Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Na Which Nollywood Actor Be This?...Abeg Guess!

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Na Which Nollywood Actor Be This?...Abeg Guess!

Look well and make up your mind before you read further!

Did you guess right?If you didnt,the face of the masked man you are looking at is none other than Nollywood Actress Rita Dominic!

Beautiful Rita was transformed into this ugly man called De Don in the movie'streets of calabar'
This picture has been circulated on the net but no one except me,knows this is Rita....*wink*

Rita has been playing differntly roles lately and her face change is amazing!
In her movie'The meeting'she played the role of a 50-ish year old very ugly frustrated woman and she killed that role!

The 'streets of calabar' is not yet in the movies so i cannot tell you anything else but that she killed the role!

CHECK OUT THE MAKING OF RITA'S FACE

24 comments:

1. At first I was going to scream yemi blaq till I took a good look.

1. And I wanted to scream 'you dis agolo woman again'....

2. That is Rita for real. Her lips tell it all. Very ugly indeed.

3. Trust Rita to murder that Role.

4. Them try 4 d make-up,9ja movie don dey improve.

5. I thought it was that actor called jerry amilo who used to act gangster movies. Nice make-up oh!

6. MADAM sterra u never see omotola tweet? concerning our gorvm, d thing make sence wella abeg try post am make we join vadalize am here

7. My baby Rita.Love u

8. Rita dominic 4 sure .Nice cosmetics

9. waoooo! she was indeed transformed.hope d movie will b quite interesting.

10. very impressed!

11. Tot t wz Gentle Jack...nice tranformation

12. yimu! saw the movie in february at ikeja city mall. All I can say is the movie was different but unrealistic.

13. What do u mean, it is not in the cinema. i was the only one that watched it in ceddi plaza abuja. rita nailed the role. the film is a must watch. it made sense die.

14. Nawah o, I tot it was Osuofia sef lol

15. whoa! d make up is amazing

16. I tot it was Jim iyke

17. Thot it was Victor osuagwu.

18. i could guess, woww RITA ! n i was abt to guess jim iyke.

19. Trust her, she's has aLways been my girl.
    Never disappoints me
    My best Nollywood actress.

20. Wow she pass for Ay, with the 1st pic.