Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Chime Sullivan Has Gotten His Groove Back.

Monday, May 13, 2013

Gov Chime Sullivan Has Gotten His Groove Back.

Governor Sullivan Chime of Enugu (left) and Governor Liyel Imoke of Cross River State during the meeting of South-South and South East governors held in Government House, Asaba, Delta State, yesterday.Sunday May 12,2013.

After spending almost 6months abroad treating Cancer and then having to deal with waking up and hearing  he has died,Chime has gotten some of his groove back....well at least he looks robust,his complexion looks better and he is smiling...Thank God for him!

13 comments:

1. Stella are you A igbo girl

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER13 May 2013 at 13:03

*AN igbo girl* not * A igbo girl*

2. Thanks 2 baba God

3. Thank God he is alive.

4. ⌣»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣ Be To Almighty God.
    SHAME TO BAD PEOPLE*eyesrolling*

5. BBC come oh, there goes comment #1 for you!
    Good they are back up and running. They have to show their faces before their agitated subjects start/continue tattling. 2015 is also round the corner so they will be trying to impose their lackeys on the people.
    Health is wealth.

6. Who will not read your posts and fall inlove immediately. Lol you this woman eh. The next Story we want to hear is HOW GOV CHIME GOT HIS GROOVE BACK, lol.

7. So he has started fucking small girls again cos Asaba is their Ashawo joint!!

8. Sapelewaterpikin... †̥ånKz God ma best governor Ȋ̊§ hale α̲̅πϑ hearty U̶̲̥̅̊ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ heal permanently with the balm of gilead IJMN Amen God bless U̶̲̥̅̊, love U̶̲̥̅̊ trippppllle much.

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos14 May 2013 at 10:03

Wetin na? Worisaldis? Na so English hard you? Must u comment sef? Shuo. Inside English, u go gbagaun, for pidgin, u go still gbagaun again. Pls stop disgracing us

2. BUSYBODY CORRECTER14 May 2013 at 10:07

* THANK GOD* not * TANKZ God*
      * You are HEALED* not * U are HEAL*

3. @ Sapelewaterpikin, dem no teach una how to use comma and full stop for school? You jus dey yarn dey go like leaking tap. Parrot.

9. Liyel & Susu hugging?! Well, they know why.