Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ayiri Emami Hot Or Not?

Monday, May 13, 2013

Ayiri Emami Hot Or Not?

This is Ayiri Emami and hes rich,so rich that he can afford anything he wants,as long as money can buy it.
*he sponsored Annie Macualay/Tuface wedding remember?*

I am smitten by this picture,I think he looks sooooooooooooooooooooooooo sexy..I just had to put it up.....His six pack beckons to me.
 People have different views of a perfect dress sense though.

Do you think sexy Mr Emami has committed a fashion crime with this oh-so-sexy outfit?

84 comments:

1. He looks like a losed goat lol

1. True definition of moni cannt buy class. Wait till u see d wife dress up n her make na one in town.

2. Thank you! You have said it all.

3. Stella u get eyes at all.
      How will you call ds man "Segzy_gini?"

LV cut n sew?!
      He not only lack class, he lacks sense!
      As if u are so rich u can't be parading urself in thngs like ds!

Mgbeke feeling funky!

Minimainimo

4. Lmao @ losed goat n segzy...
      Seriously d man looks lyk mkpi na agba ewu

5. Stella is looki FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я d man attention. I'm sowie d man don't av ur time *tongue out* and he can't f*** U̶̲̥̅̊

6. How u take know?sebi she yellow?her t*t* fit yellow too cum sweet join.

2. This Warri tout? Oh well, he looks so sexy, maybe in another lifetime.

3. Once you are this rich, you can do no wrong. The dressing is awesome.

4. Money can make u go ggaa

1. Hahahahah
      So how do we become shareholders of his money?

5. Is this fashion ?this is hilarious

6. WELL,STELLA.......HMMM...THATS ALL

7. Mr 911 Money miss road!!

He is so rich,D guy owns a f*#king island.Married to a beautiful woman.

Money!Money!Money! How many times did I call u????

1. Three desperate times! Looooooooooooooolll!! And it shall be your portion.

8. He looks cute...

Biko come and sponsor my own wedding!!!

9. financially handsome, extremely classless

10. Lol! He bears a striking resemblance to the Native Doctor in my village.

11. Am sure money don blind his eyes and removed his senses

12. Lolz! Nothing wey money no go do

13. All i see is a k-leg

14. one word.... WTF !!!

@SDK
    first time im commenting on your blog. keep up the good work

15. I thought it was a mad man at first.

16. Cynthia how do you know what the native doctor in your village looks like? Are you his customer? LOL, I am joking oh.
    He looks like a warlord. Money will buy you loads but it can never buy class.
    Isn't this Omosede's sugar daddy? Now that will be another story to get tongues wagging. Double LOL!!

1. Gbamest!!! Omosede Igbinedion....that's a big story for another day

2. Una don come oh, with dis una "One topic, two stories".. Makes it all the more interesting, tho'.

3. Una don come oh, with dis una "One topic, two stories".. Makes it all the more interesting, tho'.

4. Una don come oh, with dis una "One topic, two stories".. Makes it all the more interesting, tho'.

17. Sapele Babe in Lagos13 May 2013 at 11:16

Shuo! k leg sexy? Issorrai

18. He's not hot, his pocket is!!!

19. So rich he can afford Omosede Igbinedion despite the fact that he always looks like a confused mad man.

1. But Omosede can afford anything she wants so why is she dating him if not for greed?

20. He looks like junk.

21. Nei hot @ all

22. Who has his number o.. I'm interested

1. Hahahahahah...stera pls put up his control no.

2. Hahahahahah...stera pls put up his control no.

23. Me too ooooo!

24. My thought exactly

25. Stella ur a funny chick. His money is hot but he sucks body-wise

26. OMG!.....I can't shout o!

All these funny comments!.....LOL!

27. hahahhahaha! ayiri ayiri!! this guy story no go contain this blog ohhh! e can like to show off! he brought kevin (bba winner)immediately after he won to warri and paid him how many millions again? just to show face at his wedding.
    Chevron-oil boy, club owner boy, large boy, Louis Vuitton boy! hahahhaha!
    abeg make una leave this money miss road.

1. Abeg make him control d money come my side na.

28. Saw no 6pack,only saw a pregnant he goat

1. Hmmmm Ayiri matter full cup die....Stella abeg ehnnn jst 4get dis full time illiterate. D wife is ogbeke feelin funky num1....local breeds. Ahhhhhh no, money can never ever buy class. D stupid wife went 2 london 2 make her,wher Beyonce makes her hair,wen ever B' is in london.so She*Asba*said. Bcos she ws going 4 2baba's wedin..nd Dem dey hold bank billions of naira. Abeg ehn Stella leav diz pple matter. Nothing 2 admire!

2. BUSYBODY CORRECTER14 May 2013 at 09:31

* OWE* not * HOLD*

29. his type of women are fair complexioned! so if your are bleashed or naturaly fair, you can apply. hehehehe
    *my hand no dey oh!*

30. Honourable Ayiri Emami! I salute sir!
    Anon 1:05pm and bloglord, you both know this guy well. very loud and uncouth. Money can never buy class!

31. How did he get so much money,what is his source of income?

32. lmfaoooooo! stella can be so mean! the dude is definitely confused. looks like a fisherman.

33. I think stella brought d guy here just to show us dat life can be funny at times. This guy cant be described! Yet beautiful women are ready to do anything for a share of d money. Ayiri, dey enjoy dey go! Na so life be.

34. Comment #41 read blog lord's comment. Black gold. Wasn't he a MEND guy or a community tout or something too?

35. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You wan enta the man through the wife abi? Oloshi, that style Don reign go o

36. Dis tout dat Yvonne Nwosu travelled all d way 2 Warri to see and afta gbenshing her and almost tearin her p**sy, he gave her N10k??!! I hear it was out of vengeance he did that cos Yvonne caused him problems with his wife..He really likes dem fair!! Omosede, Yvonne...

1. Vonne couture ?Hian, see gist o.Abeg hit us hard jor,my ears are itching.

37. Stella asawo. Prostitute. Na Ayamari you want give ur old slacked pussy to?he no go collect so forget. And ten kobo u no go see. Asawo kobo kobo. Olosi obo!

1. Lawd have mercy (aigbe)!!! Let go, will you?!!

38. Pls Stella I need this guys contact. Make I use toto change him life and make he use him money change mine. All d pple calling dis man ugly,una dey crase,love is blind n I c natin but the beauty of his wallet. I be runs babe,if I handle dis man he go get epileptic fit. Stella I go mail u,I nid dis guy contact make I end my runs. My pussy needs a long summer hols...he's my target.
    Shut da fuck up to all d haters here. We needs a handsome,educated brokeass?tufiakwa!!!

1. Eyah. You are so stupidly naive, no wonder you are still doing small small runs at your age. So you think say na toto dem take dey catch millionaire? Your fish brain no tell you say if na by toto. You for Don hammer tay tay? Abeg go sidon with your sawad toto. Mumu

39. I wan talk b4, but no need. Most of the comments say it all; Ayiri you get pepper but (no hating), you no sabi dress @ all! Think for yourself, anybody wey say u fine; check very well. Na your money fine no be yr face or personality.

40. C'mon you guys shouldn't bring Racheal into this!(no matter how bad she is-which I know not of) that girl lost her IVF twin boys after 5yrs of childless marriage as well as her mum in that nasty accident they had at warri/benin express.
    don't get her more depressed with your comments.

41. He is definitely ECCENTRIC, I don't know about hot but these chicken heads out here will tolerate anything for money.

42. Does bin rich give him the permission to dress like a freak?

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER14 May 2013 at 08:50

*BEING rich* not * BIN rich*

43. Sapelewaterpikin... Over hotie hotie hotie D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ worry d guy Lols See =)) =)) =))º°˚laff ˚°º≈Wan º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚turn my brazillian weavon˚°º≈º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚to dread lock ˚°º≈=)) =)) =))=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) Ooº°˚˚°ºoo yea stella abeg ₪☺ kill me with =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) the guy b ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ gorilla

1. Abeg I need dis Dude contact this his Arab money must enter my hand tOo I fair pass Monalisa Chinda n Omosede put together

2. Chai....LMAO...babes are not smiling at all

44. Provided his pockets runneth over,I can manage him.

45. He behaves according to his name.........oruko ni nro ni. Abi e no dey behave like *Ayiri*. Mr sexy too madantin

46. Stella its ovious U need dis Man's attention, so u mean u can sleep wit this man dat looks like a (mad man) God forgive me, anyway come 2 think of it sef u both look alike *wink*

47. I purposely ignored the Vonne comment because I'm not surprised. Dogs will always be dogs.

48. Stella Stella Stella! how many times did i call u???
    Anyway d sarcasm isn't hidden from me.

GOSH! And to think he is actually loaded..... wats dat hanging down his neck(i left my glasses by d poolside)? wats dat look? WATS wit d ill-fitting, maltreated houseboy school uniform attire? my advice to him > get a personal assistant that knows fashion and stop lacking /this rubbish, simple.

49. sterra, u dint post my comment, bcos i said he looks gay abi?
    God is watching you on 4D

50. Ayiri, aka nouveau riche, money-miss-road!!!

51. laff wan burst my belle here, all of una yarn come curse the stella jhoin. una e ku ise o

52. Wow! *Speechless*
    Craze pple dey o
    Lolzzz

#Call mi Beau.Ti.Ful

53. I mistook dis pix 4 a monkey but tank God it not..hmm,na wa oo..dis dude is U-gly