder 2yrs.....(Chopping kpekus tinz). LMAO Lol

44. HWA aunty Stera & hubby. More fruitful years ahead.

45. Happy Wedding Anniversary, my love!!! I laugh so hard when I see those stupid comments about you on other blogs all because of one picture. Tell me who hasn't snapped at least one uncomplimentary picture in his/her lifetime?! Happy Anniversary my lovely friend, I know you and I know you are beautiful in and out!!!

46. I will still say congrats though you have a very nasty character too bad

1. Because she reports her stories without adding or subtracting and not minding what people like you will say ? Keep hating

47. happy anniversary sterra....i still senior you sha.

48. Happy married lyf to Mr&Mrs Korkus.................d joy of d Lord shal continue t fill ur home

49. 10/12 no bi yolk o. Congrats Stella. May Obasi di n'igwe continue to water ur garden in Jesus name. Oya fedex ur gifts to me asap.

50. Congrats and yesso Stella, show us your recent pic, lol

1. You are stupid for saying that.

2. Na wah ooo!! Pple can curse 4 no reason. Pls wotz stupid abt requesting 4 a pix?

Abeg Stella,.u 4 compliment ds ur anniversary & d memo wit ur wedding pix(before) and anniversary pix(after).
      Congrats tho!!

3. yoga, u better take yoga classes n calm ur head wey craze dwn. onyi oshi

4. Looks like this yoga dey drink very very cheap shepe. Shuo! Abeg o Stella, make una hold am before e tear cloth o. Were!

51. Congrats Stella, God bless you and your family.

52. Congrats Stella, God bless you and your family.

53. Adannem congrats o. Me kwa wan c ur family pic.

54. Adannem congrats o. Me kwa wan c ur family pic.

55. Happy wedding anniversary SDK!May God continue to blessn keep ur family!empress.

56. happy married life stella! may God continue to bless your marriage nd constantly give you joy. your children would be greater than you. ROCK ON!!

57. Happy anniversary Stella !you both candle will continue to wax strong ....10 years no be moi moi jor !!!"......abeg enjoy !!!!...Lord be with you and ur love ones!!!!

58. Congrats on your wedding anniversary Stella, 10 years in marriage is no JOKE. May God bless your marriage and continue to bless the work of your hands. Amen.

59. One cannot but like your style...so unique dearie.

God bless you and your generations yet to come. Amen.

With love, Femi

60. Congratuluvia :) Wishing you the best. Your marriage will grow stronger IJN

61. congratulations to you SDK, i wish you and your husby more glorious and colourful years ahead, in sound health and Gods divine prosperity.

62. Congratulations ma'am,more of GOD's Blessing Amen!

63. happy wedding anniversary. God bless your home.

64. Happy anniversary to you Mrs Korkus, wishing you and your family many more blissful years ahead IJN and abeg my special regards to the strong man whey marry you lol. More blessings Stella i like your style.

65. Congratulobia SDK

66. Happy wedding anniversary witty Stella there is never a dull moment in ur blog like someone rightly said u are a born comedian and a bold blogger. You no dey fall our hand! Wishing you many more years ahead, but pls could we see ur latest pic with the afro? Thnks in advance lol

67. Congrats Stella...wish u many more years of marital bliss. God keep blessing your union.

68. Happy wedding anniversary Stelly babe,I wish u more years of happiness and prosprity with your family.

69. Congrats ma , another level of respect for you

70. Very good , a big congrats to you

71. Happy wedding anniversary...yey you go mama!!!

72. Congrats girl. Happy Anniversary.

73. Just like me, i will be Ten years in marriage in October..but my dear sister it s not easy.oooooo happy marriage life.

74. Oh my God! HWA SDK, more of God's blessings all d way. Congrats Loved 1!

75. and everyone has been sane today. no hateful comment. God is working.

Congrats Stella. Very happy for you. my heart is warm as i type. Don't know you but your words make you feel like the crazy aunty next door.

To 70 more happy years with Mr Korkus!!!

1. yoga has been foolishly n immaturely hateful

76. Awwwwwwww!!! Stella, this article right here touched me.guess ur a beautiful person both inside and outside. #youSaidItAll# what more can I say than say a big CONGRATULATIONS 2u and ur hubby.

77. happy anniversary to you, wishing you many more ahead.
    cheers.

78. Congrats ma...its not so easy.God bless ur union till eternity and ur kids...d rest of ur days will b d best of ur days

79. Happy weddin anniversay madam stella. May God continue to bless ur union. Amin

80. Happy wedding anniversary madam Stella. God Almighty will comtinue to bless ur union.

81. Congrats stella. Pls dont call urself wor wor. Ure great and beautiful. Ure husband is a lucky man with a strong honest and supportive wife. May God bless ure union and ure family. As for ure pictures circulating i can tell u that anyone who calls a person ugly is very insecure And ugly inside. Enjoy ur day

82. Hey Bitch! Yes, you are my favorite bitch and you know it. Congratulations on your 10th wedding anniversary. You have turned out to be a good wife to your hubby and superb mother to those two angels of yours. The Lord will give you joy unspeakable and enduring peace in your endeavor. You are a beautiful lady, in and out. But your sconscon no get part two. But I like your personality. You say your mind and move on. You do not nurse grudges for long. That is why you are a rare gem to those of us that cherish you as a friend. May your pen never dry.

83. stella is ugly, stella is bad, stella is this, stella is that but God has helped her keep her home for 10yrs. o ye hot n sexy ladies dt can fuck n cook for africa still praying n fasting 4 husbands. she is definitely doing sometins right, u beha learn

84. You mean you have been hugging only one prick for ten years, waoh! You truly dimoko. Congrats

85. IRENE BERNARDS15 May 2013 at 23:55

So u be 6footer like me?. #hi5babes#. Our "disthing" dey deep o,na so my oga tell me.

1. Meaning ur oga has bin sampling oda 6 footers? Pls its not everytin u say on d internet, go and stay quiet

2. Haha haha, some women foolish sha. Una "Disthing"dey deep o.hahahahahahahahahahaha

86. Happy anniversary Sterra, so you use 2 weeks senior me for this institution. My dear 10 years no be beans oooooooo.
    You've only just begun the romance is not over dear. Hope you had a lovely day.

87. happy anniversary, but which kain story be this, you for put many pictures of u, husby and children for us to see now. Una sabi poke nose into others affair, u no wan make we poke nose into yours. Please put up ur pix, u worwor or not, e no mata. Na man put u for house on top the wor wor ness, pple wey fine no even find man marry them. STELLA PICTURES PLSSSSSSSS

88. PICTURE! PICTURE!!!!!!!! PICTURE!!!!!!!! PICTURE!!!!!!!!!!!! PICTURE!!!!!!!!!!! PICTURESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Nne please put a face to SDK or forever hold your peace. Put your pictures for we your lovers to see, go photoshop am anything, just lets see. Ahba, which curse we wan curse u, wey dey never curse them Stella Damascus, Mercy Aigbe, Kafila Shogunro, Bola and co

89. Stella is married?? Amazing, I do hope you take care of your family?
    Naah, not hating..you do what you do for some reasons but some of us are just different not necessarily better than you.
    All the same, happy anniversary and best of luck for the future.

90. Awwwww.... congrats love.
    U shall celebrate MANY more anniversaries with Sweeter stories to tell. U rock my lady!!!!!
    Thumbs and toes up!

Stella, this is so getting old, put pictures up for F's sake. Ur current Pix and that of ur Handsome Boo.

Meanwhile, SO U EXPECT ME NOW TO BEGIN POP CHAMPAGNE ON UR BEHALF ABI? Be creative for once...... send a carton of champagne each to those of us that are bold enough not to hide under Anonymous and see who calls #tongue out#

91. 6 feet tall and with correct ikebe...original !

92. Happy anniversary Stella, may the Lord continue to be good and gracious to you and your family.

93. Queen STELLA , put a picture of urself so that we can see the real you, cos i don google ur pictures tire, na only dat yeye pix i dey see. Pls put a more better pix. From a SDK FAN. OUT OF TOPIC: Aunty sterra still put more interesting topic on your blog so that we can comment,and all those jobless correctors keep fooling around.

94. Congrats dearie SDK, more years of peace, joy and upliftment ahead.
    More breaking news from your storage.
    SDK you rock, God bless your marriage and handsome princes.

95. Congrats sweet stella

96. HAPPY HAPPY ANNIVERSARY, DEARIE! THREE YEARS AND GOING FOR ME. NA GOD'S MERCY O BECAUSE LIKE YOU SAID THIS MARRIAGE TING NO BE FOR THE FAINT AT HEART O. SOMETIMES I WAN NACK FOR HEAD WITH PESTLE THEN I LOOK AT HIM AND I JUST WANT TO KISS HIM ALL OVER LOL! 12 X 6 MORE O NNE!

97. Hey congrats girl, is been ages girlllllllllllll... from the lady herself.

98. 10YRS NON BE BEANS O, CONGRATS MA. MANY MORE YEARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS TO COME. CHOP PLENTY HUG FROM ME

99. I luv u stella.congratssssssss

100. congratulations Stella. in fact there is no need to pray that God should bless you because God has already blessed you and may that blessing continue to grow endlessly until you yourself become known as blessing. Marriage is not a bed of roses it is only the grace of God and the obedience of both parties to God's commandments that keeps a marriage together.May your marriage continue to grow stronger and bear more good fruits. Amen. Only our husband has a right to pronounce on your beauty, as long as he is ok with your swag, you owe no-one any apologies about your appearance. keep on keeping on. l love you.

101. congratulations Stella. in fact there is no need to pray that God should bless you because God has already blessed you and may that blessing continue to grow endlessly until you yourself become known as blessing. Marriage is not a bed of roses it is only the grace of God and the obedience of both parties to God's commandments that keeps a marriage together.May your marriage continue to grow stronger and bear more good fruits. Amen. only your husband has a right to pronounce on your beauty, as long as he is ok with your swag, you owe no-one any apologies about your appearance. keep on keeping on. l love you what you do.

102. congrts sweetest,many more beautiful years ahead

103. HWA dear SDKKKKKKKEEKEKEKEKEKKEKE
    May ur home be filled wt joy
    HYBunny

104. Happy Married life!!!! Stella 10 yrs is not a joke, may God grant you infinite wisdom to sustain your home!.

105. Happy anniversary, Stella.

Please put up a pretty picture of yourself so it can replace that old one that is everywhere.